Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2014
I love how personalization mall is perfect every time with everything I order!!! I've been using them for years for all Xmas and bday gifts. Unbelievably amazing products!!
Cute
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wat u see is wat u get. Cute shirt,got this for my dad from his grandkids (6 of them). The only thing I didn't care for was the smell of the shirt lol
Great!
By Leeanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can personalize with whatever I need.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN) - June 9, 2014
Came out exactly as I had pictured. Awesome service! My dad loved it!
Grandpas Loves
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loves his grandchildren and his coffee so this is a perfect gift. choice. The design with tge handprints is very whimsical and the personalization was very well done. Know he is going to like the mug.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
Loved this bag, as it allowed us all the names that we needed! Price was great, as we pay as much in shipping costs too - all the important women in our lives now have something they will use every day that will also remind them about how much we love them! If there was anything to critique, it would be that you can't choose where to place each name, other than that it's perfect!
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
I ordered this shirt for my momma for mother's day! We put all the grandkids in order of age and it looks amazing! Best gift ever!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote bag for my husband's grandmother for Mother's Day this year. It was the only design I could find that had enough spaces to fit the names of every one of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She is always on the go to ball games and things so she is always carrying a tote bag. I just know she is going to love this. The bag is very well made and adorable. The canvas is very tough, so I know it will stand up to her taking it with her everywhere. I am very happy with the look and quality of this tote. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014
Nice quality!!!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 2, 2014
I had the kids get this for my mum for Xmas!! She loved it to tears!!! It was very personal and made her feel very special. Would highly recommend
Great gift for Gigi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2014
My son's Gigi loved it! It was too cute with all the grandkids names.
Excellent Product and Service
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother it looks beautiful and was received within days. Will be doing business with you again in the future! Thank you for being an honest company who delivers on what you promise!
Best Grandmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 19, 2013
This sweet shirt was Great! The quality was surprisingly good!
perfect gift
By robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the mug for our grandfather. It was perfect the only criticism is that the yellow hand is really hard to see. Other that that its perfect.
Love it
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law, she only has 3 grandchildren so it looks a little plain but it's a nice shirt. I know she'll love it.
Really cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for the Grandmothers :-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 16, 2013
This was a gift that has not been given yet; but it looks wonderful, the right size, and looks so comfy, good price and came before I thought it would! Over all very happen and have already recommended this place! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this...colors look great and a nice quality shirt!
Wonderful birthday Gift
By brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the pictures. Really great quality. Was the perfect birthday gift for my mom and arrived very fast.
Great gift for Grandma or Great grandma
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother for her grandkids and it is just precious. She loves it!!!
More names than hands
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to put more names than there were hands; so, I put two names under each hand. It was just enough for all the great-grand children, Grandma loved it! I have NEVER been disappointed with a Personalizationmall.com order and this was no exception.
Grandma loves it!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug for my children to give their grand mother. Grandma loves her cup and sips tea twice a day with love and joy. In as much as not all her grandchildren live physically near, their names on the mug and love are close to heart with every sip of tea!
Great Grandpa/Dad day gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my dad loved it. I got him a blue(navy) tshirt, cause it showed the hands and names the best. I will say be careful with sizing, the shirts run a little small. I got a Large which fit perfect but an XL would have been better. That was my mistake. I have always been happy with my purchases.
Always Happy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years & have always been very pleased with the quality. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING LIFE "JUST A LITTLE BIT EASIER!"
Very cute
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Nana for Mother's Day. It is a light material t-shirt and very nice. The colors and names were great. She was very happy :)
tote bag
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size, shape and material....loved the art work
tshirt
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it and so did our mom mom
Love it!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this gift came out for my grandma. So cute! She absolutely loves it!
Hands Down, This One's a Winner
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's day, containing all the names of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it. I had it mailed directly to her. Shipping was incredibly fast. No fuss, no muss shopping for a personalized item. I've shopped this site numerous times, and will continue to do so. Personalization Mall makes it so easy!!
Nice collectible
By NAFESAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was exactly as described. My mom doesn't drink coffee but she loves her displays. So it was perfect.
Cute, well-made, nice size
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and am very impressed with it. The quality is very nice, the bag is a nice size and the colors are vibrant.
TOO CUTE!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this muf for my father in law with his grandchildrens name on the handprints. It was much cuter in person!
Nana's going to love this!!
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma (nana) gift!!! it's cute, looks just like the picture.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandma and she loves it ! Thought it was the cutest mug ever !
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar knolls, NJ) - August 6, 2012
Purchased as a gift to a 3rd time Nana. Sure it will be very helpful when she wants to bring things over when visiting her grandsons.
Great Custom Item for Grandma
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great tiem for Mother's day or any day! Beautiful with the grandkids names!
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 20, 2012
I wanted something different for my mom for mother's day this year that was going to be from my boys. So I goggled this website and I was amazed at the selection they offered and the great prices also. She just absolutely loved the bag. It was perfect! And I have already shopped again on the site for father's day and a graduation gift. I will definatly be a frequent shopper here. I am so glad to have found this website.
Loved it
By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM HILLS, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my mom a shirt with her grandchildren on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved the shirt Hands Down! Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - May 18, 2012
My mom loved it!
Great
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty shirt. Beautiful art. Fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved