Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful welcome sign
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this customizable canvas into a welcome sign for my wedding this July.
I received it within a week with regular shipping and all I can say is BEAUTIFUL!
Wonderfull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, MN) - May 29, 2015
The canvas art turned out better than I had even hoped. It was an anniversary gift that got delivered within four days of the purchase which also was faster than I thought it would be and my wife absolutely loved it. I would recommend this and am thinking about another purchase already and it's only been two weeks or so.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mari-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very special gift for very dear friends who live in AZ. I was unable to be at their 50th Wedding Anniversary & I was the Maid of Honor. How do you express your feelings long distance, well this canvas, with the sentiment & beautiful workmanship along with a personalized gift card did it! It let them know how happy & proud I was for them, even If only there in spirit & not there personally. Thank you for the care in shipping PM, it was perfect, they loved it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Bluff, TX) - May 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase from personalization mall.com!!! It was everything as they described! I would recommend this product and will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
Beautiful
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was shipped and delivered promptly. It is exactly as pictured and the perfect gift for a wedding. I purchased the canvas picture and I was truly impressed by the quality. I will be ordering from personalization mall for any other personalized needs!
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Awesome Gift!
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1 Corinthians 13 Love canvas is a perfect gift for weddings or anniversaries, Valentine's Day! It is beautiful & of great quality! The 2 I have purchased for 2 different couples were both thrilled with it! I was proud to have such a nice gift for them & will continue to buy it as a gift for others. thank you!
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Perfect wedding gift
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The preacher used the same verse as part of the wedding ceremony. Our son & his new bride loved it.
Perfect wedding present
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very expensive. Will be my go to gift from now on.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - October 27, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancee's cousin and his new wife. It turned out exactly as expected and is beautiful. I ordered it with the frame, and I think it adds a really nice touch to the canvas. Would definitely order again.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 19, 2014
This is a personalized wedding gift and was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the item. Something long lasting and meaningful!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
wedding gift, they loved it
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 24, 2014
The "Love is patient" personalized and dated Anniversary wall hanging was great! I loved it, and so did my better half. Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 7, 2014
Just beautiful!! Bought this for my bff as her wedding gift and was a big hit!!! Wonderful size and looks just like it showed on site. Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
Beautiful piece!
even more lovely in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - January 31, 2014
this picture is even more lovely than i imagined it would be and i received it in record time!
Love is ...........this print
By Leatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for a young couple getting married and it is perfect. Beautifully styled and beautifully made. It arrived so quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be ordering this as a regular wedding gift.
Beautiful Memory
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
Perfect gift
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It he canvas I order ,When I received it was beautiful !!!!!
Gorgeous!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for my mother and father in law's anniversary. They've been married for 33 years and I wanted something that was appropriate for them that they could cherish forever. This was definitely the right choice and it looks lovely hanging on their wall. You never let me down personalization.com!

Loved it
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this ... Nice to get something personalized
Amazing!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my co worker who was getting married. I wanted to get something for her but being she just started at my company a few months prior I did know her extremely well. I have purchased MANY things from personalization mall and knew I would be able to get a quality product without breaking the bank. She loved it! It is nice having something that will go beyond the gift cards being used.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
Wonderful wedding gift
By WILMA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique and precious wedding gift.
awesome
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good.
Very Nice Piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
Well made and good size.
Absolutely beautiful
By Mildred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and her husband on their wedding day. They were both overwhelmed. Too often, gifts of this kind can appear "tacky" and cheaply done. This is elegant and having it done on canvas makes it appear as if it were hand- painted. Perhaps the best part is that it is so unique and unlike anything else that you'll see anywhere. I would recommend it highly !
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
Beatiful
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I think they will love putting it up in their new home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just BEAUTIFUL, MORE Beautiful than the picture showed, also came on time. My Husband LOVED IT AND SO DID I, A MUST TO ORDER. This was a reading from our wedding 25 yrs ago, and that is why I ordered it for our 25th Anniversary.
Love Is Patient Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 2, 2012
This is a nice wedding gift. Very reasonably priced.
Love is Patient
By Barbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for a great wedding present, arrived within a weeks time
LOVE THIS SITE
By Jonney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOW ORDERED 3 OF THESE AND WILL BE ORDERING THE 4TH ONE THIS WEEK EVERYONE WHO I HAVE GIVEN THEM TO JUST LOVES THEM THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SHIPPING TIME WORKS GREAT FOR MY BUSY SCHEDULE WILL DEFINITELY KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS SITE
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Wedding Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. THis is an awesome place to purchase unique gifts to be treasured forever. Gifts have a greater meaning when they are personalized!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved