Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Candy Canes Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

    Candy Cane Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - 6189
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality & super easy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 2, 2014
    This was SUCH an easy process...it only took me about 15 minutes from start to finish, the finished quality was excellent (nice card-stock, lettering, colors & photo quality), & I received them in the mail SO quickly! Will definitely use this site again.
    Super cute
    By Neffra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is amazing for the price at personalization mall. Love how simple but cute these came out!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 28, 2014
    I have ordered for Personalization Mall several times and products have always exceeded expectations
    Awesome Cards!
    By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got married earlier this year and wanted a creative way to use our wedding pictures. These cards fit the bill and turned out great! They are simple, cute, and show off our pictures fabulously! The colors are bright,the pictures clear, and there is lots of blank space on the back to write personal messages to each recipient!
    I plan to purchase cards from Personalization Mall again next year, when (hopefully) we will have a third family member to show off!
    Very impressed with outcome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 16, 2011
    From start to finish the whole process was smooth and easy.. No complaints and we are very satisfied. Thank you.! Happy Hoildays.!
    photo christmas cards
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cards were as ordered, and the delivery was prompt
    Love our holiday cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 4, 2011
    This year we decided to try PersonalizationMall for our holiday card and was very pleased with the quality and speedy of service!
    Problem solved...3 pictures for the price of 1 !
    By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got a new puppy this year. Took a ton of pics of him. What I liked my hubby hated. This card worked out perfect. We got to put 3 pics of our little Brady. Loved the card b/c it was different w/ the candy cane theme versus the same card you get from everyone else, all the time. Got alot of complements on it too...
    The Cutest!!
    By rosanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make my own holiday postcard every year and usually it is just a picture of one of my cats. This year I have 2 cats and I was really thinking this one out until I saw the Candy Cane card. Perfect solution...room for all three of us! They are adorable and I can't wait to mail them! Of course, as always, the service was impeccable and the grade of paper is outstanding. You can write on the back of these cards with no problem.
    Very Pleased!
    By Dondi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to upload pictures!
    Card is thick and sturdy - excellent quality.
    I'm very pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved