Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Apron Set customer reviews

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding Apron Set - 5868
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Bride & Groom loved them!
By Shopper (Geneva, NY) - April 10, 2014
I gave these to my goddaughter for her shower and everyone at the shower thought they were great! The bride chose to have her picture in hers as the memory of her shower. They esp loved the"tatoos",of course. Product was exactly what I wanted and arrived the exact day promised. Very happy with these aprons.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 22, 2013
We are very happy with the quality & appearance of these fun aprons
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
very good
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carver, MA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his Bride loved these aprons !!! Personalization shows you have given more than a passing thought to a gift and these were well priced and wonderful! And the delivery was Super Speedy!!
Hit of the shower!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom received this with a family cookbook. They laughed and loved it, even wore it for the rest of the bridal shower!!
GREAT GIFT
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM APRONS THEY BOTH ARE GREAT COOKS AND WILL LOVE THEM. ALSO GOT YOUR ANNIVERSARY CROSS IT IS LOVELY. VERY HAPPY WITH HELP ORDERING AND SPEED OF ARRIVAL.
Great Quality and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, CA) - February 11, 2013
The aprons are of good quality & I love the personalization. Purchased for a 50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration later this year. I am looking forward to giving these as a gift to help celebrate this event. I know they will love them.
Great buy for your $$$
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set of aprons for a bridal shower along with the gift box option personalizationmall provides. They are adorable! The names were printed perfectly and the quality of the aprons was wonderful for the price. The gift box came with tissue paper and black elastic ribbon, it packaged beautifully. Will surely order this gift again. Quick shipping. Happy customer.
Fun and funny!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just got a thank you call from the couple I sent it to, for a 25th anniversary gift. They laughed out loud and can't wait to use them - a novel gift for those with a sense of humor. Quality product I would buy agsin!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 29, 2012
SUPER NICE...LOVED IT...WORTH THE PRICE..DEFINITELY 5 STARS
Bridal shower gift for coworker
By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were delivered very quickly. I ordered the aprons on Tuesday morning and was delivered early Friday. I love how the aprons tuned out. The quality is excellent. The name was printed nicely. When I gave it to the bride to be, she loved it and put it on right away. I would definitely buy it as a gift again.
Excellent - Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 28, 2012
The Mr. & Mrs Custom Apron Set is super cute and personalized. I got it as one of the gifts for my co-worker's wedding. The product is exactly the same as Picture. I can't wait until she sees it.
Mr. & Mrs. Aprons Are a Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and since my future son-in-law has some tatoos and is a chef, this was perfect for the couple.
Big hit at bridal shower!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the Mr. and Mrs. Customer Apron set to include as part of a shower gift! The aprons were such a big hit and both the bride and groom wore them during the remainder of the shower!!!
product feature to like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - August 1, 2012
absolutely adorable!!
Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 21, 2012
Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. The quality of the aprons looks good but they are a gift and haven't been used or laundered as yet so not sure how they will hold up through that.
Cute Cute Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 14, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a Bridal Shower. The Aprons are so cute, the bride and groom designs are very good. The best feature is the cute hearts on each apron that is monogramed with each other's names. The couple we gave them to has them hanging on kitchen hooks in their kitchen, they look great!!
VENUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011
Very please with this product. They where a hit for the couple that has everything and it was unique to them. Quality printing and nicely presented in a gift box.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
I was looking for cute aprons for us, since we do a lot of cooking now that we got a bunch of kitchen supplies as wedding gifts. And this is by far the best aprons I have come across. They look exactly the way they do in the pictures. And even my husband enjoys wearing his. It is very fun but very practical. The material is easy to wash and it is very comfortable around the neck and fits great. So happy we got it!
Great shower present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 4, 2011
Friend of mine is getting married soon and is having an outside reception. They will be having a BBQ and she was concerned that she would get her dress dirty. I bought this as I thought it would be cute and that she would laugh when she got it. It was adorable! Very well made and cute at the same time. The bride to be loved it!
The Bride Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 3, 2011
Shipment was fast. Quality of the aprons were GREAT and most importantly the Apron Set was a HIT. The personalized heart tattoo with the names on them were the perfect touch. 100% would recommend this item and site.
Fun Wedding Shower Gift
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for the newlyweds who enjoy cooking together. Aprons are made of good quality material.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this apron set for my parents' 39th anniversary because they love to cook together in the kitchen. They were so tickled with them and put them on right away as soon as they unwrapped their present. Thank you for a delightful gift idea!
Quick Delivery Nice Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - April 8, 2011
These were shipped very quickly. Communication excellent. Product good quality. Very pleased. Would do business again.
DARLING
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally unique. I bought this for my daughter's birthday; her wedding is in June, she was thrilled!
heavy duty material
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed my order Sunday evening...the aprons were in my mail box Thursday. Very pleased with the fast delivery and super pleased with the product!
Nice and funny gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, NE) - March 12, 2011
I ordered these aprons for our 1rst Anniversary Weeding .. and they were perfect, nice, funny, also every body likes them !!! I LOVE THEM, good size, material,a good print !!!
Thank you for correcting my error, when I ordered two cards and only needed one.
By Helen Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item.
Very,very pleased with the prompt service!
Love them
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic aprons! They are beautiful, and thick, and perfect for us (the future bride and groom)!

Oh, and the tattoos are hilarious! Thanks Personalization Mall!
awesome
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't be happier with purchase!
Nice touch on newly just married couple
By Mihaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the prints.... really god size of aprons!!
Hilarious
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor for my best friend's wedding, and I've gotten them the typical wedding gifts for the showers, but this gift was a hit. I had it mailed to her address, I got a phone call right after they opened it and all I could hear was laughter! They made chili with their aprons the next day :] An instant classic
AWESOME
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my nieces wedding present. They are fantastic. The material is outstanding and the printing of their names was great. I would recommend this for everyone. They exceeded my expectations.
Just like the picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so fun. I purchased both as part of a wedding gift. My brother likes to BBQ and his new wife loves to cook. So, the set is perfect. The material is heavy and the printing is wonderful. It's great quality!
wedding shower hit
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I purchased these for a 30 year old friend who was getting married. Our big gift was cooking classes in NYC (where they live) but we needed to have something for the shower to "open." We put them in a reusable bright pink bag with print tissue paper along with the gift certificates. They were a big hit with everyone at the shower from 30- 80 years old. They loved the name tattoos and the aprons themselves were a nice heavy weight material and very good quality. I would highly recommend these aprons.
Great, great, great!
By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these aprons were great and worth the money! The "tattoo" hearts with the others name in them are adorable. My engaged best friend loved them.
Great gift for Newlyweds
By Andria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute... perfect accent for the baking basket I am putting together for a friend's Bridal Shower.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved