Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Product
    By Mick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Several people wanted to know where I got it as they were impressed.
    Awesome Retirement Gifts!!!
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for some fabulous associates! After working together for many years your co-workers become family - how appropriate a family tree is for when they move on! They were beautiful, personalized, extremely appropriate for the occasion. Thank you for making a special memory of many special years!
    Family tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
    I believe the recipients were truly happy to receive this for their 40th wedding anniversary. It looked really nice to me online and someday I will see it in person.
    Excellent Choice!!!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Family Tree Keepsake is just beautiful! Always love the things I purchase from PM but this is one of the best ever!
    Total satisfaction
    By Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this product from our Grandchildren for Christmas. I have never seen such a beautiful product as this. It was made with such exquisite design & quality. I was so impressed that I had one made for my 91 year old mother. This will be her Mothers Day gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking for a different kind of gift for a loved one.
    Great Gift on Time Delivery
    By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona Beach, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents were really pleased and excited to receive this unique personalized gift. I just wish that they made bigger plagues so I could of extended the family tree more.
    Great gift, super fast delivery
    By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again
    Our Family Tree
    By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake. Since we're a "close knit" family my wife was thrilled. I couldn't think of anything to get her because if she wants or needs something she gets it. So this really was the ideal gift for our 48th Anniversary....thanks so much for making our special day
    a perfect occassion!!!
    Great gift
    By Denis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and the receipient love it. Very easy to order and process.
    Very Nice!
    By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased when I got this!! It turned out to be even prettier than I thought it would be! I got it for my in-laws' 42nd anniversary and they LOVED it!!! I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!! Thanks!!
    Beautiful gift, super fast delivery.
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this just a few days ago for my parents 40th wedding anniversary in April. They are going to love it! The only complaint I would have is this: when doing the personalization, there is no way to tell which heart the names will go into until you review it. I was able to figure it out, with a bit of trial and error though. I can't wait to give this to my parents. It will be a gift that can be treasured for years to come.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 31, 2012
    Got this for our Mom because she loves researching stuff about our family lineage. It turned out great! I was worried because they give you very few characters to put in each heart and many times we maxed it out but you can still clearly see each word. The only downside to this was that because of the limited character count for each heart, you couldn't have a long name. We had to use my sister's nickname rather than her full name because it wouldn't fit. Other than that, it was great and she LOVED it!!! :)
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012
    This is so pretty. Got it for my Mom. Cant wait to give it to her.
    Perfect gift for a grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 18, 2012
    The personalized family tree was the perfect gift for my mother's birthday! She loved it so much she cried when she received it. She keeps taking it with her to other family member's houses to show it off. This is a great gift for the person who has everything :)
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my in-laws for their 30th Anniversary. It's a beautiful, heavy, piece. I love that you can personalize every written part of this piece. Really a nice keepsake.

    Family Tree--great gift
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was lovely and well made. The giver and the receiver loved it.
    Really Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my parents. I didn't think it would turn out as nice as it did. There was room enough for everyone's name. This will really become a sweet reminder of a family's love when we're all gathered at Nana's house.
    Very pleased with this purchase!!!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this at the last minute for a family reunion! I was very happy with the purchase and strongly recommend this item. The one drawback is the writing is a little small.
    50th annivesary gifts
    By ginette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you have excided our expectation.The couple were estatic over the quality of your product
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 13, 2012
    The family tree was the perfect gift. The hearts on the tree are small, but you can still see the names. It was worth the price. I would highly recommend it.
    Was as I anticipated
    By Esther O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed more than more than 8 spaces for one name. I had to leave off a letter. I needed 9 spaces for one name, otherwise nice. Received in less time than I was told.
    Thank you
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was received very quickly and when I opened it, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! It really exceeded my expectations and I was so happy that I made this my parent's 40th anniversary gift. I couldn't imagine a more perfect gift for them!
    The Massey 65th Anniversary
    By Carleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved it very much. The only negative thing is that I had to drop part of my grandson's name. Too many letters. He has a hyphenated name so I had to drop the second part of it. Other then that the quality & workmanship is great.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - June 17, 2012
    My mother loved the gift for her birthday!!! A gift to be treasured for years to come.
    Our parents loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - June 16, 2012
    They said it was beautifully etched, crystal clear. Very special.
    My wife thinks it makes a great paperweight :-)
    By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is much larger that what is looks like in the photo. Very nice keepsake that will last for years. It is very solid. The etching is a little hard to read, but the overall effect is wonderful. I reccommend it.
    Amazingly beautiful product
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better, most beautiful Mother's Day present to send my mom. It's a high quality product, even more beautiful than the picture, heavy, nicely wrapped. The website was easy to use and delivery was very fast. I would definately buy from them again!
    producr feature that I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - February 28, 2012
    Purchased "Our Family Tree" for my son and daughter in law's 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful. They will love it. Very pleased and I always buy from Personalization because they have unique gifts and personlizing the gifts makes it warm and personal. Thank you.
    50 years & counting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
    Extrememly pleased. I'm sure my mom & dad are going to love this for their 50th wedding anniversary.
    More than a keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - January 20, 2012
    This prduct was priceless everything went off with out any worries! I ordered delivered on the day they said it would be everything was great the hardest part was waiting till christams to give it too them! My N Laws loved it! I tell everyone I know about this website! I have alot of occasions coming up this year and everyone i know it's getting a gift from here!
    Grandma's Christmas gift
    By Summer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift exceeded my expectations! I was surprised by how heavy it was. I was concerned over the size of the names. They are a little small, and I was worried a 72 year-old wouldn't be able to read them. She did just fine. A great product.
    50th wedding anniversary
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was PERFECT for our parents. Absolutely beautiful!!!! We fit each child (5 of us) on the top hearts along with their dog in the middle top. Then from there each grandchild fit under each child to make 15 hearts. PERFECT!!
    Beautiful, unique piece!
    By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the family tree keepsake created for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. It seemed a little smaller than expected even though dimensions reported are accurate. Fast order processing - impressive that I had final piece in less than 4 days after order submission! Small issue when creating tree - no template provided of which name number corresponds with tree heart. With some effort, I was able to figure that out and put names exactly where I wanted on tree.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - August 7, 2011
    Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
    Looks great - a sweet & sentimental gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - July 26, 2011
    It was so easy to order and was delivered really fast. I am very pleased with it - it's beautiful & memorable. I am looking forward to more opportunities to give it as a gift.
    Unique Gift
    By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had never seen this type of product before. It was perfect for a cousin's birthday gift. The plaque is sturdy and attractive. I would suggest making it a bit larger so the lettering would be easier to read. Thank you for solving the problem of what to find that would be special.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - June 24, 2011
    I purchased this item for my in-laws for their anniversary, and they loved it. It arrived within a week. The quality of the product was wonderful. Very nice, it surpassed my expectations. I just ordered another one for my parents. We are very pleased. You do have to play with the names to get them in the right spot but that's why they have the edit button for you to double check. Thank you!
    70 th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 23, 2011
    I ordered the Family Tree for my parents 70th anniversary. What a hit!!! They just absolutely adored it. Quality is wonderful. My only wish is that the size of it, was a little larger. But otherwise, no regrets. Would suggest this item for any special occasion such as this.
    AMAZING, CLASSY and BEAUTIFUL
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my friends who were celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary...
    when it arrived I was SHOCKED at the quality... it was thick and heavy and well made. The only suggestion I would have is that you're allowed to add or subtract the number of hearts you need.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - April 17, 2011
    This is a unique and lovely gift. I was pleased with the quality and the super fast delivery. It is quite heavy and feels substantial. If the opportunity came up for another occasion I wouldn't hesitate to order one again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved