Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
~Beverly - KY

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Addding more every year
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, nice quality. We add new stocking each year for more visitors.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRODSBURG, KY) - January 1, 2014
Perfect. Everything I wanted.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 30, 2013
Love the stockings. Great quality ,heavy duty.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Christmas stockings. Bought 3 and they all matched. Would recommend to others. Quality is good. I got mine at a discounted price so worth the money. I hope they have these stockings when we decide to add a second child.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 26, 2013
It is beautiful and well made. It was a gift for our first grandchild and will be a keepsake here in our home.
Best Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 25, 2013
Great quality!! I absolutely love these stockings! They met every expectation. Thank you so much. I recommend these to anyone who has been considering buying them!
Great durable stocking
By Will L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself is a fantastic purchase. It is a nice old fashioned and durable stocking just like the ones I got as a kid.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 24, 2013
The stockings arrived looking just like the picture. We love them :-)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I was unsure about purchasing Christmas stockings without seeing them; however, these are great. I purchased 4 of them. The quality of the product was far more than what I expected. I was happy with the size of the stockings as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to purchase a new stocking!
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2013
I looked at many stockings on line. Most were ugly and tacky. This one seemed simple and traditional and cute. Thanks.
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very beautiful!
Snowflake theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2013
These beautiful snow flakes match my holiday
theme perfectly. The personalization is wonderful. We are adding this stocking for the newest member of our family!
great looking stockings
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look original & the quality of them is great.
adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased three of these stockings. They are durable, soft and nicely done.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - December 17, 2013
I chose these stockings to replace the ones I made for our children when they were born 17-22 years ago! I was worried they wouldn't look as wonderful when they arrived as they did online, but they did. They are very good quality and nice size. The color is a deep rich red and the fur trim is very plush. They did a wonderful job personalizing them too. I received them even faster than I expected. I definitely believe they will hold up well for the next 20 years! I definitely will shop at personalization mall again in the future for personalized gifts.
Perfect!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings arrived on time and look great. Nice size and quality and they are beautiful hanging together on the mantle. Very happy with the service and the products. Highly recommended!
Love these stockings
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second time ordering the stockings. My husband threw them out after I left them in the garage after Christmas 2012. So, we repurchased and they are perfect again. They are well made and the stitching is beautiful.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2013
Just as shown. Even love the material. Great stocking
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 stockings 5 years ago and they are still in great shape and look high quality. I was excited to see this design is still available as our daughter was born this year. Still just as impressed and it matches perfectly!
Nicer than expected
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how perfect the embroidery was done! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again... :)
THE perfect stocking!
By Mary Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for new Christmas stockings for quite some time to replace the old, tattered stockings that our family used for almost 30 years. I simply could not find anything locally, with good quality, that was under $30. I finally searched google for "personalized Christmas stockings", and your website popped up. I was amazed with all the choices! And for $20.95 per stocking (which included the personalization), I felt it was just too good of a deal to pass up. The stockings arrived earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. They look SO beautiful hanging by our fireplace. I hope you keep these in stock, so I can order more for any new grandchildren that may bless our family. Thank you for an excellent product and service!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2013
They look tasteful and beautiful.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013
I've been eyeing these stockings for a few years. Now that my daughter is getting married I got one for everyone and so glad I did. It's just the look I was hoping for.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
Quality is there
By Llda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for several stocking stuffers and made from good quality material. Will stand out in any room.
perfect stocking
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and beautiful perfect addition to my mantle
WONDERFUL!!!
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical based on a few reviews about the color, but they look incredible! They make our mantle look classic and cozy. I would highly recommend them!
Classic
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
Christmas Stockings for Newlyweds!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to get matching, personalized stockings for our first Christmas together. We are so excited to hang these up. They turned out perfectly and are just what we wanted. They had very fast shipping time too! Wonderful choice!!
Nice Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - November 20, 2013
I was very impressed with these Christmas stockings. I needed new ones for my grandchildren. I just hope they continue to carry this one so I can get them for any future grandchildren. Nice quality and very pretty.
Lovely Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 19, 2013
These are very Christmas-y stockings. I needed to replace the ones that wore out from my youth and get new ones for new members of the family. Now, we are all matching.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - November 17, 2013
The product arrived accurately and quickly. The stockings are good sized and of nice quality.
Great Family Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - November 6, 2013
I ordered 9 of these last year for our family gift exchange and LOVED the quality of these stockings. I just placed an order for 3 more new members of our family and plan to purchase one more in two weeks when I found out if I'm having a boy or a girl (due in April). I hope they still have this design next year because I plan to purchase the tree skirts for each individual family that we celebrate Christmas with! I order from Personalizationmall several times a year and LOVE all their products!
A beautiful stocking!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
Looks nicer than home-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 23, 2013
Okay. I'm lame. I bought this for my cat. I have one that my mom made for me when I was born and it didn't seem fair that my cat didn't have one. My husband commented that the cat's stocking looked nicer than mine.
Love This Stocking
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to replace a Christmas Stocking and came across this one. I like that I could see how the personalization would look before finalization of order. I was so excited when it came - the quality is top notch. My son liked the idea that each grandson has a different stocking. I will be buying again for my house!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved