Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Two Hearts, One Love Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Two Hearts One Love Romantic Canvas Photo Art - 5820
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my desk at work, and the quality is wonderful! I love them!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - March 21, 2014
As usual Personalization Mall did a wonderful job. Exceeded my expectations and was shipped out within 2 days. I know the couple will enjoy it for years to come.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2013
We were surprised when we got the canvas it was nice better than expected.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 30, 2012
I used a recent vacation photo and changed the banner a bit and loved the way it came out. The website was very easy to use, the order came quickly and in perfect condition. Highly recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 8, 2012
This made a great gift for my friend's engagement party.
Loved it!
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I was completely thrilled with the application of my photo and the personalization. The quality is wonderful.
Great idea for military guys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - February 14, 2012
Since my boyfriend is a Marine, I struggled with finding him the perfect gift. I needed something not too girly, and easily transported.I was able to be with him when he opened it before he deployed and he loved it. The picture quality is great, and its made out of durable material for transportation. GREAT GIFT!
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2011
It is the second time I have ordered this item. This time it was as a gift for my someone special with a picture of his little girl. It brought tears to his eyes to say the least. He loves it!
Beautiful and versatile
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is perfect to use as a gift or momento of a special occassion. The quality is impressive and the black and white version can be stunning.
Speedy delivery and nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 17, 2011
My friends loved the present and I loved that it shipped so quickly. I would definately order again. Thanks! I'm glad I found you online:)
Great little canvas print!
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea. I used a picture of three grandchildren, with their names in the captions! My husband loved it. Another great product I have ordered from personalization mall!
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 20, 2011
I wanted to surprise my hubby w/a recent photo of us to put on his nightstand and the photo turned out great! I love that you have the option of making it sepia or black and white as well. It was very easy and the delivery came right on Valentine's Day.
Great finishing
By DORIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a valentines gift. He loved it. Looks professional.
Good Find
By Rozanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo of our friends new grandson. Put his name and date of birth on one line and a bible book& page on the next. It came out soo cute.
This Size Fits All!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get my son's girlfriend?? I don't know her decor or sizes. She loves her rescued dog, so I had my son email a picture to me and Personalizationmall.com did the rest!

When I showed my son he smiled and said "That looks great! She will love it." She can group it, hang it or place on her desk.It has turned out to be one of the "I can't wait to give" gifts this year!!
Absolutely Love It!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far exceeds my expectations! I love being able to choose the photo and the text and be able to preview it before I purchased it! This unique gift will no doubt be a huge hit. Thanks!
Nice memento gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image is very clear. You have to make sure you play around with the crop feature to get the exact placement that you desire. Check the size requirements before you upload your picture. I'm sure the couple I purchased this for will love it.
Brilliant Work!
By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was lovely...The picture print was very good quality and both me & my husband loved it!
I will be ordering a few more of such in future for sure!Thanks a lot guys!
Good Work!
Perfect!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and made some small personalizations to give to my sister as a cute gift for her birthday. Arrived quickly and in the exact condition as described. She thought it was a great gift! Another excellent experience with this website!
Beautiful Work and Fast Too!!!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my canvas work. Personalization Mall does beautiful work and I can't believe the turn around time...you have your item in just a few days.

I've just ordered my third canvas in a much bigger size received today and it is just as great.
Personal Canvas
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this canvas as well! This was so neat to have my own picture on there! I gave one to my sister, and she thought it was really neat! This is a wonderful gift for anyone!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved