Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
showcase
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this,it allows me to display the ornament I purchased all year
Love this!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my special ornament when my tree isn't out.
sturdy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 29, 2016
This ornament holder has a very sturdy bottom that doesn't feel like it would tip over. The hanger screws into base, not just stands in it.
Using it to display an ornament
By Dusty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive in cost but very nice in quality. Very sturdy and beautiful.
ornament stand
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament stand arrived in perfect condition, and is heavy weight. It holds the glass ornament perfectly. A great gift for anyone.
stunning
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 25, 2016
Great item
Beautiful Ornament Stand
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for an ornament stand and couldn't find anything. I saw personalizationmall.com and decided to look online. I am so happy I did because this stand is perfect!
Orna holder
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect very sturdy
beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
very pleased with the quality, they are sturdy with a big heavily weighted base. can be used all year for special ornaments
If You Have No Tree...
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with a personalized ornament because I am not sure if they will have a tree and I want them to be able to display it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2016
Awesome product - great price - very fast delivery!
Beautiful
By Maurell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 24, 2016
This turned out great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2016
I purchased two of these to go with the ornaments. They are much nicer than I expected and I have decided to display the ornaments on these hangers year round.
Perfect for Displaying Personalized Ornament
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it !! I had previously ordered two personalized 3D ornaments, which are outstanding. I later realized that they would be enjoyed even more if they could be displayed in ways other than putting onto a Christmas tree. These ornament stands were the perfect solution. They are beautiful, excellent size for holding ornaments in diameters of four inches or more, and weighted on the bottom to provide a stable platform. I am absolutely delighted.
Ornaments for Families
By Jill S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose these because the ornament can be,displayed all year.
Ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 18, 2016
Perfect for great grandchild & niece for baptism gifts.
Ornament stand
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stand. It is just as described. I would recommend this item.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Great product!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand looks sharp and displays my ornament perfectly!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this to display an ornament I got for my husband for his desk in his office. Very nice looking and sturdy. And a great price too! Looks great!
Very nice option, Love it
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very good option for the product I bought, Love it and the quality and the way that arrived packaged was perfect.
Stand
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Much nicer than expected. Very sturdy
love
By Faron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I got it for a doggie mama who just lost a precious baby to early, it came quick and perfect.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 5, 2016
Very beautiful EXACTLY what it looks like also would definitely recommend
Ornament Stand
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very sturdy and will support a heavy ornament. It is also nicely made and looks pretty. It can be used for any occasion.
Heavy Duty Ornament Stand
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stands and was pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality once I received them. I left one stand the silver color..as it was placed on a shelf in my bathroom.....but I spray painted the other stand to match my décor in my living room. Used Rustoleum oil rubbed bronze primer/paint that I purchased at Walmart and the stand looks awesome. I know that I will order more of these stands in the near future for myself and as gifts to family and friends. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone.
Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 17, 2016
Very sturdy! Ornament looks great hanging from this stand!
ornament stand
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a perfect way to showcase your personalized ornaments year round. I love it.
Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
They do there job of holding up Baby's Information Ornament.
Loved it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what I needed it for!
Perfect and classy holders
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order... These are a great item for a great price..
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand as an addition to 2-Sided Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Ornament. This made a great Christmas gift for my in-laws. We lost my brother in law over 5 years ago to a car accident and I put his picture on one side and my niece's on the other. This stands allows the pictures to be seen on both sides and they loved it!
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. However, my experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised.
Ornament stand
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to hang a special ornament on for the whole year or during the Holiday that it is intended for. It appears to be very good quality and something you do not mind having out for a presentation of a beautiful ornament.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
This item is perfect to display that very special ornament. We didn't put up a tree this year due to travel and an upcoming move, so I needed something to display an ornament gift marking a milestone year for our family. It came safely bundled in protective packaging. And the stand worked perfectly on our mantel.
Last minute thought
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started to ignore this choice. I didn't and glad about it. The ornament was definitely a keepsake to display all year round. Great compliment to the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2015
The picture from the website didn't do the actual ornament justice. It was beautiful, well packaged, and safely delivered. I couldn't be happier with this product or the service!!
Perfect for Year-Round Display!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and lovely showcase stand for displaying your personnalized ornament all year long! Took this to work and happy to have a little piece of Christmas joy to gaze at during those long work hours! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved