Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wine Bottle Stoppers for Weddings - A Toast to Love - 5957
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
unique gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wedding present for my sister - she loved it . I liked that you could choose what design you can put on it. When I showed my Mom she ordered a gift also for my sister!
Thoughtful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2013
Once again, you delivered a great product.
beautiful
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wine stopper! Great quality and I will be buying one for myself soon!
Wonderful!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I have ordered. I got one for my son and his fiance as an engagement gift. A friend is getting married soon and really loved it so I got one for her also. I am sure I will be placing an order for a 3rd soon as we have at least one more wedding to go. Everyone really liked it.
So elegant!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving came out perfect and it looks so classy and elegant! It was great also because the 2 heart theme, is the theme of their wedding!Another item to mention is it is thicker glass than I expected, so it seems like you would have spent alot more money than you actually had too, which is always a bonus!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 9, 2013
Bought this for an engagement gift. Wasn't sure because it was so reasonably priced. But read the reviews and ordered it. So glad I did. It is really beautiful, any wine lover would be please with this stopper.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
MY GIRLFRIEND LOVE IT
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 23, 2012
Truthfully haven't tried it as a stopper yet. It's a handsome and elegant bridal/wedding shower favor. It looked exactly as preview picture.
WOW!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person than on the site. This is for a wedding gift, but now I want one for me! Gorgeous!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 2, 2012
This is a perfect keepsake for wine drinkers when you are not sure what to get for them, product was beautiful and sure to be cherished!
perfect anniversary momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 26, 2012
purchased for anniversary trip to Napa Valley. Used to keep open bottle of wine fresh until next day. engraving is perfect- double hearts and script. high quality. fast service and delivery. well packaged.
25th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 23, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a special 25th anniversary gift. Excellent quality, great price and item was received quickly. I would order again from Personalization Mall and recommend it to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Engraving is wonderful!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper has beautiful engraving and turned out perfect, I love how the etching looks and it is clear and you are able to read the last name really well and date and everything.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Looks great and will be a good gift esp for wine lovers.
Cool gift
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for an anniversary gift. She really liked it, just make sure you typed in the correct information!
simply beautiful
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is beautiful. The engraving was perfect, with clean lines. It has a good weight - not cheap. The shipping was lightning fast too!
Beautiful
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how large is the stopper. Very elegant. I am happy with all my products what I purchased so far from this company. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family and I will order more products for special occasions in the future.
just what i expected
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, this site is AMAZING! I have ordered from here many times and i receive my orders within just 2 to 3 days of purchasing. That's impressive for any site, never mind a site that has to personalize your item. I ordered these as gifts for my bridal party and one for myself. They looked exactly how I expected and exactly like the preview of the product online. great quality! Would def recommend.
Wine Stopper
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary gift for my wife and I was not disappointed. Excellent quality product and it was completed as previewed. Ordered on Tues and received on Fri same week with decent shipping cost.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 14, 2011
Very nice gift. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was wonderful! My boyfriends parents loved it and it came out so beautiful!!!! I engraved their last name and 2 hearts!
Very elegant and beautiful!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift and I"m VERY pleased!!! The engravings turned out even BETTER than I thought they would! Very clear! And the stopper is bigger than I thought, and studier! The shipping was also VERY quick! It came a whole two days earlier than I though! Very happy! hightly recommend!
Wine stopper
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for the couple that won the anniversary dance at our wedding. We already knew who it would be. This was better then we expected the quality and design on the glass were amazing!! Id definately buy it again.
Great gift fast service
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered on Wednesday evening and it was already delivered on Saturday great job!
Loved it!!
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for an engagement gift and they loved it! It was goregous!! I will definitely purchase it again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved