Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparents Gift
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great grandparents gift - so cute, lovely colors and fun message!
Great gift!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was thicker than expected. The personalization was adorable. Super fast shipping!
Happy customer
By Bina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person but sent it as a gift to grandma. She loves it.
Perfect for Spring
By Pug P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my son (father of our three grandchildren) said when he walked into our home from this new welcome mat: "It goes to show you can imprint anything these days." Yes, you can. We loved it, and the grandchildren did, too. Great way to welcome the spring season back again. Our service was super fast!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 30, 2017
The rug is a perfect gift for grandparents. I have never been disappointed with Personalization products.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roxboro, NC) - March 17, 2017
Once again I am very pleased. This product also was so much more than I expected. Heavy and durable. My friend will be so happy when she receives this gift.
Doormat
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the grandparents will love these doormats.
They have not been given to them yet,
Grandchildren
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several doormats and was beyond pleased!!! I was afraid of them being thin and cheap. That was not at all the case. I can't wait to give as Christmas gifts and definitely will let people know how pleased I am and order again in the future!
Have a very Merry Christmas and a Hapoy New Year????
Awesome
By Macie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and super fast shipping, would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the basic size and it's perfect! Not too small and not too large! I can't wait to give this to the grandparents for Christmas!
Just like the picture
By RITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute. Looks just like the proof.
Wonderful
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality ... very happy with it!
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma is going to love it for her front door. Easy Christmas gift. Bigger than expected too.
Nice Doormat
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just the doormat without the black trim and the family that received it loved it!
Grandparents door mat
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand parents who received this gift loved it and could not stop telling people how wonderful it is. I have bought this for many people close to me who have become grandparents and they all adore it.
What a Front Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - July 6, 2016
We couldn't believe how fast this arrived! The mat weighs like 10 pounds and is very attractive looking. I would highly recommend all grands to get one. Gives your kids the message before they walk in the door that the grandkids come first and Grandparents house, Grandparents rules. We would have enjoyed to receive this as a gift too!
This is my second one
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day a few years back and it lasted until I got my dad the same one for fathers day. They love it and its personalized which makes it that much more special!
Grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
She loved it! Said it's too nice to be put on the floor haha
Doormat
By Farren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved her gift.....
She had just had surgery, and I sent it to cheer her up!!
Back Door Beauty
By Adrian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and design fit our grandchildren. The love going outside, but, enjoy the mat more!!!
Door Mat
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. I ordered it with the mat to go around it and I can't wait to put it out for my grandkids to see. It is the size I was looking for and a great value and good quality!
Another winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 7, 2016
Another winner from Personalization Mall. Going to wait for a little warmer weather but this will be a great spring greeting at our front door.
Great site
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have found this site. There was another personalization site that was charging a crazy amount for shipping for the same items! Great products and great shipping!
Great stuff
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their door mat!
rugs
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Excellent Product
By ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is awesome! I got it as a Christmas gift and I know my Mother and Father in Law will love it!
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Kerry G. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom 2 Christmases ago, and she loved it so much I'm ordering her a replacement for this Christmas. The product quality is great- it's just now starting to fade and it's been on her front porch exposed to the elements every day for almost 2 years. The image preview looks just like the mat looks when it arrives.
Perfect!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and stands out!!! It is super cute and a great present for grand parents!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
Very Pleased
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved the rug for her first grandchild. It will be placed in front of his crib.
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 9, 2015
I love having this mat outside my door welcoming my grandchildren! It is very well made & the colors are beautiful!
Grandchildren
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adore this door mat and the Grand kids like it more
Adorable Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was even cuter in person! The quality exceeded my expectations.
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
The perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 9, 2015
I was hesitant to purchase this because of the low price. You know the saying, you get what you pay for. Not true for this product! It is wonderful and the perfect gift! Personalization was easy and looked great. We received this quickly and I would order this again and again!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015
Thus mat is adorable and my in laws are going to love it! Shupped quickly and turned out just how I wanted it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved