Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 17, 2017
These stockings are going to be perfect by the fireplace come christmas time! They look amazing! I'm very pleased!
Loved the stockings!
By Jacquelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three little granddaughters are too little to appreciate their stockings but my children (their parents) were thrilled when they came home for Christmas and found the stockings hanging from the mantle. They are beautiful, well-made, and spacious enough for lots of goodies. The fact that they were personalized was the icing on the cake. I am just hoping that these stockings will stay around so that I can fill the mantle with more as grand babies arrive!
nice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice. Polyester but nice.
Our first stockings!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new husband and I realized we didn't have our on stockings so we decided as we were packing up the decorations so see about getting our own personalized ones for next year! They look gorgeous and I can't wait to put them out next year!! :)
Lovely
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stockings, they are beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - January 8, 2017
Perfect stockings and inexpensive. We needed new ones and couldn't find just the right fit for our family. These are perfect. Exactly like the picture. Can't wait to use them next year.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 5, 2017
Just ordered these a couple of days after Christmas because they were at an amazing price..got them in the mail a couple of days ago and I am completely in love with them! Great quality, perfect size..love love love.
Christmas stockings
By Cheryle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. Personalized with grandsons names so they could use them from childhood till adults. The fabric is really beautiful and names look very nice. Glad I made this purchase when stockings were on sale.
Personalized Stockings
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My finance and his son had stockings with their names on them from about 4 years ago. I wanted to get matching stocking for myself and my kids. I was able to just look at the tag inside to see that Personalization Mall was where they came from. I went on the website and ordered 3 more stockings and they were delivered in plenty of time for Christmas. It made our Christmas very special!!
We Love Our Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 2, 2017
We ordered three embrodered stocking three days before Christmas with 2-day delivery and they were delivered on-time Christmas Eve. The stockings are of good quality velvet, made well and more than we anticipated. We could not be happier with the service provided by Personalization Mall to delivery the stocking in time for Christmas.
Quality Stockings not true red color
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings and I absolutely love them.They seem to be very sturdy can could hold lots of gifts from Santa. Be advised they are more of a burgundy color than a true fire truck red. Love the design. I have attached a photo of them being displayed so you can see the actual color (Dog one is red)
She loved it!
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really quickly made and sent and a lovely stocking! It was a huge hit!
GREAT gift!
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift and a terrific success! They love them!
Love them!
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and look! super impressed!
Perfect!
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made stocking and the personalization just puts it over the top! Love these!
Fast efficient and nice quality
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , ME) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered some personalized Christmas stockings. I was very pleased with these. Nice quality and personalized what's not to like when your Christmas sock has your sons name, husbands and myself. Received item fairly quickly. I did upgrade to express shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - December 29, 2016
I ordered these stockings only a few days before Christmas after realizing that our 5 month old didn't have a stocking! They arrived only a day later, fastest shipment time! I was very impressed and pleased with how beautiful these are! Very soft, great quality and the names were perfect! Definitely recommend!!
Cid's Christmas stcking
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it turned out great
Perfect
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're soft, dark red in color and there's plenty of room inside
So satisfied wit the first, we came back for a second.
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first came across Personalization Mall when I needed groomsmen gifts. When it came time to find a personalized Christmas stocking for my first born, it seemed like a no-brainer to check here first. We were so impressed with the result, we ordered the stocking for our second child here as well.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield , MA) - December 27, 2016
The three stockings I ordered were great quality and shipped one day after purchase. Great buy! Highly recommended!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 26, 2016
I am very pleased with the quality, appearance, and size of stockings.
Snowflake Stockings
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these cute stockings and they look fantastic!! Very soft, quality material. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to others!
Great Christmas stockings
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings are amazing. The quality fabric and design are beautiful! So easy to find what you were looking for on this site, and many options to choose from, so happy to have received them within a weeks time. Stockings are very roomy you are able to fill a lot of little items in there. Very pleased with this purchase and have received so many compliments about these stockings. Love, love, love! Will order items again without hesitation!
Love it!!!
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the stocking for my new grandson who was born in Nov. We had to have a stocking like his sister's so I ordered this. I had it in a few days and it is so cute . Don't hesitate to order from this company, very professional and quick service.
Perfect function and decoration
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stocking for the third time... got them 2-3 years ago for myself and my boyfriend... and now just recently for our new dog, Daisy. So year after year, they remain the same quality, same material and they all match. They're on the wall and holding about 5-10 lbs worth of stuff without any problem.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morning View, KY) - December 24, 2016
Perfect in every way, high quality, beautiful.
awesome
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they turned out awesome. I sent them to my son and his fiance and they loved them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2016
Got it for my son and he absolutely loves it!!!
Awesome stockings
By Jillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great stockings and embroidery
First time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard, PA) - December 24, 2016
I loved the way you can immediately look at your purchase. These stockings are bigger than pic and done very well. The delivery was prompt and the items were even better in person than the picture which is so rare now a days. My family will definitely be getting more items from personalizationmall.
Love them
By rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our stockings 3 days before Christmas, I love Them! I ordered them about 10 days ago, we are Canadian so they were a little more expensive with exchange rate and duty but they are well worth it. I decide this year I wanted to give our children stockings that are more suitable for the adults they are, I know they will love Them!
Quality items
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stockings turned out great. The embroidery is nicely done and the stocking it's self is a nice quality. They are a nice size not too small. I would recommend ordering these in a heartbeat.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 21, 2016
Look better than hoped. smaller size pocket so kids question how can fit enough candy in it:). However average size and gorgeous and great quality. Wish I had ordered some for nephews and nieces- likely will next year.
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled about our Christmas stockings this year. As our family has expanded I wanted to have personalized stockings... I grew up with them in my family of origin.

They are beautiful! AND I made a mistake on the name on one and was able to quickly change it to what it should read.

The customer service was beyond excellent and the stockings are perfect!

Merry Christmas!
Look great
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. The color, fabric, and texture are all great!
Beautifully Elegant
By Traci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 for my family. The embroidery is skillfully done and the stockings are well made. Our elf on the shelf, Ryder, magically brought them to our mantle one night. The kids were so thrilled!
Beautifully Elegant
By Traci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 for my family. The embroidery is skillfully done and the stockings are well made. Our elf on the shelf, Ryder, magically brought them to our mantle one night. The kids were so thrilled!
Stocking
By Carol & David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stocking-I have one for each of my family members and as my family grows so does my stocking selection!
Quick turnaround to get my order to me.
Great ability to add to my collection so all stockings look alike
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocks are Beautiful! Exactly how pictured in catalog and online. Family loved their names on them as well. Perfect
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved