Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Our Loving Hearts Personalized 8x10 Frame customer reviews

Loving Hearts Engraved 8" x 10" Personalized Wood Frame - 5833
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great workmanship!
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. I was wondering what to get for the grandparents from the grand son and the picture of all of them in this handcrafted picture frame was just the thing. Good quality!
nicr Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turner, ME) - June 18, 2013
Great frame was a great gift for my step father.
Better than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 21, 2013
This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Will be buying more for Christmas
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for my inlaws from all the grandchildren for Christmas. The day it arrived, I got back online and ordered three more of them for other family members!! It is a wonderfully made and very thoughtful meaningful gift!! Will be ordering more from this site through the years for weddings, babys, birthdays, etc!!!
Wonderful...as always!!!
By Christin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce , TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great buy at Personalization Mall! I have ordered many things and am ALWAYS pleased with my order!! Shipping time is out of this world fast!!! Thank you PM for awesome service!!!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 1, 2012
We ordered a couple of these for the grandparents. They absolutely loved it. We were able to even put nine grandchildren names on one of them. Great gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - March 16, 2012
I had a very special picture and wanted a very special frame. This absolutely did the trick. I was thrilled when it arrived. The site was easy to manuever and the frame was here in no time. I highly recommend this site.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2012
its a great gift for grandparents who want to show off their grandchildren. great quality, looks great and got it very quickly
Great frame
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Its great & I cant wait to give it to my parents! Couldnt ask for a better frame!
Excellent Gift for the Grandparents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITERIVER, AZ) - January 23, 2012
My daughter gave this personalized frame to my parents for Christmas, and they absolutely loved it. We used all of the grandchildren's names, and personalized the frame with the names the children call my parents. They were so moved by how beautiful the frame was - the names were engraved, and the darker areas were stained beautifully. I'm looking forward to buying more personalized items from this mall!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 15, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It is beautiful and the names are actually etched in not just written. Very well done.
Perfect Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas and it turned out so nice! They have 6 grandchildren and all the names look great, and I love the 8x10 size.
Review of Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hegins, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame. My grandfather recently passed away so my grandmother will be so happy.
Awesome!
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out looking exactly like the sample online. It's beautiful :-)
Best Grandparents Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Grandparents Day - the frame was amazing and what a nice touch on having the grandkids names spelled out. Great job! Would order again in a heart beat.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
We gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved having her name and all the grandkids' names. She took it to work to show it off. Great quality and personalization looked fantastic.
Love it!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our kids' cheerleading coach... it was great and very well done. I've used your company before and am not surprised by the product results. Thank you!
Great quality
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present for grandma with the grandkids names! She'll love it!
Gonna be a big hit!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the 'big hit' gift this year. I love that our Aunt will be reminded everyday of the family that loves her!
Beautiful Frame!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a christmas gift for our grandparents. It is beautiful. Everything was perfect on it. It is a great quality frame. They are going to LOVE this!
Perfect Gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for our Grandmother to hold a picture of all her great grandchildren. The frame was much nicer than I expected and the personalization of the names on the frame were nicely done. Would highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 3 of these and was very happy with them! Great Product, I will definitely continue to buy from here!
Great product, fast shipping!
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these frames late on a Friday and had them by the following Wednesday. They are beautiful - so unique and of such high quality! We got these for our grandmothers (our children's great-grandmothers) for holiday gifts and I'm sure they'll be well received. Thank you for such a great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved