Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Personalized Travel Cosmetic Tote customer reviews

Personalized Makeup & Cosmetic Bag with Accessories - 5861
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Another happy customer
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only love this make up case, I love this place! I bought this for myself...not a gift .... just for me because I love personalizationmall.com product!
Great gift and practical too !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item and practical too. Great for people that have to travel often and can have everything they need in one place. I have one of my own and have gifted this to a few friends of mine for birthdays and holidays. I have not mine for about 2 years plus and still do not have any problems with it. You will not regret getting this
Beautiful Bridesmaids gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 21, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for my bridesmaids and they are goregous! I wanted to get them something practical and something personalized so these were just perfect.
Great!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this is a Christmas gift to my sister-in-law and it's perfect! The name looks so good!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPEARMAN, TX) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this make-up bag as a gift for my sister-in-law. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it! Too bad it has her name on it, I might have kept it for myself!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda , CA) - October 1, 2011
Iam shopping early for christmas gifts! Last year everyone in my family got something that wasn't as personal as I would have liked the gift to be. Personalzationmall.com is great!!!! This year my family will know that put a lot of time shopping for them!!!! These travel cosmetic totes are great for my daughters!!!
Perfect Gift
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make adorable gifts. The embroidery is very pretty. I am totally pleased with this item. I gave these as Easter gifts to my granddaughters and they were very well-received!
Excellent Gift
By Godsway S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for val's day and she loved it.
Perfect for bridesmaids
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6. They came individually wrapped very nicely. They are perfect for my bridesmaids. I highly recommend them.
Pleased
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Totes I ordered came in just a few days! They were bigger than I thought they would be which is good. There is ample room in the inside bag. I ordered 6 of them for Christmas gifts and the names came out beautifully. I think all 6 will like their gifts. Done. I'm quite pleased with this purchase.
Fabulous Gift!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cosmetic travel tote for a friend for graduation and she absolutely loved it! She travels a lot and it was something that wasnt too big nor too small. I buy a lot of gifts from Personalization Mall and they have never let me down. Very good customer service.
Great Gift
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. Will they last 50 years, probably not, but for the ages they are now they are perfect for travel. I am actually going to order one for myself no too! the stitch is great.
Bravo, you cute little tote!
By Addie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is perfect! In addition to loving its great functionality and sassy look, I was very pleased with its quality: nice material, precise stitching and roomy pouches. I purchased it for my bridesmaids -- put their nicknames on it for an even more personalized touch -- and I know they're going to love it, especially after I fill it with goodies!
travel tote
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cosmetic tote. It's a birthday gift for a friend. I know she will love it. The outside fabric seems very durable.
Thanks for a great product.
Great Gift
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for graduation gifts. All 4 were monogrammed correct. My daughter really like the amount of areas to put her makeup and jewelry. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I think all the girls will like the personalization as well. The price and quality was excellent!!!
Excellent quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these totes for my bridesmaids. They are such a great deal for the money. The center pouch is very roomy and will be able to hold all of their cosmetics. Also, the material is very nice and soft to the touch. I can't wait to see their reactions when they get them. I know you enjoy this product too.
A smashing success...
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as good as it appears on the website! (except my daughter thinks that hers looks even better than the one on the website)
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister in law and now I want one for myself. I love it, great size, bigger than I thought it would be. Good quality too!
My Daughter (13) loved this item. It is one of her favorite presents.
By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her own make-up brushes etc.. so that she didn't have to use mine.. So I purchased this with her name engraved. She loves it!! The quality is so good and the stitching with her name is perfect. It is larger than I thought it would be too. So she can put all of her make-up in it also.
GREAT!
By misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister, she LOVES it, beautiful and high quality...im so glad I found this website...it's now on my favorites!
Great travel bag!
By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an office gift for our assistants and they were extremely well received! The bag is well made and the personalization was very well done! It is roomier than I thought with plenty of space and compartments. A crowd pleaser that I will definitely order again!
Just what I expected
By shua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of bag and stitching were as expected. Also, delivery was much faster than I had anticipated. Thank you for the excellent service.
Very nice!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautiful and the pockets galore! The middle zippered pocket comes out. This was a nice surprise. I would recommend this product.
Great gift for new bride
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a new bride. It is really cute with her new initials and it looks exactly like the preview when I purchased it. I know she is going to love it!
personalized cosmetic tote
By Cindy K. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for my grandson to give his Mom for Christmas.
Beautiful gift for low price!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is such a useful item! I gave it to a friend right before her vacation trip. It has a great amount of space...and works for just about anyone as a gift! The added name gave it a personal touch!
very cute
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tote turned out to be really nice, i orderd it for a bridal shower and on it i put MrsSoandSo lol there wasnt enough room for the period between those words but its ok i added a self addhesive jewel i got from a arts and crafts store. it looked exactly like the preview i was VERY pleased. i would get this again NO DOUBT if i was looking for something cute simple and inexpensive, and even for my self.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved