Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - 5853
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Terrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - August 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good service, ease of ordering and reasonable pricing.
Excellent engagement or wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 11, 2017
Another awesome item from you, it is beautiful and I can't wait to give it my friends
Special gift!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personal remembrance of a very special day. Quality was outstanding and delivery was faster than I expected. Very pleased!
Great company service
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++ customer service, and fast response with troubled situation. Thank you personalization mall.
For my daughter on her wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 10, 2017
I can't wait for my daughter and fiancé to see this beautiful canvas with ! Corinthians 13 - the love chapter on it with their names and their wedding date. It's beautiful, meaningful and personalized... Absolutely love it.
Perfect Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift for my parents, and it was perfect for the occasion. The passage from the Bible about what is love, and that you can personalize it with their names is amazing. It came with a box very well packed, safe to travel. It is really beautiful!!
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something different for my maid of honor's 50th anniversary. This turned out so beautifully. I am accumulating many momentos for her and her husband and I know they will love it. Very elegant and classy.
More beautiful in person!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was gorgeous - my Dad and StepMom loved it. Bigger than I thought (which is a good thing). Arrived early. Thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 4, 2016
This product was ordered with personalization and it exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! It was also done fast as I needed it for a last minute gift
Anniversary
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful for an anniversary gift, no matter how long a couple has been married.
Awesome
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, very nice
Love is patient
By mavis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful in person...i bought it as a wedding gift and they loved it.
love is patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River , SC) - July 3, 2016
Great
Love and Patience
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece met all my hopes and then some. It is intended to be a 50 year anniversary gift and I'm anxious to see the recipients' reaction. It's a quality art piece and worthy of gifting. Art with a heartfelt message.
Very special art canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 24, 2016
This was all I hoped it would be, and the bride was pleased, so this will be a gift I consider for other couples.
Loved It!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it! When I opened it after receiving it, I found it to be made of great quality and absolutely beautiful. Thinking about getting one for myself. Prompted delivery too. Only thing I would try to put the name from where the verse came from in the Bible.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Purchased for 25th anniversary. Beautiful quality. Arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Always 100% satisfied w Personalization Mall products! So special to have items personalized!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - April 15, 2016
This is a gift for an upcoming bridal shower. It is so beautiful, can't wait to see the bride open it!!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 8, 2016
This is for a 50th wedding anniversary. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the font for their names and dates. It is great! I will be proud to present it them.
Wedding gift
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these in the past. They make wonderful wedding gifts. I have been very pleased with the quality of the canvas, and the quick service I always receive.

Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2015
The happy "couples" loved them!
Very nice!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors.
Beautiful welcome sign
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this customizable canvas into a welcome sign for my wedding this July.
I received it within a week with regular shipping and all I can say is BEAUTIFUL!
Wonderfull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, MN) - May 29, 2015
The canvas art turned out better than I had even hoped. It was an anniversary gift that got delivered within four days of the purchase which also was faster than I thought it would be and my wife absolutely loved it. I would recommend this and am thinking about another purchase already and it's only been two weeks or so.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mari-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very special gift for very dear friends who live in AZ. I was unable to be at their 50th Wedding Anniversary & I was the Maid of Honor. How do you express your feelings long distance, well this canvas, with the sentiment & beautiful workmanship along with a personalized gift card did it! It let them know how happy & proud I was for them, even If only there in spirit & not there personally. Thank you for the care in shipping PM, it was perfect, they loved it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Bluff, TX) - May 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase from personalization mall.com!!! It was everything as they described! I would recommend this product and will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
Beautiful
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was shipped and delivered promptly. It is exactly as pictured and the perfect gift for a wedding. I purchased the canvas picture and I was truly impressed by the quality. I will be ordering from personalization mall for any other personalized needs!
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Awesome Gift!
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1 Corinthians 13 Love canvas is a perfect gift for weddings or anniversaries, Valentine's Day! It is beautiful & of great quality! The 2 I have purchased for 2 different couples were both thrilled with it! I was proud to have such a nice gift for them & will continue to buy it as a gift for others. thank you!
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Perfect wedding gift
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The preacher used the same verse as part of the wedding ceremony. Our son & his new bride loved it.
Perfect wedding present
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very expensive. Will be my go to gift from now on.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - October 27, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancee's cousin and his new wife. It turned out exactly as expected and is beautiful. I ordered it with the frame, and I think it adds a really nice touch to the canvas. Would definitely order again.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 19, 2014
This is a personalized wedding gift and was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the item. Something long lasting and meaningful!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
wedding gift, they loved it
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 24, 2014
The "Love is patient" personalized and dated Anniversary wall hanging was great! I loved it, and so did my better half. Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 7, 2014
Just beautiful!! Bought this for my bff as her wedding gift and was a big hit!!! Wonderful size and looks just like it showed on site. Would recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved