Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    Holiday Greetings Personalized Labels customer reviews

    Holiday Greetings Personalized Christmas Label Set - 6197
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Holiday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 19, 2011
    Very pleased with my order and prompt delivery.
    This worked well for mailing company Christmas cards.
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach , NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had read the other reviews and knew these weren't foil labels, but they were perfect for adding to the 1200 company Chirstmas cards I send out. I just added the company name and "Voila!" ..... it made the cards more special!
    Personalized Holiday Card Seals
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these seals; they are elegant and add a special touch with my initials printed on them. Highly recommend.
    HOLIDAY ENVELOPE SEALS
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I DO LIKE THE SEALS. BUT, I WISH THAT "THE NAMES" WERE IN A WHITE COLOR OR BLACK COLOR SO THAT THEY COULD BE SEEN TOO. THE LABELS ARE PRETTY - THAT'S WHY THE NAMES NEED TO BE IN A DIFFERENT COLOR - SO THAT THEY CAN CATCH THE EYE OF THE ONE RECEIVING IT.
    A special greeting....
    By Lorleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The holidays are a special time of year for me and my friends. With the purchase of the Holiday Greetings labels, we will be able to make our 'gift wrapping' and 'card mailing' even more memorable. The lovely holiday wreath and pine cone labels are beautiful. I ordered some for me and for friends that are into making the wrapping part of the gift as well. Thanks for the excellent variety of choices!
    Nice.
    By Tyler K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for an envelope seal for our winter wedding invitations. They shipped quickly and arrived nicely packaged. The only thing is that they are a little larger than I anticipated. For a christmas card sized envelope I think these might be to big. But for 8.5"x11" envelopes they look pretty nice.
    Very pleased with everything that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, I am very pleased with with all of my labels. I purchased, the red, green and blue labels. I had never purchased anything at PersonalizationMall.com and was very pleased with the quality of everything that I purchased as well as the packaging and nice personal touches. I will definitely order from them again!:)
    for christmas
    By Joesph H. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice and neat. ready to apply once gotten
    THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO ORDER FROM HERE AND I WILL BE BACK
    By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, LA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELENT PRODUCTS, VERY VERY FAST SHIPPING. THANK YOU!
    nice seal for holiday cards
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. Nice design, clear writing, vibrant color - all good.
    Da Best Envelope Seals
    By Clayton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The holiday personalized envelope seals were awesome and the best looking we have seen so far, we've been ordering on-line for about 7 years from other companies and yours are very professional looking. Our receivers will be very impressed when they receive our christmas cards this year.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved