Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

Our Personalized Sonogram© Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
In Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love this item, the quality is great, picture is clear. I looked everywhere for a ultra sound ornament. I found a few that were really pricy and could not personalize it. I will cherish this forever!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
So cute & perfect for my nephew! I was happy with the photo quality (printed) & name print!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 13, 2014
Very we'll made and quick delivery time!
Perfect :)
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!! Since my son isn't due til January it's nice that he already has his own little ornament. Last year I had 2 different "Our 1st Christmas" ornaments made and those were so beautiful and special as well. Thanks again!!!
Great Quality!!
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
Personalized Sonogram Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - December 30, 2012
Beautiful and great quality. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. It was also an easy on-line process.
awesome product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
Great for the expectant parent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
Fun Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2012
Love this...know the new parents will too!
Couldn't believe it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
Perfect
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
I've bought 4 already...
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOOOOVE this ornament! I've bought 4, 3 for friends and one this year for our newest addition! Everyone wants a Baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but this baby isn't here yet...but it doesn't mean that he/she isnt part of our family yet! It's PERFECT!! :) Arrived just as shown, within a few days!
Lovely Ornament
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way of immortalizing our baby's sonogram picture. Great quality, fast shipment, definitely a keepsake piece.
Unique and Personalized; too cute !
By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for a very special occasion, the up coming birth of our first grand child. So many choices to make it just the way you want, color, and your very own personalization. Ordered one for a first time Grandma, baby due January 2nd, and one to give to Mom-to-be now; I suspect she will enjoy showing it off now. Thank you Personalization Mall for such unique gifts, always good quality, and fast delivery ! ! !
love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
Great present!
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six of these ornaments as a small add-in Christmas gift for family members. They were a huge hit with everyone. The quality is wonderful. They are made of a nice sturdy ceramic material and come packaged very well so that you have no worries about damage during shipping and also have an attractive gift pouch. This is a wonderful keepsake that made for a wonderful personalized gift. I would recommend these to anyone. The picture is actually printed on the ornament; not just printed and inserted behind a paper frame like some ornaments. Very well worth the cost! I have no complaints. They looked just as the preview promised.
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for my sister for Christmas... as she is due with twins in a few weeks. I was very happy that the ultrasound photo of BOTH babies fit inside the space allowed, although when the item arrived I was disappointed that it was smaller than I'd thought when I ordered it. However it's a still a very nice item to have and I'm glad I bought it.
Perfect for expecting parents!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my two friends expecting their first child. It brought tears to their eyes. I love how clear the sonogram picture was. It is an absolutely perfect gift!
A beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament with an ultrasound picture of our baby due in April and loved it! Therefore, I went back and ordered 2 more with ultrasound pictures of my 2 older children. It will be a great keepsake to pass on to them someday. The quality is very nice and the pictures very clear. Great job Personalization Mall, once again!
Sonogram picture came out perfect!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical since I was using a sonogram photo, but it came out absolutely perfect!! Very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my pregnant sister-in-law. I think it is so sweet and perfect that she is going to cry. Very good gift! Personalizationmall.com will continue to have my business!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is beautiful, & much better quality than I expected! It's a wonderful idea & a beautiful keepsake that will be treasured! I just love it!
Sonogram Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 12, 2011
What an outstanding and unique idea! It was just wonderful. Arrived fast and was simply beautiful and was a big hit! Will use your services again and again!

Thank you!
Precious Keepsake!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a precious gift for my friend and her husband who just found out they are expecting their first child. I ordered it saying "Love At First Sight" and used their first sonogram and it is precious!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
BABY BOY ORNAMENT WITH SONOGRAM PIC
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOLITA, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ABSOLUTLY THE BEST IDEA EVER....I LOVE LOVE IT!
Perfect announcement gift for family or friends!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these cute little ornaments to our siblings since our due date is December 20, 2011. Everyone absolutely loved them!
Great gift!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
really nice!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
Sonogram ornament
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Love this ornament!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
Great 1st Christmas gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Very Cute and Special
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
A beautiful gift!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first time parent and I cannot wait to give it to him. It is absolutely beautiful and quite unique.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved