Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Cartoon Family Personalized Note Cards - 5699
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
Am so excited to give this as gift. Great service and quality! Am so pleased!
Great cards that were a TOTAL hit!!!!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these notecards. They were a great hit and the family members I gave them to loved them and were so excited to see what each member of their family looked like. Great detail, quality and value for the price. I would TOTALLY give these as a gift again and again.
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2011
I ordered thank you cards for our family. they turned out just as i had hoped.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my niece for her birthday! She was amazed at the quality and loved it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - January 16, 2011
The cards were at my doorstep within 3-4 days of purchasing them. They are a nice firm card stock, not flimsy at all! Love them!
item was as advertised
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done and of good quality. I was very pleased with the product but it really was too expensive for the number of cards included.
Very cute addition
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the note cards and the rubber stamper is a perfect mate to it!
Fantasti
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these notecards for gifts for Mother's Day. These are adorable! Love the quickness of the order, too!
I'm a long-time customer!!!
Pleasently Pleased
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect anything less, I love this and I'm sure everyone that I send them to will love them too.
A clever gift
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a perfect gift for the hard to buy for person. It is something unique and useful at the same time.
Loved this!
By Rachel A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had my second son and my friends from my community cooked for me for 2 weeks. I wanted to send thank you letters from my family but also to include my aupair who enjoyed the meals as well. This card was perfect. We had mom, dad, boy, baby and aupair all on the card. Our friends got a kick out of it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved