Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Character Holiday Cookie Jar - 6278
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Better than I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 24, 2014
I ordered this jar for my grandmother for Christmas. It is HUGE! And the preview you see will be exactly What you receive. And boy did it get here fast!! Love it love it so adorable and will be used every year. Phenomenal job.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2012
I bought this item for a Christmas gift. It is very original and personal and they loved it!!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 28, 2011
My mother in law loved this and actually got teary eyed when she opened it. Product was sent very well packed. I got the DIY gift pack, but it is really unnecessary because it comes in a sturdy box that can be easity gift wrapped. I would recommend this to everyone.
Cookie Jar Hit
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for my sister and her family. She loved it. I would order again in a heartbeat! The ordering was easy and shipped super fast. Great service!
personalized cookie jar was the hit of all christmas gifts
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized cooker jar was the hit of christmas,
I sent all four of my grand-children and family's the
cookie jars, it was the easiest shopping I've ever done,
took care of four complete family's, the gift box's are great
no crowd's, what to buy, finding parking place's, and no wrapping,
I'll see you through the year for special gifts.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Recipients LOVED IT! So cute and nice size.
Personalized cookie jar
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations by far, was of very high quality, and delivered so quickly!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 21, 2011
This personalized cookie jar made the perfect gift. It is in itself a well made product, a great size, shape and material. But the best part is all the options available to make the jar very unique and perfect for the person for whom it is intended. I gave two as gifts and both were received with great enthusiasm.
Sweet Treats!!
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice sweet or cookie jar. It is substantial and well made. The Personalization is beautiful!
Completely IMPRESSED
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so completely impressed with this cookie jar. It is beyond all expectations I could have had. It looks so expensive and high quality! I will be shopping with Personalization mall for special gifts from now on!!! Super fast shipping and such quality without leaving my home!!!
perfect holiday gift
By NATANYA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love this jar, everything is as it appears, excellent gift.
Adorable
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it as a gift. Looks great :)
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE - THIS !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - November 20, 2011
Better than expected. The jar is heavy, sturdy, BIG, great quality! The personalization is perfect! This gift was worth every penny!
Elf family cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 26, 2011
High quality, fun and whimsical, any family will love this! Great that you can add a family pet! Shipping is very fast!!
I can't wait!
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cookie jars as gifts to give my family (and one for myself) on Thanksgiving day so they can enjoy them during the Christmas holiday. They are very nicely personalized and very good quality. I ordered 4 jars... with 4, 5, 6 and 8 names/characters. They each look great!

I can't wait until Thanksgiving... I'll get to baking homemade cookies so I can fill up the cookie jars. My family will love them as much as I do!
Great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - January 31, 2011
I wanted to write about the cookie jars I ordered as soon as I received them.
They exceeded my expectations with quality, precise information, and extremely quick receiving time...I can't believe I had the jars in 2 days! You are definitely my favorite personalized store!!
Wonderful Gift
By Alisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my mother for Christmas. She loves cookie jars, and really loved this one. It's really good quality and size. I would so buy it again!
exceeded expectations
By Lissette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is larger than expected, with a rubber seal around the lid. It kept my gift cookies fresh for the 14 hour drive to deliver them. That's an A plus in my book!
cookie jar
By jerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, my mother loved it the quality was great! thanks!!!
cookie jars
By lucie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stetsonville, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift to give they turned out so beautiful and they are large mouthed for big hand.Very happy will order again. Thank you Lucie
How adorable!!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I was surprised by the size; it was much bigger than I expected. Personalization was flawless as always and shipping was super fast!
Love It!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, CO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a present but I love it! It is exactly what I wanted. Great size and great looking quality!I really like the rubber stopper on the lid. Will keep cookies fresh. We are gonna fill with cookies and wrap it up. I think they will love it too!
Super cute!
By Dixie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my brother's family for Christmas. It turned out really cute. The jar is a really good quality jar too with a lid that has a rubber seal around the inside. The names and characters on the front work perfect. I'm sure they are going to love this. :)
Wonderful purchase
By Gertrude S. (Millbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cookie jar as a gift for Christmas and I am just thrilled with it.I will not hesitate to order from you again in the future.The only way it could have been better was if it was full of cookies! Thanks
Just as expected.
By Milica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered my personalized ceramic cookie jar I was scared of how it would fare through shipping and how it would look in the end. But once I received it, it was just as expected; the preview that you are shown of what your cookie jar can look like was very precise and I liked that a lot. I got this for my mom since she's wanted a ceramic cookie jar for the longest time; should be a nice Christmas present.
amazed
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the winter family cookie jar for a co-worker for our christmas exchange, personalized with all names of her family, and was totally happy with everything about it. My co-worker loved it!!! I will pass this website along to others.
CUTE!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss and his family. I haven't given it to him yet, but I know after looking at it that the kids will love it. Hopefully, it will be something they can use year after year to enhance the holidays. I also bought the cookie making kit to go with it so that they'll have something to make together and put in the jar. Cute!
Winter Family Personalized Cookie Jar
By Jo-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the Cookie Jar. Did not expect it to look so great. Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cookie jar for my sister and her family and they loved it. The jar, and personalized message came out great. I would buy this again!
great
By Valeria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway , NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was speedy, customer service was delightful and the product was wonderful. Loved it!! Thanks
Love the cooke jar
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable! High quality ceramic and the characters are just absolutely adorable! Will definitely use this site again for all of our personalized items.
Adorable!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a great hit with our daughter and her family! It's of great quality and the images are just as cute as can be!
Winter Family Cookie Jar
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the cookie jar. It brought a smile as I looked at each memember on the jar. It is fun and cute to look at... especially as we take our favorite treat from the cookie jar.... thank you!
Great for Large Families!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my cookie jar today and I LOVE it! The personalization is SOOO cute! You can customize for each of your family members! We have 6 children it was nice to include everyone! I also love that there was the option for DK skin tones we have a racialy mixed family so it made it even more special to make the little characters look exactly like each of us. I totally recommend this item! I got one for my aunt and uncle they live with their daughters family so I was able to put Mom Dad 3 kids and Grandma and Granpa! Love the options and quality!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find a gift for friends/family that pretty much have everything they need is always a challenge. This uplifting, fun cookie jar is perfect, as you may turn your friends/family into elves! Being able to add pets made the gift even more special. We ordered two, and know that it will be a hit! The t-shirts to match are pretty neat as well. Lastly, we bought elf hats for all this kids, so grandma will be surprised.
Perfect
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect this item to be as large as it was,and the printing - personalization was perfect, I would definatly recommend this to anyone for themselves or as a gift.
GREAT GIFT
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriends mom and she loved it. The elfs are so cute and for the price it is absolutely perfect. I plan on buying her something that matches it this year!
I liked the size of the cookie jar also the pictures are soo well made
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the drawings and also with the size of the cookie jar. I love how well made the jar is. It doesn't look cheap.
Great gift for any family
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think a gift is so much more special when it can be personalized. I liked the cartoon figures for this cookie jar and could add the family pets as well. This makes a great gift for any home.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved