Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making my Christmas shopping a one stop shop this year! Your professional website made ordering easy and guess free on what the end product was going to look like. The gifts were high...
~Tamara - AL

Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All. Mine
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this company. Their products are wonderful. I have bought this mug 5 times for my friends and myself and we are all impressed with the product. And they really do ship quick to your door.
She was beyond happy!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend and when she received it she was beyond happy. She called me immediately to thank me for it. This is the fith time I have purchased this mug for either myself or for friends and I am delighted with the quality of the product. And the speed of delivery. You can't go wrong with it or with this company. Customer for life....
Fun and Fabulous Thank You Gift... ;)
By Lise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a thank you gift long distance from Canada to the States. This personalized mug was perfect and I also ordered some hot cocoa and a thank you note. I would highly recommend ordering from this site.
Wicked Fun
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun and cute mug, for anytime.
Halloween Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 20, 2013
Having a birthday on Halloween, what could me more appropriate? I bought this as a present to me and absolutely love it!! It's a good size and the graphics are fun. Shipping was fast too!
Fancy Mug
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over-all I love the mugs. Just wish they came in a larger size too. Easy to hold the handles and the weight of the mug is perfect. I ordered the violet and the green mugs. Colors are great.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 30, 2012
Awesome product!
Fab 4
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out great. The 4 of us do a group costume every year. The color selection is perfect for us too. I'm going to set them on a table with the color and saying for each girl showing and I know they will know which one is theirs right away. Of course I got one for me too so I wouldn't be left out!
My sisters and I love these cups
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Halloween gift.
Bewitching
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug and of good quality. I expect to enjoy it for many years!
Great gift for teenage girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 28, 2011
Thanks for such a high quality product, at such a reasonable price. My Teenage Grand-daughter will love it!
Gifts for Halloween
By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were exceptional. My friends were thrilled with the product. The only problem I had was that the one I ordered for myself (MYRTLE) had been printed with a space left between the r & t. The order was great for the others however I was a little disappointed but not enough to send it back. I have ordered since from Personalization and I would suggest you look here for easy gift ideals and quality products.
Great Halloween Mug
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! Purchased one for myself and my daughter!
Love 'em
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Witch mug for a friend and thought I'd get one too. I was so glad I did because I absolutley love them. And so did my friend. It was my "Great Pumpkin" gift this Halloween
Witch with Attitude Mug
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my Personalized mug!!! I'm big into Halloween, but I could probably use this mug all year long. I'm currently using it at work, and, not only is it a nice solid mug with a nice handle, the print on it is very nice and I'm so glad to have a coffee/tea mug with my name on it for work! (Not only that..I always have such a hard time finding anything with my name on it). No one can walk off with this one like some of the other mugs I've brought in to work! I'm very happy with my purchase because of the quality and also for how quickly I received it. Thank you Personalization Mall...I will be ordering more items from your company!
witch mug
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. I got married on halloween and this was my favorite mug and I had to have it. It fit's my personality to a tee. Lol
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - September 30, 2011
I wasn't expecting these cups to be so nice! I will definately order from this site again!
Just as Pictured!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for a friend and it turned out great!
She absolutely loved the gift! It looked exactly like it does in the picture and this is one of my favorite products on personalizationmall!
Also, the design has not peeled off after washing the product which is a big plus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
A cup of brew
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the right gift for my sister-in-law who we always tease about being a witch. Her birthday happens to be on the day before Halloween and since they were kids, he brothers teased her. But she also kids about having premonitions.
When I accidentally came across this on-line, I knew it was a perfect gift and although her birthday isn't until October, I just had to get it now. I was very pleased with it's quality and color and know she will love it
If she already has a favorite cup, it could hold a cute little plant.
Witch with Attitude Mug
By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
Witch Coffee Mug
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
Witchy Mug
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
Good product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
Witches Personalized Mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
was a really nice mug and cute too.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I buy from the you people are always good and last a long time.
Perfect!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs for 2 friends who always call each other Bruja (witch in Spanish). I am saving them for Christmas and can't wait to see them open them together.
Witch mug
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is a little thinking of you gift for my daughter who works in another state. Quality is good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will order again for sure. Thanks.
Wicked Awesome!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are clear and bright and really "POP". I can't wait to add this to her birthday gifts as my daughter can be both funny/wicked and wonderful!!
I look forward to new designs each time I return to your web site, which is very user friendly!
Perfect!
By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great price and looks very nice!
Totally Me!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I'm very pleased, and can't believe how quickly it arrived, considering the personalized factor. I got it in two days! This was my first purchase and a gift for myself. Now I'm browsing for personalized gifts for fam & friends.
Witchy Cool
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug. So cute. Arrived with a quickness.
Love these mugs!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are everything I hoped they would be! I filled them with candy for Halloween gifts. They were a big hit!
Looks good
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase
Witch With Attitude Mugs
By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

Very happy client,
Peggy Lee Tsaclas
Too cute!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved