Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
A unique & beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
Perfect Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter-in-law. She loves them. Previously bought some for her but after the birth of our youngest grandchild, they needed to be updated. She was thrilled to get these.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT BARRINGTON, MA) - October 20, 2012
I've purchased these twice now (as we have added new pet family members) and they are beautiful. I get many compliments on them. They are worth the price.
Something for the new bride and groom
By Dexter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, came sooner then I expected and great quality!
Nice quality
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of these notecards. The quality was nice and they turned out beautiful. I only wish I'd been more organized so I didn't have to pay the huge extra shipping fee so I would have them in time for Mothers Day. I was so glad they arrived in just enough time to hand them out. Perfect gift for when you don't know what to give!
Awesome Family Gifts
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cards were simply beautiful! I am going to order a set for myself!
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Love these cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
I used this card option to create a personal message in the background of the name. My sister "loved" her cards.
Quality notecards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
I just love giving friends and family these cards. They are such a creative way to make a gift for the entire family. I even included the names of the family dogs on this one. Very cute and very nice!
awesome gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
Great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and the quality of the cards surprised me. I loved this item!!!
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
Great way to say thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
Great Graduation Gifts!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great Quality
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the note cards as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower. They came just a few days after I placed the order. The quality of the notes are outstanding. I have ordered other personalized items from this company and all have been perfect. Some were gifts which were loved by the recipients. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who likes personalized items.
Made personal thank you notes
By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
Best Family Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family notes personalized with each members name and the surname in large print, are the best gift for a family. This is my third order and the recipients are always in awe of such a nice gift. Highly recommend the product. Good quality paper and print too.
PERFECT! Love Them!
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as our after wedding Thank You notes. We've had some many compliments on these cards...very unique, great quality, perfect note cad size. I plan to order more just the have on hand. Thanks
Notes
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give as gifts. Prompt delivery.
Family note cards
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product...exceeds expectations!
Love These!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received these notecards as a gift after my daughter was born and fell in love. I now look for occasions to give them to others...this time was for newlyweds and I put Mr. & Mrs in bold with their names in small print. There are so many options and occasions to use these...you won't be disappointed!
College Stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal name with college behind it makes a great graduation gift.
college stationary
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stationary. You should advertise college stationary with the college name behind the individuals name. That's what I ordered my daughter and her roommate. Great graduation gift.
Love these cards
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a note writer and these are the best I own! I have sent out 3 already and received 2 phone calls because the recipient's want to get their own!
Fantastic Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boss, yes a personal gift for my boss and her family. She absolutely loved them. She can use them for notes to her children's teachers, as thank you cards, and just a note to say hi. The quality is great too!!! They came packaged in a nice box-the whole thing made a nice gift.
Repeat Order!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved