Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Greatest Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, MO) - July 27, 2016
I got these champagne glasses personalized for my parents' 30th Anniversary. And I was very surprised how excited they both were about the glasses and very pleased with the personalization. I thank you so much for the low price and the awesome job and gift. You made their day, which made mine. Thank you and I will keep you in mind and have future times to buy from this site.
Beautiful
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewportRichey, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order wine glasses Knife cake set for my sister-in-Law & her Husband 40th Anniversary they are gorgeous I just love them it's just what I wanted. thank you so much
Quality product
By Josh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ordering, fast delivery, quality product. Will gladly order again.
just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered, very nice.
Great Gift
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy item with great engraving.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2016
I ordered these for my parents 60th Anniversary and was very happy with the quality. Excellent gift.
Anniversary gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful 7th anniversary gift. Love them
engraved flutes
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice, quickly personalized and shipped to me. I have always been happy with all of my purchases from Personalization mall.com. Thank you!
60th Anniversary Toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 7, 2016
we are using the flute for a 50th Anniversary toast. They are lovely and the couple will have a keepsake.
For my G&G
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - February 21, 2016
They loved them! Thank you so much for such a beautiful gift! ??
What a great gift for someone you love
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my friend's 25th anniversary and wine chiller with engraved personal wishes and was very well appreciated from them. This will be a great memory from this very important celebration of their marriage.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 65th Anniversary! They absolutely loved them! They used it for their Champagne toast and now my mother has put them in her glass cabinet for all to see! Sometimes it is hard to decide to buy presents on line. This time I scored 100% because my parents' were happily surprised and loved their present! Thank you for making their day even more special,
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 18, 2016
They are a very nice keepsake. Looking forward to our toast celebrating our 50th anniversary.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , PR) - January 2, 2016
Great product
Perfect glasses to celebrate anniversary.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses to celebrate our 26th anniversary. They are beautiful. I am very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 27, 2015
The glasses are lovely! We bought them for a 25th wedding anniversary party for our daughter and son in law! All the guests loved their take home glasses and enjoyed the champagne toast too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 12, 2015
These turned out way better than I expected! I always get worried ordering things like this from a site I've never purchased from but these were absolutely perfect! They were great quality and the personalization looked so nice! I gave them to my parents for their 40th anniversary and they loved them!
aniversary glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - October 6, 2015
arrived quickly and perfect. great service
Champange classes
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glasses was beautiful!
Beautiful glasses
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very elegant and beautiful! A perfect gift!
Great first experience!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time buyer and was seeking elegant, personalized champagne glasses for my parents' upcoming 50th Anniversary party. This website has precisely what I was looking for, and at a very reasonable price. The glasses were shipped and arrived within days. After opening and looking at the glasses, I am very, very pleased with the product, the quick purchase turn around time, and the fast shipping. I'll definitely be using this site for Christmas gifts!
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 14, 2015
I bought these glasses for our 20th anniversary party and we loved them! The glass is sturdy and the wording is precise
Very Nice Set of Anniversary Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. The flutes are very nice and my parents really liked them. They are obviously not as fancy as the crystal set, which I also purchased, but they are not meant to be and are priced accordingly (glass versus crystal). I purchased this set to be used "every day" and the crystal set to be used specifically for the 50th Anniversary celebration. These are well made and nicely designed. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 4, 2015
My glasses were so elegant. They were beautiful and I will be making more purchases in the future
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized anniversary flutes were just wonderful. They looked absolutely beautiful!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 24, 2015
The anniversary flute set was a big hit,
Great
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and much more reasonable than other places to personalize. Wrote the location we celebrated and initials instead of full names. Made more sense to me that way
Beautifully Designed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 3, 2015
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Flute Set. The price was very reasonable.
Beautiful
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the beautiful detail of the toasting glasses. I can't wait to give them to my parents as a gift for their anniversary.
Anniversary Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
These are elegant glasses fit for a special occasion such as an anniversary. The personalization makes this a keepsake to last for years to come.
Very pleased !
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixmont, ME) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute glasses are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 13, 2015
Looked great, Excellent Quality. I would order from them again.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - June 9, 2015
beautiful glasses, very well done. Definitely will order again. Fast shipping
Great purchase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toasting flute set was a hit with everyone
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - May 31, 2015
Great gift turned out fine will order again
Anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 12, 2015
Beautiful product and quick delivery, look forward to do business again
Anniversary toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 5, 2015
very happy with the results, they look beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
The flutes are simply gorgeous - thank you for a job well done. The engraving is just super!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved