Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Character Collection Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Cartoon Family Personalized Note Cards - 5699
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
    Am so excited to give this as gift. Great service and quality! Am so pleased!
    Great cards that were a TOTAL hit!!!!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these notecards. They were a great hit and the family members I gave them to loved them and were so excited to see what each member of their family looked like. Great detail, quality and value for the price. I would TOTALLY give these as a gift again and again.
    Looks just like the picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2011
    I ordered thank you cards for our family. they turned out just as i had hoped.
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 23, 2011
    This was a gift for my niece for her birthday! She was amazed at the quality and loved it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - January 16, 2011
    The cards were at my doorstep within 3-4 days of purchasing them. They are a nice firm card stock, not flimsy at all! Love them!
    item was as advertised
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was well done and of good quality. I was very pleased with the product but it really was too expensive for the number of cards included.
    Very cute addition
    By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the note cards and the rubber stamper is a perfect mate to it!
    Fantasti
    By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these notecards for gifts for Mother's Day. These are adorable! Love the quickness of the order, too!
    I'm a long-time customer!!!
    Pleasently Pleased
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect anything less, I love this and I'm sure everyone that I send them to will love them too.
    A clever gift
    By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a perfect gift for the hard to buy for person. It is something unique and useful at the same time.
    Loved this!
    By Rachel A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had my second son and my friends from my community cooked for me for 2 weeks. I wanted to send thank you letters from my family but also to include my aupair who enjoyed the meals as well. This card was perfect. We had mom, dad, boy, baby and aupair all on the card. Our friends got a kick out of it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved