Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
~Elliot - MD

I Thank God Personalized Baptism Keepsake customer reviews

Walk With Jesus Personalized Baptism Gift Keepsake  - 6115
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
REMARKABLE
By MICHAEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remarkable, fast delivery and accurately done with perfection !
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - August 4, 2013
The Personalized Baptism Keepsake was for my great nephew. I wanted something that he would have for the rest of his life, and a gift that the Baptism date on it to be a special keepsake. Both his parents loved the gift and like the poem that was engraved behind his name. A very special gift that was perfect! The keepsake arrived in perfect condition, the name and date were correct, no complaints... perfect!
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get for my niece, for her baptism. I was looking for something that she coulp keep forver. This keepsake will definitely last forever. I love it, and I hope she will too.
great christening gift
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift for a baptism. they arrived ahead of schedule in a high quality box with a pretty silver ribbon. The prayer is lovely. The gift receiver loved them and found them to be one of her favorite gifts. I would defintely purchase again for a baptism gift.
walk with jesus
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are very few adult baptism items that you can buy. This item that I bought was way beyond my expectations. My adult daughter was baptised recently, and she absolutely LOVED it. The personalization was exquisite and made both my daughter and I cry. Thank you so much for putting such care in your items. God bless.
Great quality for the price!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered these for 2 of my daughters who are getting baptized! Got them within a week and are nice, heavy quality! I'll be proud to give them and have them displayed in their bedrooms!
Great Baptism Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 nephews baptized in May and bought one for each. I love the saying and the fact it could be made special by personalizing it with the name and date of baptism. I am very pleased with the quality of the piece as well as the engraving. It is also packaged nicely to be given a gift. The only thing I didn't like was the large printed label on the bottom of the black box. While I understand the need for it, I think it takes away from the classiness of the box. I wish it could be a removable label.
I think it will be a nice keepsake item for both families! I gave it to my sister last week and she LOVED it!
Gorgeous keepsake
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very nicely wrapped and is truly a beautiful gift
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved