Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My 1st Halloween Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Picture Frame - 5909
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't order this when my grandson was born. Very happy i could order this 2yrs after he was born with the year of his birth.
Perfect for granddaughter's photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 10, 2014
This is the 2nd year I purchased a dated Halloween pic frame for my granddaughter's photo. The color & quality are amazing for the cost. This is just her 2nd Halloween so I'll be buying these for the next 20 years or so.
Another adorable product
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PM, a better than expected product. Excellent quality and vibrantly colored picture frame to celebrate my new grandaughter's 1st Halloween. Keep up the good work!
Sweet
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunsmuir, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental - purchased for my first grandchild. Quality is excellent and it should last her life time. Very happy w/product
Adorable well made frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 20, 2013
I am going to put a photo of my first grandson in the personalized Halloween frame. It is well made, artistically made to feature a child's photo. I am very, very pleased with my purchase.
HALLOWEEN PICTURE FRAME
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT; A PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S FIRST HALLOWEEN.
THE QUALITY AND PRICE WERE A GREAT VALUE.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - October 8, 2012
Super cute---can't wait to give it---it is a gift!! :)
Wonderful
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great gift! The quality is great and the price was right on. I bought one for everyone I know!
Great first Halloween gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with ths frame, as usual with your products. Great quality, and it arrived very quickly. Thanks!
Frame
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and arrived quite timely from the time the order was placed particularly for something being personalized.
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! I will put it out every Halloween for each of my children so they can see eachothers first Halloween pics!! Very special frame.
Love it!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for each of my 3 children. The styles have changed over the past few years, but the quality has remained the same. The frame is even nicer than it appears online! It is vibrant in color and well put together. It would make a wonderful gift for a new baby!
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
As always, this came out looking exactly as the photo pictured. The frame is a very nice frame that is well made and should last as long as we care to keep it.
Halloween frames
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. Although the 2 frames I ordered were gifts for my grandchildren, my daughters loved them. They felt they were high quality and were very happy to have them.
I always look at the Personalization Mall when I have a unique gift need. They offer high quality for an affordable price!
Halloween Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 20, 2011
A nice gift to give & a great keepsake.
Great Frame!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute and so well made. Looks more expensive than it is. I love the way his name came out. I'm going to buy 2 My First Christmas frames because I think they will have the same good quality and they're so cute I can't decide on just one.
ADORABLE Personalized Photo Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for great nephew's first Halloween !! Once again I am truly AMAZED at the quality of this frame !! I know his parents will just LOVE it !!! You are tops on my list!!! Super fast shipping .. I ordered it on a Tuesday and I recieved it friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
Awesome
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter's first Halloween and it is a beautiful frame. I can't wait to put her first halloween picture in it. I love personalization mall.com. Everything I order is perfect and usually get it within a week.
The Personalized Halloween Frame for my twins niece and nephew.
By Leonora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great and I loved everything about both frames. Shipping was fast--- you will have your website in my favorites.
ADORABLE!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot go wrong with Personalizations picture frames. They make them so adorable and so precious for that Special child. This was for our special Granddaughter who only deserves the BEST!
LOVED IT!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for son's first Halloween and it is ADORABLE! I couldn't have asked for better quality! HIGHLY recommended!
Delighted!
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my new baby grandaughter's first halloween. When I gave it to my daughter, she was thrilled! I have always been happy with your products and this was no exception. The frame is cheerful and colorful and the quality top notch. Thanks for yet another wonderful gift for the apple of my eye, my sweet Giuliana!
Awesome!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am yet again pleased with a product from this company! Everything that I order turns out great and is one of a kind - thank you!!
1st Halloween
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, a keep sake!!
Love this item!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first halloween picture. Its adorable..very good quality, excellent price. Its very colorful, and I couldnt have asked for a better bargain. Thank you personalizationmall.com, Ive purchased 3 things from you in the recent month, and Im very pleased with everything!
Halloween Picture Frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for their first baby's Halloween. They were thrilled with it and absolutely love it! I highly recommend this for a baby's 1st Halloween.
ADORABLE
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just adorable! I was pleasantly surprised at how solid the picture frame was -- I guess I was expecting something flimsy and it wasn't. I just can't wait to put a picture of my little monkey in the frame and put it out for all to see...
VERY SWEET!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a cute, sweet frame - especially for a baby's first Halloween. Just precious! I love it!!!
Cutie Pie
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Halloween and can't wait to get a picture to go in this adorable frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved