Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake stockings
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, my family was thrilled with their new Christmas Stockings!
Christmas Stockings
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, WI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something more on the elegant side, something I would have for many years. These came and they were perfect, beautiful and classy. :)
Winter Wonderland
By Markiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these stockings and they are beautiful!!!
Years apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 25, 2016
I first ordered a set of these stockings when I had my daughter, and I just ordered another after having my son. I was so excited when his came and it was the same color, and the details matched perfectly! No one would ever guess that I ordered them years apart.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 22, 2016
I purchased these for my husband and me 5 years ago and I was pleased to see personalization mall still carried the same ones so I could buy some for our 2 children. They came quickly and they are really nice quality. The embroidery is also very well done. I think it's a great price for the high quality you receive.
Love my stockings
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, AL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be, can't wait to decorate my mantel.
Stocking
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my son to match my other stockings that I purchased somewhere else. This stocking was the closest I could find to what I had previously ordered. It worked out great. The colors go well with the other ones I have.
Family Stockings
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler bay, FL) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are just as beautiful in person, as pictured. Very well made, elegant & classic. However, if it weren't for the sale price I don't think I would have purchased them.
Monogrammed Christmas stocking
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 9 of these last year and loved them. We purchased 2 more of the same design this year for our new twin boy grandsons. We are very happy with the desigb match, and quality!!
Stocking
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful! Just as expected!
Stockings
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings for the grandkids. Also love that they have remained in stock to reorder as we add grandchildren to the family. They are big enough and having their names on them is great. This was my 3rd order in the past 5 years. Super glad they still had them.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased
Really pretty
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just replaced our family's stockings with these beauties and I couldn't be more pleased!! Love them
Perfect!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, stitching is perfect. Kids loved them.. PMall never lets you down.
We Love these
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looks and fell great
We love these stockings!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute. So thankful that we found a cute design and that we were able to personalize them. I am all about personalization and I love that I found that I could put my daughter and I's name on them.
Just as pictured
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Tradition size so right in line with pre-existing stockings. Embroidery quality was great!
Beautiful!
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and simply beautiful. The recipient loved it and cherishes it as her very first stocking with "name". I'm getting more!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 28, 2015
We were very impressed by the quality of the stockings we received. Highly recommend.
beautiful edition
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long BRanch, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stocking looked beautiful
Nice
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery, good quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 27, 2015
I was impressed with these stockings when they arrived. They are very well made and don't seem like they will fall apart. The stitching is beautifully done and I love the added snowflakes. These stockings look so beautiful hung from our fireplace mantel and I love looking at them.
Christmas Stockings
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them, this company did a very nice job and everyone that has seen these have asked me where I got them.
Christmas stocking
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect - great quality. I thought they may be smaller than the photo but they were not, they were exactly the right size..
Great size, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Was looking for a nice stocking that wasn't too small (or too big). This one was perfect! It's soft and "fuzzy" and nicely made. Add in the embroidered personalization and it's gorgeous! They were a surprise for the family and they loved them!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2015
The stocking was so pretty I order the matching tree skirt and it is beautiful I love them both
great stocking, especially for the price
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price, and I loved the writing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 24, 2015
Love the fabric. Love the size. Love the deep red color. Beautiful personalization!
Love them
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and they look great!
In Love with these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 23, 2015
They look amazing. The personalization is embroidered, which is fantastic. I have already recommended them to several family members. Great purchase!
perfect look for the holidays
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! The embroidery is really good quality. Better than I expected. I love how it has a little bit of stretch to it but still very durable. I fit a lot of odd shape items in my husband's stocking and because it stretched, I was able to fit them all. It's like having Glad force flex style. They're very well made! And I love the fact that I got the matching tree skirt! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Stella's sticking
By kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great embroidery. Beautiful bold red color and hangs perfectly, doesn't swing around the wrong way where you can't see the name, once gifts are in it-- didn't have a photo with stocking stuffed. All the other stockings are from the same site!
Perfect gift
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them to my mother in law with all grandkids names she loves them. Came out great!
Loved them!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant about ordering these. I was worried they would be cheap, or too small, but I needed something. I took the chance, ordered 3 custom stockings and waited. I got them in a timely manner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stitching and the stockings themselves. Now we shall see how long they last.
Great stocking!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stocking and got what I had hoped for. It's a good size and quality as I know I always get when ordering gifts from personalization mall.
Beautiful
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look amazing. They are the classic white fur with red velvet and the embroidery just makes them beautiful!
so cute !
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ! They are just like the picture.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 15, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for! Classic red and white stockings with embroidered names. The size is great, not huge but roomy enough to put small gifts inside. I could not be more happy with this purchase.
Nice Stockings
By Shuanita R. (Breinigsville , PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was expected.
Stockings
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were exactly as shown, only more beautiful! I am very happy with my order and will be ordering from you again.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved