Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great site
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have found this site. There was another personalization site that was charging a crazy amount for shipping for the same items! Great products and great shipping!
Great stuff
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their door mat!
rugs
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Excellent Product
By ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is awesome! I got it as a Christmas gift and I know my Mother and Father in Law will love it!
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Kerry G. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom 2 Christmases ago, and she loved it so much I'm ordering her a replacement for this Christmas. The product quality is great- it's just now starting to fade and it's been on her front porch exposed to the elements every day for almost 2 years. The image preview looks just like the mat looks when it arrives.
Perfect!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and stands out!!! It is super cute and a great present for grand parents!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
Very Pleased
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved the rug for her first grandchild. It will be placed in front of his crib.
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 9, 2015
I love having this mat outside my door welcoming my grandchildren! It is very well made & the colors are beautiful!
Grandchildren
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adore this door mat and the Grand kids like it more
Adorable Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was even cuter in person! The quality exceeded my expectations.
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
The perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 9, 2015
I was hesitant to purchase this because of the low price. You know the saying, you get what you pay for. Not true for this product! It is wonderful and the perfect gift! Personalization was easy and looked great. We received this quickly and I would order this again and again!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015
Thus mat is adorable and my in laws are going to love it! Shupped quickly and turned out just how I wanted it.
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother. She loved it so much she cried! She refuses to let anyone step on it! It is not very thick (which I didn't expect it to be), but this doesn't alter the quality. It is about a 1/4" thick. Great product for the price!
Grandchildren Doormat
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized doormat is fun! The bright colors are sweet and not too busy. Ordered smaller one and fits perfectly inside the door, sometimes on top of runner in foyer, sometimes to one side off runner, attempting to NOT use for seriously dirty/muddy shoes (kids or adults)! Personalization changed from spoiled to adjectives more to our liking; came out perfectly! Grandma/Grandpa or Grandmother/Grandfather can be personalized to fit the names our grandchildren call us :-)
Happy Grandparents
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both sets of grandparents called to say how much they love the gift.
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait for mothers day. It's great quality and came out perfect!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 5, 2015
My sister gushed over this gift. Perfect!
Perfect
By phyliss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for a friend..loved it so much...bought one for myself...Seems easy to clean ...
Perfect Grandparent's Day gift
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my in-laws and came across this doormat. The colors are so vibrant and it is very pretty. I love it so much, I'm going to buy one for her great grandparents. (You can personalize the entire doormat, not just the top portion!)
Spoiled grandchildren mat
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect. Just like the picture when I ordered. Excellent quality.
Special Indoor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - April 21, 2015
We love the colors and the personalized indoor mat!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 21, 2015
The door mat came out better than expected...so much so that I purchased one for myself!
My grandchildren love this
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one I have purchased. The other one I had lasted over 5 years and was in direct sunlight. My 1 grand daughter now almost 9 would read the mat every time she came over. Can't wait to see her expression when she sees the new one. It is obviously durable and definitely welcoming. Adults love it too! Easy to clean, stays put, and looks great. Since it was personalized I was very impressed on fast I received it.
Wonderful gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - April 4, 2015
This rug is very colorful and a nice addition to a home entrance. We all enjoy it.
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - March 27, 2015
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE. I NEVER RECEIVED AN ORDER THIS FAST
So cute!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, colors and printing perfect. Makes a great gift and the grandparents loved it :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - March 23, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute gift. It was shipped out very quickly and I received it in 3 days! The door mat is nice quality. My family loved it!
Loved it!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, we loved it!
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
house warming for my parents new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - January 20, 2015
My parent's loved it, it decribes them perfectly!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 6, 2015
These door mats came out much cuter than I thought. The quality is really good too! Great gifts!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014
Turned out even better than I had expected. GREAT gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved