Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
~Michele - OH

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, NJ) - August 17, 2014
very good quality and fast shipping! Two thumbs up!
perfect
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is much nicer in person. I bought this for my 5th baby and my 4 other children are all jealous. It is very soft and cuddly. Exactly what I was wanting for our new addition. I would buy this again and it would make a great gift.
Soft and well made
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket as gifts twice. Both were very well loved and used constantly. They are precious.
WONDERFUL
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this baby blanket at least 3-4 times for baby shower gifts and all the parents have loved this gift. I cant wait to buy for my children someday ;-)
pink velour baby blanket
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft-nice personalization
baby blanket
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter and it is perfect. Great quality, made well, very soft material great on baby's skin. I loved it as well as my daughter loved it too.
Pink Velour Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2014
You all did an EXCELLENT job with this blanket! The mother and father to be really enjoyed it and the quality is amazing. Thanks so much and I look forward to ordering more items from you.
Beautiful blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and read all the reviews beforehand. Was very pleased upon receipt how soft and pretty it actually is. Ordered one for my own grand baby's shower and can't wait to present it!
pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYTOWN, MO) - March 21, 2014
Love love love it!!! it's bigger then i thought which is good and will definitely keep my baby warm. So soft and I love the colors. Looks way better in person.
LOVE this blanket!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I cannot wait to see my friend's reaction! The colors are bright and beautiful. The material is so soft and inviting. It's actually much heavier weighted than I expected and will make a fabulous stroller blanket. And the best part of all is the personalization. The letters are beautiful and I know this blanket will be saved over the years to find it's place in a hope chest one day. I love it!
Beautiful embroidered blanket
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as the picture shows. Engraving is wonderfully done and blanket is plush and thick. Very happy customer.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this blanket as a present for my son 5 years ago in blue so when we found out we were having another and a girl we had to get it in pink. Love it! It is soft and made of excellent quality. After 5 years of use my sons still looks new. Can't wait for our daughter to love her blanket.
Tear Jerker
By Ocheze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit! The mother to be cried when she saw the blanket. The quality was great!
My first valentine gift to my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 12, 2014
The cloth texture is awesome. So soft . Nothing you get in departmental store comes as close to this one.
Perfect!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and more! The blanket is so soft and well priced! My friend adored it!
Awesome!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is just beautiful! I bought it for a baby shower. The embroidered name makes it both personal and thoughtful. The blanket is soft and a great size. I would highly recommend! I can't wait for her to open it!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2014
This blanket is sooooo soft. My grandkids love it. It washes well too.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 30, 2013
Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect, well made and delivered very quickly. Love It!
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyles, TN) - November 27, 2013
This blanket is beautiful! Good quality blanket. I received it very quickly. I have bought several items from this company and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the service. Will definitely shop here again!
nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 28, 2013
The blanket is very soft and cute.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby blanket that I have ordered, they are beautiful and large enough for use in a baby bed or stroller. The new parents are so happy to get personalized items
Thank you
the favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
Oh my, I got a fabulous call from the new mommy raving
about the softness and look of this gift. I am now the favorite auntie!
Personalization was flawless and speedy,timely delivery!
I recommend it highly!
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2013
This blanket is soooo cozy and warm. It is a perfect size. Not too big and not too small.
Great quality
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is exactly what I hoped for! Great quality, very nice personalization, color just right, and the speedy delivery was amazing!
she loved it!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, I will be shopping here again.
Beautiful gift
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I purchase from PMall this blanket is gorgeous and well made. Another gift being taken to Australia.
Love it!!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket ~ for my new little great granddaughter ~ just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Baby blanket
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was fair, prompt delivery, the parents loved it, baby clueless.
Second time ordered
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second baby blanket like this that I have ordered. I ordered one like this almost 4 years ago for my great niece in California and she has it with her everyday, so I decided to order it again for the newest great niece here in Illinois and it made a big hit again. Great quality and really nicely made
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery for the price. It was very soft and larger than I expected. The couple I gave it too absolutely loved it. I think it is a unique gift and would recommend it.
Soft Comfy Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I LOVE this blanket! I have one for my son (now 3) and my daughter (newborn). It is soft and comfortable. My son uses it in daycare - and being personalized they know which one is his. It has been washed at least 150 times and still maintains its color, shape, name, etc. I have bought it as gifts for many friends - they all love it too.
Great Baby Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful and great baby gift.
lovley blanket
By wesam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this blanket and ia order it twis for my first baby
Love this blanket
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th personalized blanket I purchased......everyone of its recipients LOVE it. People think it is a very thoughtful gift. Often times, this was the first personalized item parents recv'd for their new baby.

Looks exactly like the picture; nice & soft too.
Pink Velour baby blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Soft and cushy! Will definitely order this again for baby showers!
Perfect baby gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute blanket for a baby gift. The baby's name on the blanket made the gift that much more special! I have already ordered another cute blanket to give as a gift for another new baby. It's definitely my "go-to" gift these days and it arrived very quickly.
Softest Blanket
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket many times for friends and family who have had a baby. The quality is very nice and soft and it is slightly bigger than other baby blankets. I recommend this pink blanket, or the blue for a baby boy, as a gift for anyone. The colors are bold and rich looking.
Adorable!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket it adorable and the perfect gift for a new baby girl!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved