Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Monogram Elegance Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

    Engraved Monogram Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5897
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2013
    A very lovely wine stopper -- my son loved it
    Good quality, fast shipment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered the monogrammed wine stopper as a Christmas gift and I ordered it later than I wanted to. I was nervous it wouldn't make it in time (I chose the standard shipping), but the item came extremely quickly and it looked great. A nice solid piece, feels heavy in your hand and the monogramming was done nicely.
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
    Very substantial and elegant. I am pairing this wine stopper with a bottle of wine for my brother in law and his wife.
    Wine time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 20, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for any wine fan, the bottle topper is sleak & elegant.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
    I love shopping from this website. I've always received the item a week from the time I ordered it, or earlier! I've ordered many products from this website and every time the item comes just as described and expected (if not better)! I've ordered this product, the personalized door mat, and garden stone and all are great. 5 stars.
    excellent gift
    By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with these wine stoppers. I ordered them as hostess gifts. They arrived quickly and are just beautiful!
    Great Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for wine lovers who have everything
    great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - February 6, 2011
    I ordered this product as a Christmas present, which was damaged when it arrived. The company sent a replacement which is perfect. I am very pleased with everything concerned with this product and company. I would highly recommend both.
    Looks even better in person . . .
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized wine stopper looks better in person than in the picture on the site, and fits our wine bottles very well, creating a nice, tight seal. Well worth the price.
    Beautiful
    By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wine stopper. I was very pleased when I received them.
    fancyyyyyy!
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for anyone who drinks wine. cant go wrong with this
    Looks very nice, pleased with purchase!
    By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actual wine stopper looked just like the preview picture on the website. Great gift!
    Very nice!
    By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An elegant gift for anyone.
    Wine Stopper comes as depicted - no surprises
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stopper has good weight and the engraving was just as depicted. Good gift idea!
    Elegant and expensive looking at a great price!
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This monogrammed wine stopper is the perfect accompaniment to that bottle of wine you take along to a special occasion- new home, retirement, birthday, anniversary, Christmas/New Years. It's elegantly done and looks much more expensive than you are charged here. Great gift and Great price.
    perfect gift
    By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stopper us elegant looking and a terrific gift,
    More than I could have expected
    By Delbert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knowlesville, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was well crafted and engraving was exquisite. You could have done nothing else to make the item any more desirable. Thank you and I hope to purchase from you in the future. Very satisfied customer.
    Great!
    By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleva, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
    very classey
    By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good quality! Arrived within perfect time frame.
    Very nice
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the wine stopper I purchased for myself and know the one I purchased as a present will be enjoyed also. Great stocking stuffer!
    It looks great!
    By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks like it can break very easily, but my parents love wine and treat the present delicately. Thank you!
    dc
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality.
    glass wine stopper
    By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very elegant im sure the person i bought it for will love it.
    Family Wine Stopper
    By Marion M. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If the real stopper looks as nice as the picture--It will be a winner!!! Thank You Marion Mills
    loved it
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    Elegant Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful item for very reasonable cost. Fast shipping. Wonderful gift idea for the holidays.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved