Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (695 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - April 25, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and the first one they shipped me the glass had got chipped during shipment! I called customer service and they had me email a picture! Within an hour they had shipped me a new one at no charge and I didn't have to return the other one! It's beautiful and they loved it! Excellent customer service!
Wonderful & sentimental
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this gift...received it 3.5 years ago for my son's baptism and just gave one to my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism.
JUST PERFECT
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baptism memento for our honorary great grandson. Everything about it was perfect. It is something he and his parents can treasure throughout his childhood as it contained every detail about the day he was baptized.
Pictures frame
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love it! I put an old coin from when he was first born from his great-grandma in it and personalized it with both of their names on it.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - March 21, 2017
Love this item! Excellent Quality!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarreau, LA) - March 14, 2017
Loved it!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - March 1, 2017
Received quickly, was high quality and even nicer than the picture.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - February 24, 2017
The Christening frame was a beautiful gift. I liked being able to add a photo. I needed the frame for a baptism and was very pleased.
beautiful frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for godson's Baptism. Arrived with lettering very off center. Called Personalization Mall and upon seeing it, took immediate care of the problem. Re-did and reshipped the frame via fed ex to arrive before Baptism. Did an awesome job on the re-make with excellent customer service. The frame is beautiful, lovely sentiment, and love that it is personalized. Will definitely order from PM again!!
Frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! 100% recommend it! Excellent product!
Absolutely Beautiful.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this.it's beautiful.
Fabulous Gift!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received thanks from the recipient of this gorgeous glass frame which we sent to celebrate the baptism of our cousin. The parents said that it was the best gift they received and that they would have it forever to commemorate this wonderful occasion. The quality was excellent and the price very reasonable. Definitely would recommend to everyone.
Beautiful frame
By Sherin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made frame. I have bought this as a gift several times.
Granddaughters beptism
By Roxanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love the frame beautiful and I am sure my son will love it too!
Great quality, great value
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this and got it in short order. Nicely done etching. Our kids were pleased!
Great Value
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was done professionally
Great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame because I could personalize it for my goddaughters baptism. I loved that I could put her full name and pick my font. It was a great price and was delivered in a quick amount of time. When I opened the frame, I was extremely happy. It was even better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this frame to everyone. I can't wait to give it to my goddaughter to cherish forever.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 30, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's baptism and it is beautiful. Love the way you can customize the wording. Very nice quality!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown , IL) - September 27, 2016
This picture frame was beautifully engraved. I am so happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order it again and would encourage others looking for something special to order this beautiful frame!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 18, 2016
Beautifully done and a great gift. Recipients loved it
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this frame to give to my best friend for her daughter's Baptism. She absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautifully done and all the writing was so clear! I would definitely buy this again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 24, 2016
Beautiful crystal/glass frame. Inscription looks wonderful. Only complaint I have is there is no where on the frame to handle it where you don't have to worry about finger prints or smudges all over.
Love love love
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!! Fast shipping definitely ordering from here again.
Christening Day
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Cliff, WI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idem was excellent and the person that I gave it to had tears in eyes, and was delivered on time. Everything about it was great. Thanks
Perfect Baptism gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering great items for years and again I was not disappointed. The frame was just beautiful and my co-worker just loved it. The frame is large and very classy!
Beautiful frame
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful and better than expected! We received it quickly and have already received so many compliments. Highly recommend
Incredible
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn creek, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandsons baptism. It was simple ordering and it was here with in a week. It's very beautiful and will make a wonderful reminder of his special day!
Baptism Present
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as expected and looked great. It also arrived on time as scheduled.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 3, 2016
I bought this for my friend's son's baptism. It arrived quickly & came out very nicely. It's simple, but the etching is beautiful. She & her boyfriend loved it. I would definitely order from here again.
Special Gift for a Special Occasion
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to place the order to receive a "personalized" frame for my niece's baptism day. When the frame arrived, I was thrilled for how very
special it looked being "personalized" for me. It was truly the perfect gift for such a special occasion. The finished product was higher than 5 stars!!!
Thank you for doing such great work.
beautiful christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - May 12, 2016
this was a christening gift for great niece came wrapped very secured and in
a beautiful box for wrapping. very satisfied ordered from this site before
and very very satisfied with all products. getting ready to order again today
Lovely
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely piece that my grandson will always have as a keepsake and momento of this special day.
The Perfect Gift
By Detra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were thrilled to receive it and even posted a picture on their social media. It warmed my heart to see the gift was exactly as I had ordered and arrived on time.

The quality of glass used was very good and the engraving was excellent.
A Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 3, 2016
I ordered this frame for my great-grandson's baptism. It is an excellent quality product, heavy glass, attractive silver photo frame surround, and perfect laser engraving. I am well pleased.
Beautiful frame
By SCOTT A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULLICA HILL, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy how everything turned out I loved it being personalized. My kids loved it. And my grandson will have something for the rest of his life.
Frame
By Taylor O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Exquisitely put together
Beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 24, 2016
This is a beautiful memory piece for my great granddaughter. I hope she will cherish it in years to come. The quality is superb. A lovely piece.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2016
This is a very lovely frame and the engraving makes it look even better. I am very pleased with this purchase.
A great Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 19, 2016
I ordered this photo frame for my grand daughter's Baptism. My daughter and her husband were in so much joy when they opened it. The glass is very high quality and the design are so beautiful. The personalized wordings in a beautiful font along with the high-spirit meaning make this frame quite an valuable gift.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to family members when a child is baptized. Love it!!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved