Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bottle Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 15, 2016
This product far exceeded my expectations especially for the price! It is beautiful and heavy. It was my second purchase within a short time frame and now I can definitely say I am a fan.
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 27, 2015
I ordered nine of these items, and put a little thought into each titling. They seem to be very reasonable in terms of quality, were inexpensive on sale, and arrived earlier than promised. These were nicely gift-boxed and easily deployed. Multiple oohs and ahhs for personalized gifts with cleaver personal references and family nicknames. I even got a Christmas hug from my mother-in-law!
Heavy, solid feeling piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2015
Never write reviews but feel compelled to share. I purchased this for my aunt somewhat expecting a light, plastic feeling item. Quite the opposite, this piece was very nicely engraved and has a definite heavy, quality glass feel. I cannot comment on how well it actually works (ironic) but I was pleased with the look and feel.
Beautifully made
By Lacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this as a gift on Christmas. It is heavy and obviously well made! I will be ordering one for myself as well! Another purchase that turned out AMAZING! Never disappointed!
Beautiful wine stopper
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, very well crafted, will make a wonderful gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - December 11, 2015
It was awesome, great quality and looks expensive.
Beautifully crafted bottle stopper
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a friend who just moved into their new home. This was perfect as they own a bar. Very well made.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 16, 2015
What a beautiful item as a gift. She will love it
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the perfect gift for anyone that enjoys wine. It is very well made and elegant.
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2015
I am so impressed again by the beauty of these items. Shipment was fast and the engraving was beautiful. I got two for Christmas gifts and plan to get more.
Show "Stopper"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 8, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law and it exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for Christmas, it came out perfect and just as the picture showed it. I hope she likes it as well as I do
Two of one name and one not rec'd.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items are nicer than I thought, but I have two Barile's and missing a Shaps.
Great Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and stepmom. The etching is beautiful and it was a little bigger than I expected. I think they will love it. I may just have to get one for myself!
very pretty & classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 15, 2013
This is a great gift idea and it is even prettier in person.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 27, 2013
We are definitely buying as gift ideas. We really like the way ours came out and if you know wine drinkers this is an excellent deal.
Love Product not price increase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
I love this product. I've been using it as an addition to wedding gifts using the couple's initials and wedding date. It turns out great and I really like it. I am disappointed over the last month they increased the price by almost 25% though. I bought one in July and another in September and was suprised by the increase. I've used it as a small addition to a gift and not sure I'll continue to buy with the price increase.
Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Monogram Wine Stopper and it is so much nicer than I thought it would be. Looks almost like it could be real glass and has a nice quality weight to it. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the price.
Floral monogram wine stopper
By Jannis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of shopping on the site and very pleased with the actual product. It was actually very well made and the momograming was perfect. I will definitely recommend your site and continue shopping with your company
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - August 18, 2013
I recently purchased a wine stopper with personalization. It came in a timely manner, and was just as described!! Love it! I have also purchased items in the past, and have been completely satisfied!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 18, 2013
Purchased this with a set of wine glasses, it will make a great wedding gift. Quality of product is great, the shipping was very fast. I definitely recommend this product.
Elegant Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 10, 2013
When I saw this engraved wine stopper it was more beautiful than I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised with the elegant look of this item and will be very proud to present this as a gift!
Wine Stoppers
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these. I thought they would be light and cheap looking, but was very happy with them. Thank you for your continued great products.
A Pleasant Surprise
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recieved this monogrammed engraved wine stopper and was very impressed. They not only loved the stopper but commented on how well the packaging was presented. They said it was a joy opening the well packaged shipping box and then opening the wonderful gift box that was beautifully packaged gift. I was pleasantly surprised that they not only loved the gift and elegant design, but had such a wonderful experience opening it. I am so thankful for Peronalization Mall.com becuase they have made my gift giving experience easy, fun, affordable, and very rewarding. I have given around 6 gifts over the last couple years and everyone of my friends commented on how nice the gift and packaging was.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 7, 2013
I bought this item as a gift and am very pleased at the way it turned out. The engraving is nice, clear, and well-aligned. The stopper feels substantial and has soft rubber rings to keep it in place.
Awesome gift
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this as a gift twice in 2 weeks. It's perfect for a person who has everything with a sweet touch.
Quality shows
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine bottle stopped is beautiful! Great quality and whether being used on a special bottle of wine or simply on display this item is fantastic.
Beautiful wine topper
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine topper is very beautiful and even more so when I received it in person!! Very elegant!
As beautiful as the picture
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a Christmas gift, and my mom adores it. It turned out just like the picture. Very classy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I bought several of these for my sisters/brother. They were a perfect gift!
A Unique Gift.....................
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 29, 2012
My friend is so very hard to buy for however she loves wine.. I was excited when I saw this engraved wine stopper and knew the quality would be exceptional as I order frequently from this place. Well, I wasn't disappointed. Great quality and personalization was perfect.....THANK YOU !!!!
Gift For The Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
I choose this gift for my co-worker who loves wine. I was his Secret Santa and he loved it as well as I. I love this site and I purchase gifts all the time for different occasions. These products are all worth the purchase amounts. Personalization Mall has a customer for life. . . .
Better than expected!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. The quality actually exceeded my expectations, and the personalization was beautiful. Thank you. I will shop here again!
Loved the monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 25, 2012
Made the recipient cry, loved it.
Just Right :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I really wanted something nice and different from the ordinary for a close friend of mine & this wine Stopper was just right :)
Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it!
Perfect gift
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
all occassion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - December 22, 2012
This is just the most wonderful gift for anyone, and the price is exceptionally reasonable... I would definitely purchase this over and over!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
This item is a beautiful gift to give to friends or keep for your self!
Elegant and so well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2012
This item is elegantly made and is the perfect gift for any wine enthusiast. I would defiantly purchase this item again for someone else and highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved