Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very special christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
These were beautiful and received many compliments. I ordered the larger size and they fit perfectly when he was 6 weeks old.
Perfect for Christening!
By Mikaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son to wear for his christening and they were so beautiful and matched perfectly with his christening attire. Definitely a keep-sake. Everyone loved them and kept asking where I got them! Thanks so much for making his christening a little more special and personal!
Christening Shoes
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these christening shoes for my new grandson. They are so cute and well made. You will be pleased with your purchase. His name was spelled correctly and the stitching is in baby blue. It is the perfect addition to his christening outfit.
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Tekela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christening Shoes for my grandbaby
personalized with his name and cross
They are absolutely beautiful!!!
I will definitely be a REPEAT customer!!!!
They also were shipped and received in under a week's time.....most impressive!!!
Satin Christening Shoes
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments are the same as the other pair of shoes. They are the bomb.
So adorable
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes fit my son perfect, they were so cute for his baptism! I absolutely loved them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 4, 2015
Looked great. Perfect for my son's baptism.
A gift for my grandchild for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - June 8, 2015
Very satisfied with the product - well made - and precious addition to his baptism.
Excellent but a bit small
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these shoes is excellent, but I really wish they came in bigger sizes. I ordered the 6wk-3months size and I have to SQUEEZE my 3 month old's foot into them, with out socks on. I wish they would consider making these in a larger size as not every baby is Christened before 3 months old. Otherwise, a good product and about a week to get delivered.
Love these shoes!!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these shoes. Most important that everyone needs to know is that these shoes run SMALL. I got the size 1's and they fit my 6 week old son perfectly. I could not see them fitting a baby up to 3 months. I got nervous when I placed my order because I read the reviews saying the shoe is too small and it doesn't fit there baby. If your baby is in the 6-7 week range then a size 1 should be perfect.
Lovely Christening Shoes
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality beauto full shoes. Bought the Mary Jane for the first child and these are just as darling for the boys.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 24, 2014
Grandson is almost 3months old and they fit perfectly. My daughter loved them.
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
Baptism shoes
By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin niece and nephew looked adorable in their shoes on the Baptism day! My sis in law says these are the only shoes that stay on their feet!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , NE) - April 14, 2014
I love these shoes I ordered for my sons baptism. They arrived in a timely manner and came in a cute bag for keepsakes. The only negative comment I have is that they only come in two sizes and since we waited until my son was a little older to baptize him I literally had to squeeze his feet into them, but other then that I loved them and they will be something I will keep forever!
SWEET!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are even more beautiful than the website photo. And AGAIN I have to compliment the workmanship and quality of the product. Thank you.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
I've ordered the personalized satin christening shoes for my grandchildren's baptism and they are so special for that day! Something they can keep to remind them of their baptism. They do run small.
Great item
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new (1st time) grandmother and I saw this item in addition to several other which will make great gifts for my new grandson. I have purchased several items from before from PM.com for weddings etc and I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have received. In addition, PM.com is far less expensive than those mall personaliztion stores that charge per letter/word for engraving. Thank you PM.com, I will continue doing my business with you.
White Satin Christening shoes for baby boys
By Anora Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these little white Christening shoes before and was very pleased with them. The satin fabric was so soft and just enough sheen to it to make it look gentle and not harsh. They are beautiful and just want I wanted for my great-grandson. The silver personalization was perfect and also the size. One nice feature is that they close with a velcro strap not shoe laces like others I have seen. I would certainly recommend these darling shoes to anyone. Thank you!
Personalized satin christening shoes for boys
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absoultely beautiful. Really complements the christening outfit. Very pleased and highly recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
These personalized shoes are so cute! I love how they turned out! I ordered them like in the sample (same colors) and it looks amazing! I can't wait to see these on my little Godson's feet!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - May 10, 2013
So cute, arrived quickly, fit my little boy great!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MA) - March 18, 2013
I bought these for my grandson's christening. He weighs only nine pounds. They completed his christening outfit perfectly. Everyone commented on them!
Love the shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shoes are adorable! and the personalization was nicely done. My grandson was 7 weeks old at the time of baptism and the shoes fit perfect. (we got the size 1).
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought these shoes for my Godson's Baptism and they were perfect! So cute!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 16, 2012
I purchased these for my 7 week old son for his Christening. They are worth the money and look great. I will tell others about these shoes and how fast I got them :)
Precious item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Quality and style along with personalization made my daughter-in-law very happy. Our lil-man will be a dapper-dan on his special day....
Adorable
By Laurena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are sweet and they arrived in one weeks time to a US address.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I have bought these little shoes for my grand-daughter and baby Michael's Christening...they both were beautiful and very new from what anyone has ever see...they were a big hit and many have asked for the site I bought them at ...great work Personalization
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2012
Arrived in about 5 business days. The small size fits my newborn who is 2 months old perfectly.
HIghly recommend! A keepsake item. Please allow ample time to order.
Love it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice.
Adorable shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - May 14, 2012
i bought these shoes for my grandson for his baptism, the shoes were adorable and fit him very well ( 3weeks old-bought size birth to 6 weeks) i must add Personalization Mall was very prompt on delivery. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have loved every item I've recieved! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Christening shoes
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for both of my gradnsons and had their names put on them. They are adorable and finished the outfit in addition to keeping their socks from falling off!
Christening Shoes
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Made a wonderful keepsake and reminder of the event for the family.
Very unique
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shoes for my grandson's christening and with the monograming in silver they just stand out. Workmanship was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 28, 2012
I got these shoes for my Godson christianing I totally love them!
Personalized Baby Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
So cute and special! They turned out perfect! Our little boy wore them for his baptism.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved