Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Kids Stationery - Alphabet Name Note Cards - 5847
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowbrook, PA) - December 6, 2012
Really cute notecards for reasonable price
These are nice
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift. My kids were disappointed I didn't order them any. LOL
alphabet name note cards and envelopes
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the address labels that match these cards! i love them both and will be back sooner than you think. these are thick cards, made well and just perfect. i can never find anything where my name is spelled correctly and i did with personalization mall! love your store!
Very nice cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 23, 2011
These were exactly as advertised. SO cute!! High quality paper/product.
Personalized kids cards
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very cute - use them for my 2 year old daughter, and hopefully as she ages...only complaint was the cost - seemed a little high once i placed the order and had to pay for shipping.
thank you notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 12, 2011
These are fabulous. We ordered them as thank you notes for our newborn. We had to order more! They are adorable!
alphabet name cards
By Randey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so adorable for baby thank you notes. I know they'll be perfect for birthday notes for years.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - January 24, 2011
I purchased the cards for my niece for her 7th birthday. She loved them! The cards are nice quality for a child and turned out really cute.
so cute!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids love these and it entices them to write thank you's! hallelujia to that!
These are perfect for brief thank-you notes or other short messages
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my 6-year-old granddaughter to instill in her that she needs to write thank-you notes.

The dots make the note cards cheerful, and she loved having her name on each piece. I also gave her the matching return address labels.

I look forward to her first thank-you note to me!
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Exquisite Note Cards & Envelopes
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What young lady wouldn't want to have their own personalized stationary??? When they receive the exquisite detailed note cards, they will start sending notes to everyone. What a great gift and the price was more than reasonable. I would recommend getting this for anyone who is able to write. It's such a personal gift that anyone would be proud to give any young lady no matter what their age. Pick one set up for yourself too!
So Adorable!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought these for myself to have some notes on hand. They are so darn cute!! Can't wait to use them!!
Adorable!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my 6yr old sons name so that he may distribute thank you cards to his teachers along with the personalized teacher gifts from this website; & they loved it!!! They are adorable! Perfect to say thank you to anyone!
Super Cute
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. Perfect for girls in the 7-10 year age range. Simply adorable.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved