Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
    ~Amelia - NY

    What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and can't wait to see my grandson wearing it. It was quite easy to order and was shipped in a very timely manner.
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 18, 2014
    I was looking for a bodysuit for my granddaughters first birthday. This one is perfect for her. The suit is of really good quality and the colors are clear and bright. Very important birthday. She is only ONE once! Never disappointed with any orders from personalization mall
    So adorable!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shirt and can't wait for my little guy to wear it for his birthday. Many complements from those I have shown it to.
    Fast delivery.
    By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft material. I have ordered several things from this company and I am always pleased.
    Perfect personalized onesie...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    This personalized onesie was a great gift idea for a family member overseas that has a son turning 1 year old soon. The size, printing & price were all very good. The quality is very good & looks like it will wash well in a delicate cycle.
    Birthday shirt
    By Mary Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt turned out very nice. I loved that you could see your personal order right away! Made me decide it would be perfect.
    Birthday t-shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - March 1, 2013
    Ordered my granddaughters an 18 mo. and a toddle size 4-6 t-shirt. Good quality and bright colors. True to size. Love the sayings on the shirts!
    Grandson's Birthday Shirt
    By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Grandson, Oliver is turning 2! We loved the shirt I ordered for his 2nd birthday. Getting pictures done a head of time and of course he's going to wear it!!! It's a nice quality t-shirt and the print is bright and cute! He's going to look so cute!
    Awesome!
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect birthday shirt for my son who turned one this year. Good quality, and I would say just a little smaller than the published size once it was washed. I was very happy with this purchase. I will defintely continue to order from this site.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - April 17, 2012
    Love just what I was looking for a birthday gift.Good quality.
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with my order.
    adorable shirt
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved the shirt. Would not shop anywhere else.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
    Perfect shirt, love it!
    Great Gift
    By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter to wear on her birthday (and she'll be able to continue wearing it all year) and everyone loved it! It's great quality and washes well. My only other comment would be to let people know the sizes run a little big. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Great !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 13, 2011
    He loves it, His Mom loves its. Perfect for his birthday party.
    Perfect for my Nephew
    By Jay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my nephews 1st birthday and his parents thought it was a great gift. I got the 18 month size because he could grow into it this year.
    Great way to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tshirt on a Friday, Monday was a holiday, received it Wednesday morning. Just in time for his Saturday birthday. It looks great! Thick, and just the way I like it, very well done. Personalized gifts will be getting more of my business and I will be spreading the word!
    Love it!
    By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisified with my purchase. The shirt is thick and a great quality.
    Design excellent, size not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2011
    I ordered this for my almost-niece. My best friend has 2 daughters and they're almost like my own. I got each one of them a gift from Personalization Mall. I love the design on this small shirt, my only complain is the size. They have one youth size 2-4 and it's too big for my 2 year old niece. The good thing is that it'll eventually fit her. It's not a bad item just the size, I believe they should have them separate size 2, 3, 4.
    GREAT
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT quality, fast shipping LOVED THEM
    Birthday T-Shirt
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality & unbelievable fast shipping.
    My grandson looks so cute in it!!
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - July 29, 2011
    Great efficiency and fast delivery. Everything is always done correctly as well.

    Although I have never ordered for myself to personally view my purchases, I am giving a 5 star just for wonderful service.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 24, 2011
    Purchased for my son's 1st birthday. The size was perfect (12mos). Very nice.. Great purchase and a great price
    The tee shirt look very nice.
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was very excited on how the shirt looked.
    Five Stars for Infant T-Romper!
    By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With only days until a very special birthday party, I went online to find a gift for a First Birthday Party. I had never heard of PersonalizationMall, but it came up and I liked the selection. The romper arrived VERY promptly and absolutely shocked me: tee shirt quality very good; personalization: centered, excellent color quality; design: A+. As a school teacher, I see tees 24/7. The qaulity, color, design and PRICE of this romper tee are FABULOUS. Consider me a new customer!
    Great Item
    By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
    :) perfect
    By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely adorable
    Cutiest Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
    I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
    Great quality
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
    Pleased
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute , quality is good.
    My grandchildren love them
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
    Birthday T-shirt
    By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered these for my grandson since he was 2 years old & he enjoys wearing them on his birthday so everyone knows it is his special day & how old he is. Have also bought them for other kids as BD gifts. Quality is good & they wash well.
    Great addition to the celebration!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with great quality of the shirt, I was very pleased with the application!
    I can't wait to see my great-nephew in it on his big day.
    Adorable
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,bright colors, really cute bib. Quick shipping ... AS ALWAYS!!! I use this site all the time and am never disappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these T-shirts for my grandson's birthday since he was 2 yrs. old & he loves them! It's a wonderful & fun way to "announce" how old he is wherever he goes. I recently purchased this one for my neices's daughter who is turning 3.....they love it, especially the pink colors! They are made well & hold up after many washings.....my grandson still wears his from his last birthday. I will be buying another one soon for his next BD.
    Gibson's birthday shirt
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was perfect. The quality was wonderful and the print on the shirt was flawless. We were given many compliments on it. The item shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
    Jesse's T
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
    perfect for babies
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Romper-T has snaps at the crotch for easier diaper changes and the fabric is just as soft as can be even before washing it.
    Dawson is one and wonderful t shirt
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this t-shirt for my grandson!!! Very quick service and excellent quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved