Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
Baptism frame for grandson
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer glen, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and was exactly what I expected. Writing was correct. Not a mistake found. Hope my son and daughter in law like this at Christmas. Is beautiful! Love it!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2014
We use this as a gift for baby dedications. It is a wonderful way to show the family that we care and we are able to personalize it with their favorite picture! Very exceptional product.
Perfect gift!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a close friends' daughter. Could not have even happier with the quality of this frame! It truly is the perfect gift!
baptism gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism...it was awesome...it was the only one like it that she got. I ordered it on Tuesday hoping it would be here by Saturday and the package was sitting at my house the next day when I got home from work!!! Thank you!
Absolutely beautiful!
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization.com….they always deliver quality!
This frame was just what I expected and we are sure that the recipient will feel the same way.
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 18, 2014
It was beautifully done and liked how I could preview before ordering. Nice gift.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 12, 2014
This is the second personalized baptismal glass frame I have purchased. Both for my grandchildren. Beautifully done and love the inscription, plus the ability to add my own personalized sentiment. A very treasured gift! Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
Loved my picture frame. It was beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 20, 2014
Love it ! Looks beautiful. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets older!
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Perfect!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Godchild. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and secured in a box. The engraving looks perfect and is exactly what I ordered. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering from this site again.
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Beautiful gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a new grandson's dedication. I was extremely happy with the purchase and so was my daughter, she loved it. I especially liked the fact that you could choose the particular religious ceremony that was appropriate.
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my second Grandson's baptism. I had bought one for my first Grandson as well. It is a perfect memento for that special day.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - August 10, 2014
Love this personalized Baptism frame, the quality is very good. Initially I was disappointed when I opened the box because it is clear, and on the website it appears to have a gray tint, making it easier to read. After going back to the website, it clearly states that it is clear. I would still order it again, even now that I know it is clear. The parents of the child who received it were very happy over it and I could tell they really liked it!
Very Impressed with this Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this frame was so easy and I was able to personalize it and view the various font options, etc. until I found what I wanted. The price was so reasonable that I was concerned that it might be poor quality. It shipped in an amazingly short time and I was very impressed with the item. Everything is correct and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I know it will get rave reviews from the recipients. Thank you.
Great Customer Service
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass picture frame. When I received it, I did not open it right away. As I got ready to wrap it before the the event, I opened it and it had a small chip in the corner. I called customer service. The girl was very pleasant and helpful. She asked me to send a picture of the chip in the glass, and I was sent another one that I received within a few days. The picture frame is beautiful and something so special for a special event. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com.
Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a baptismal. Very clear and one of a kind. Many gave photo frames but this was the best by far because of the personalization. Defiantly recommend!
Beautiful Frame, Great Quality!
By Karen H. (Metairie, LA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the two frames today that I ordered for my Twin Granddaughter and Grandson. They are of the highest quality and they are so beautiful. I received great customer service from Personalization Mall and I will be ordering more products from them.
Yes, order this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - June 19, 2014
Have no doubts that this product is very good quality and will not disappoint you.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 10, 2014
It is beautiful and I could see the lettering perfectly. Some reviews complained about not seeing the lettering. I would suggest they get glasses. It is very visible. It's a very impressive gift. Was very surprised at how quickly it came (about 3 days)and how well packaged it was. I will be doing this gift again and again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - June 1, 2014
It turns out adorable and is perfect because it's a personalized gift. Can't beat the price.
Absolute gorgeous gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Christening Day Personalized Frame is superior! It could not have been more beautiful! It is with much pride that this precious gift was given to our little great-grandson on his day of Dedication in our Church. It indeed has and will become a most cherished and very special gift. The service of receiving my order was excellent! I look forward to ordering again from your company.
Quick delivery - great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. It exceeded my expectations. I was also happy to be able to give such a unique and personal gift. Will order from this site again. Thanks!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved