Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
    ~Connie - MO

    To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend, who is my son's godmother. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it. The quality is fabulous and it is a perfect size.
    Love the keepsake
    By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my daughters Godparents and they loved it!!!!
    special keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 6, 2013
    A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I WAS ANTICIPATING BUT IT IS ACTUALLY THE PERFECT SIZE!
    Godparent gift
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for the godparents of my daughter, it turned out awesome. Very classy gift, I was looking for something unique and different for a gift and this by fs my favorite!!
    Godparent Personalized Keepsake is a Keeper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 21, 2013
    My godmother loves this keepsake. Now she will remember how special she is to me every time she looks at it.
    Godmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 30, 2013
    The item came so quickly. I order on 4/25 and received on 4/30. The item looks very nice! I'm sure her godmother will love her mother day gift.
    Godparents
    By Jessica` M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 3. 1 Godmother and the others Godparents. They were perfect. 1 of my child's godparents said "This beautiful. We can keep this forever." Another "This is perfect I put this in my purse while I ride the plane back>"
    Pleased!!
    By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered at 8 pm on Tuesday night and received at noon Thursday!
    So pleased with service and items. I ordered one of each, and they even came in little boxes!
    Great godparents gift!!
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, product very nice will make great godparents gifts!!
    Beautiful Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 2, 2012
    These Keepsakes are Just as described! Beautiful detail and the right size to fit just about anywhere. I am very happy with my purcahse and plan to shop again.
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
    Love this item, writing is so clear and easy to read. great value for the price
    Godparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
    My husband and I got this for our daughter's baptism as a gift for the godparents; one for each. We had them giftwrapped and they looked professionally done. We were very pleased.
    Received as shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 3, 2012
    Very pleased with this item. Perfect gift for Christening.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 15, 2011
    You can't find nice Godparent gifts anywhere unless it is for a newborn baby. I like to remember my child's Godparents even though they are 6 and 2. This was a nice way to remind them of how important they are. This was a beautiful piece, nice and simple. Could not believe how fast I received it after ordering! Would not hesitate to order from here again.
    Just right
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect token to thank the Godparent(s) who have it all :)
    Excited to give the gifts
    By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so anxious to give the godparents their gift at the baptism and the reaction of the godparents was so nice. The size and quality of the item were perfect to show how much we appreciate them and it wouldn't take up much room no matter where they put it.
    Beautiful
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son's Godmother for a baby dedication gift. The item is simple yet beautiful. The Godmother was very happy and she said she is going to display this on her desk.
    Great Gift for my child's godparents
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a small item (about the size of a smart phone) it is perfect for the God Parents. It is so nice that it is personalized and I know that my child's godparents are both putting it on their desk at work.
    Wonderful gift
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
    Great Father's Day Gift for a Godfather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 24, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's Godfather. He loved everything about it. The words expressed her feelings for him and his love for her. A treasured item for a lifetime.
    Absolutely Perfeect!
    By Mekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect. My daughter's Godparents were so surprised. The quality exceeded my expectation. I will definately be referring this site to other. And I will definiately buy from here again.
    perfect gift for Godparents
    By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan , UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its high quality its a perfest size and the price for it was great i GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!! My sons Godparents were very happy
    Love it
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. Arrived very fast, and I love it. I'm ordering more right now!
    Beautiful Product
    By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
    gorgeous
    By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
    Wonderful gift
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
    Godparent Keepsake
    By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
    MY BOSS
    By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mr.Ritter,
    Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

    Thanks for been you,
    Debbie Slack
    Great Godparent Keepsake
    By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
    Great gift
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
    A Beautiful Peace!.
    By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved