Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Canvas Print customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Table Top Canvas Art - 5845
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 17, 2014
ordered this for Fathers Day and it turned out adorable. Great quality, shipped very quickly. Perfect little gift!
Beautiful
By Ligia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. We loved it,the grandparents loved it. excellent quality.
So cute
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art is so cute. Perfect for a home or office display. It came out so beautifully. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Valentines day from the boys. Highy recommend it!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
I am very pleased with this item, it is exactly as pictured and very good quality. The price was moderate and well deserved. Very happy with all my purchases!
ABUELITA SABA
By Esther L. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PARA LA MEJOR ABUELA DEL MUNDO ! FELIZ CUMPLEANOS TUS NIETOS
THE PERFECT GIFT WITH YOUR PERSONAL TOUCH
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little canvas for my son-in-law as a Father's Day gift, to display on his desk at work. I made it personal to him from his sons (my Grandsons). It came out adorable & was appreciated.

One tip....I recommend you get the easel at a dollar store or a department store. It will be a lot cheaper than the one offered at Personalization Mall.
Father's Day 4 Adam
By n J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of this because it is perfect. They will love this forever.
Canvas Art
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable. I did this for my son's new born and I loved it. This is actually much smaller than I was thinking. But I read the reviews and remembered what one member said and that was to "Crop" your picture for a close up. Perfect suggestion. I did this and it worked. Make sure you have a colored picture and not black and white. Croping takes time so have patience. The preview you get was great to have. You can see how much cropping prior had to be done. IT'S A MUST to have a up close picture. The canvas color is what you see. The back of the canvas is stapled and they give you a picture hook to hang it if you don't order the stand. I plan to get a custom made frame put around this and give it a presentable look for the wall. Great job personalmall.
Grandparents Day Gift
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something unique to give to Grandparents.. always sending pics and putting in frames. This was a great way to change it up a bit to share a pic. The quality of the pic printed on the canvas was phenomenal. The gift exceeded my expectations and best of all -- the grandparents loved it!! A++++++ =)
Adorable!
By Samar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandma loved the photo of her grandkids on the canvas :)
Great present!!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my father!! I put a picture of my 7 mth old smiling on it and the quality of the photo was perfect!!My dad says he looks at it every morning first thing to put him in a good mood for the day!!
great grandparent gift
By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for grandparents day. Even better if you buy the easel as well. Makes a great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift. Perfect for any occasion. Excellent quality. Very pleased with item!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved