Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stand worked perfect
    Mothers Day Gifts
    By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
    Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
    Looks very elegant.
    good product
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    order came quickly
    Silver ornament stand
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
    Completes my memory ornament.
    Silver stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 24, 2014
    I am very happy with the ornament stand. It is made very well. The simple sleek design does not take away from the ornament being displayed. I needed a stand that could hold a heavier ornament safely, and this one is perfect.
    Ornament hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
    A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
    Pretty
    By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, perfect height.
    Sturdy and pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
    I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
    Gift
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved high quality gift.
    ornament stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
    this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
    Sturdy Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
    good quality
    By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
    A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
    nice stand and great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
    I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
    stunning
    By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
    Very well made and sturdy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
    I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
    Great addition to a personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    This ornament stand is perfect for displaying any of the thoughtful personalized ornaments here at PersonalzationMall. I've ordered it on two occasions, first to display an ornament I personalized as a gift for my Mother, and then to display a personalized ornament for a friend who was a new homeowner. This stand is a perfect way to display these special gifts year round.
    Great little display stand....
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
    Lovely
    By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE this stand! It is far more beautiful and ornate than the picture shows! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is!!! My grandbaby girl will love putting her Christmas ornament on it!
    Sue from Tn
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for hanging ornaments! Love this product. I have bought several in the past and have always been pleased.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - August 20, 2013
    Very happy with the purchase. It's a good quality and nice and sterdy.
    Double Brother baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.

    Nice way to display a precious ornament year round!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a great year-round way for my mom to display an ornament with all her grandchildren's names!
    great products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 14, 2013
    This stand was exactly as advertised. Quality was exceptional sturdy and good materials. Metal isn't thin heavy and substantial. Design exactly what was advertised.
    Lovely present
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased (along with the stand) as a retirement gift. There were many comments regarding the tender verse and beautiful presentation. Winner!
    Better than picture
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much more stately than I had anticipated. The ornament I had ordered was for a retirement gift. This really helped present it with pizzazz!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Silver ornament stand is very nice.
    Nice stand
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
    very nice, just what I expected - thank you
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    good quality
    i am so thankfull
    By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
    An exquisite gift!
    By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
    Nice stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
    Perfect with ball purchase
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
    did the trick
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
    Perfect to display ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
    Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved