Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Sassy Stripe Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Stripes - 5648
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fabulously Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - March 28, 2014
I ordered two sets of these luggage tags for my cousin, she was so impress with the quality of the tags I ordered severely others set for other family members as well two sets for myself.
Sturdy Tags
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags, not only are the tags themselves sturdy but the zip ties that are provided are thick and durable. I have bought several of these luggage tags for myself as well as birthday gifts for friends. We all love them!
Great luggage identifier.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2013
Am very pleased with these cute/sturdy name tags. Their wild color stripes make it easy to spot my black luggage coming around on the airport conveyor.
I would definitely buy these again.
Bright, fun and easy to locate luggage tags!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the luggage tags! They exceeded my expectations. They are strong, bright and cheery and will make my black luggage easier to locate at the airport. I like them so much that I am going to order more for my carry ons.
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - April 9, 2013
Very impressed when we opened the package. The quality is excellent. Would highly recommend them.
Very Happy
By melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dardenne prairie, MO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently returned from a trip, and my old tags fell off. I decided then and there I would buy several and my information would be clearly visible from now on. I bought four tags total for myself- just in case. I love the way they look and feel.
Great Idea
By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest idea. They are durable and so colourful. I'm sure they are easy to find on any luggage. They are not little luggage tags either, but a nice size to see. My daughter is going to love them. I like them so much I am going to order some for myself.

Keep up the good work.
Excellent
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just went on a vacation to Australia, and I can not tell you how many people commented on these luggage tags, some people even wanted the web address where I purchased them from.

They stood up great, didnt fall off, and not even a scrach on them.

I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2011
The luggage tags were delivered on time with all of the correct information. They were very cute and made a great gift.
Rugged Luggage Tags
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were surpassed when I got these luggage tags. The quality was much better than I had anticipated. Super heavy duty, rugged tags. They will probably last longer than my luggage! Next year everyone in my family is getting a set or two of these.
Loved the tags!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were cute and durable. I received them quickly and am very please with the service! The colors were vibrant and she loved them!
Excellent Quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter for her luggage for camp. Her trunk takes a beating every year & she needed something "substantial". These are it! Oddly enough, I ordered an "engraved" one for my other daughter on a different website because I assumed it would be better. I got one of those for the price of this set & these are a far better quality. I will only order from her in the future!
Sassy AND Fabulous
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a confirmed shopaholic and I definitely don't like junk. Your company has met all my expectations and more with quality merchandise and very fast delivery!! These Sassy Stripe Luggage tags are indeed Sassy and Fabulous. I purchased a set for myself and a girlfriend that travels alot because of work. I already know she's going to love these especially because they are personalized. Thank you Personalizationmall for another job well done!!! Until my next shopping adventure, CIAO!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved