Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved the glasses
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I wanted. Would purchase from this site again
Anniversary Champagne Flute Set
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful and the personalized names and dates are very special. The price for this beautiful anniversary gift for our friends was perfect. Thank You.
Anniversary Glasses
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and personaliazation
perfect gift to celebrate a milestone!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were perfectly monogrammed as I requested and presented elegantly. I am always pleased with the quality of gifts I have ordered here~!
Wedding Annaiversary
By Mary P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for out 29th year and I found these champagne Flutes and they did a wonderful job personalizing them.
Pat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts but they reap big rewards on return compliments.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Flute set and when it arrived, I had to see them - WOW! They were GREAT and just what I ordered. I gave them to my Brother & Sister-in-Law and they opened the package. They were speechless. As a token, I put a new $50 bill into each flute and that dressed the glasses. Thank you.
Can't wait to gift my friends with the personalized flute set!
By Sharon R J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set as a 50th Anniversary gift for two very close friends. The flutes have arrived and I can hardly wait to gift my friends with these flutes. The pattern and the print is just perfect and I know that they will love them. I plan to give them the flutes before the Anniversary luncheon so that they can use them that day!
Beautiful glasses
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received these glasses. They looked more expensive than what I paid. My husband really liked them.
The perfect gift!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple celebrating their 40th anniversary. They asked for no gifts, but I delivered to them before their party so they would have a special glass to toast their celebration. They loved it! Affordable, perfectly etched, & very nice quality glasses. So happy with my purchase!
anniversary
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MN) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it looks so nice, can't wait to get to use it at our anniversary
Quality flutes.
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with the flute set from Personalization...they are very good quality and they came in quick time....
Toasting Glasses
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice. Glad I ordered them. They are a great price as well.
Great product!
By Corrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Personalization was spot on. The only thing I didn't like was that I thought when I ordered these, that I ordered 1 each.I couldn't find anywhere that said "come as a pair" or the price "per pair". So, I ordered 2, which ended up with me receiving and paying for a total of 4 glasses when I only wanted a total of 2 glasses. :(
Beautifull
By Rey and Hanny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends love them!! They were stunning !!! Thanks
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2017
Personalized champagne glasses arrived on time. Great packing. Excellent quality. Would order again
Exceptional value
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed similar glasses for both our 26th and 27th anniversaries. The design is stunning. Great value for the items.
Anniversary flutes
By William m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are Beautiful wife will be very happy .
Wine glasses
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...great gift !!!
Awesome Flute Set
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product LATE as an anniversary gift for a friend. Not only did the product come two days before her anniversary the flutes are beautiful. My friend and I are both very pleased with this product. It's a great price for a fabulous quality gift. I would purchase again AND YES I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - September 8, 2016
The glasses are so beautiful. we are taking them on a cruise to celebrate our 40th anniversary.
ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I received exactly what I ordered and when it was supposed to arrive. I was scared that it might get broken because it was glass but it arrived intact.
Awesome glasses
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church,, VA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased personalized champagne glasses for my parents for a special anniversary gift. They made a fantastic gift and my parents have continued to use them. I highly recommend these glasses!
Great Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - August 21, 2016
We bought this as an anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary and had it shipped directly to them. The glasses arrived on schedule and in good condition. The happy couple was thrilled with the product. Once again, our purchase from this company was a hit!
Greatest Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, MO) - July 27, 2016
I got these champagne glasses personalized for my parents' 30th Anniversary. And I was very surprised how excited they both were about the glasses and very pleased with the personalization. I thank you so much for the low price and the awesome job and gift. You made their day, which made mine. Thank you and I will keep you in mind and have future times to buy from this site.
Beautiful
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewportRichey, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order wine glasses Knife cake set for my sister-in-Law & her Husband 40th Anniversary they are gorgeous I just love them it's just what I wanted. thank you so much
Quality product
By Josh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ordering, fast delivery, quality product. Will gladly order again.
just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered, very nice.
Great Gift
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy item with great engraving.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2016
I ordered these for my parents 60th Anniversary and was very happy with the quality. Excellent gift.
Anniversary gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful 7th anniversary gift. Love them
engraved flutes
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice, quickly personalized and shipped to me. I have always been happy with all of my purchases from Personalization mall.com. Thank you!
60th Anniversary Toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 7, 2016
we are using the flute for a 50th Anniversary toast. They are lovely and the couple will have a keepsake.
For my G&G
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - February 21, 2016
They loved them! Thank you so much for such a beautiful gift! ??
What a great gift for someone you love
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my friend's 25th anniversary and wine chiller with engraved personal wishes and was very well appreciated from them. This will be a great memory from this very important celebration of their marriage.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 65th Anniversary! They absolutely loved them! They used it for their Champagne toast and now my mother has put them in her glass cabinet for all to see! Sometimes it is hard to decide to buy presents on line. This time I scored 100% because my parents' were happily surprised and loved their present! Thank you for making their day even more special,
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 18, 2016
They are a very nice keepsake. Looking forward to our toast celebrating our 50th anniversary.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , PR) - January 2, 2016
Great product
Perfect glasses to celebrate anniversary.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses to celebrate our 26th anniversary. They are beautiful. I am very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 27, 2015
The glasses are lovely! We bought them for a 25th wedding anniversary party for our daughter and son in law! All the guests loved their take home glasses and enjoyed the champagne toast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved