Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 5768
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely note cards!
By Sherryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the note cards in the olive; the color is soft and not garish. They are perfect for sending professional notes to staff.
Floral Monogram Note Cards
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully imprinted cards. Highly recommend this product!
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Personalization Mall item and, as always, super quick delivery. I ordered the burgundy (it's a deep rich red). I will definitely order these as gifts in the future. :)
Elegant and Sophisticated
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized notes with embossing at a hefty price. I would say these note cards are just as elegant. I have ordered in black, brown and burgundy and love all the colors so far. I do wish they would also offer them as a cream colored card (background). They are priced great for being personalized and are of good card stock quality. I use them as thank you notes, personal note cards, perfect size.
Beautiful notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 29, 2012
I was so pleased with the quality of this gift for our son and future daughter-in-law. The cardstock is heavy and creamy, and the printing crisp and elegant. Nothing like a personalized gift to say "welcome to the family"!
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanJose, CA) - December 22, 2012
Stamper works great - nice product
good birthday present
By Shawne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
if u want to go cheap on a present. then this is the gift for u. simple and easy
monogram note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 12, 2012
This is a beautiful design and was a great price!
Great Quality
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notes cards to use as professional thank you notes. I am very pleased with the quality of the cards. The paper is nice and thick and the printing is very clear and professional looking. The shipping and receiving time was excellent. I would highly recommend these cards. When I run out I will be reordering. Thank you for such an excellent product.
Great
By Noreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was done clearly and with no smudge marks when you press it down on the paper. Type is clear and ledgible. The red is very attractive.
Grandma Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 13, 2011
My Grandma is always difficult to shop for. She loves to write cards to friends and family so I bought her these as a birthday present. She absolutely loved them and she has had many people comment on how lovely they are. Now she wants me to order some for her to give as gifts. This is probably the best present I've ever given her.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
I ordered a monnogram (my new married name) with my husbands and my name below it. We use these for thank you cards and various other corrospondance. I am so pleased at the quality of these note cards. They are beautiful. I love the classic elegance of this card.
Beautiful note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
Perfect gift for our bride-to-be daughter and her fiance.
Nice quality
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards, exactly what I needed, lightening fast delivery. THe only think I didn't like was the GIANT logo on the back of the card. A little tacky.
Better than we thought!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were great. They were heavier stock than I thought they would be, which is great. A lot better quality. I may be ordering more!
Beautiful
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a bridal shower. The stamp was VERY affordable - much more so than similiar products you can find elsewhere - and it fit the bride's garden theme perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product!
Simple and Elegant
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these notecards as a gift and the lady wrote a thank you note back to me on them. They are very simple but elegant looking. Nice quality.
Beautiful notecards!
By Greer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for that "hard to buy for" family member. I hope she enjoys them because they look great! I will definitely be a repeat customer at Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved