Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my daughter. It is absolutely beautiful. The monogram on ours appears larger than in the photo and looks fantastic. We put her first and middle name on it for a tree in her room. She is young now, but this design will be perfect for her as she grows into a young woman and it will be a cherished keepsake.
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
ttee skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2014
It is absolutely gorgeous I love it
Great gifts
By Liparit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been shopping from this site for over 5years and have to yet be disappointed.
Love it!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. I do wish the embroidery was bigger and spread out more. There should be three words, but they run together as one. I would suggest putting extra spaces between words if you have extra character space available.
Nice skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
This skirt is nice and soft. With embroidery, it looks great! Would buy again
Love it!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and turned out great! I'd highly recommend!
Tree Skirt
By Jaqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plush Material. Great quality
Stunning Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I was looking for a new tree skirt that was good quality and could be personalized. When I saw this online and read the reviews I placed my order. The quality is amazing & the sticking is beautiful. The skirt is large and thick. It will last for many years. I can't wait to purchase the matching stockings!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014
This tree skirt is absolutely beautiful. The quality is amazing. The embroidery is a high quality, easy to read and looks elegant. I would recommend this product to everyone!

The size of the tree skirt fits like a glove. I purchased this item for a wedding gift and I know they will treasure it for years to come.
General Manager
By RITA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and texture. Definitely worth the money.
Amazed
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the quality of this tree skirt! The size is perfect, the embroidering is flawless and the materials used are exceptional! I would highly recomend this item to everyone one!
Purchased stockings and skirt
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the stockings for Christmas morning and everyone enjoyed the surprise. Purchased the skirt after Christmas. This will be a nice addition/replacement next year since it is replacing our prior set. Great color and feel. Pleased with thickness. Hoping it will hold up in the years to come.
Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
Amazingly beautiful!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from personalizationmall.com in the past and have been happy with my purchase. I saw this tree skirt on their site, and decided to place an order. I can't tell you how happy we are with it! It's beautiful and very well made - I expect it to last for years to come! High quality and absolutely beautiful!
More beautiful than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
I LOVE my new tree skirt! It is beautiful...the velvet and fur trim are soft and plush...it's quite large and easily fits around my tree and tree stand. The personalization looks fantastic! SO glad I found this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON ON HUDSON, NY) - December 23, 2013
The skirt is made great!! Can't wait yo give it to my inlaws
Awesome Quality
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago I ordered the matching stockings which turned out great and just now got around to ordering the tree skirt. It is even nicer than I expected! The tree skirt is a thick solid material that seems like it will last a really long time. The velcro closure in the back is great for keeping the tree skirt snug around my tree. The personalization looks exactly as expected. A very nice quality item that seems like it will last for years!
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
I was looking for a tree skirt larger than the one I had at a reasonable price. Searching online I came across this one and not only was it what I wanted but I was able to have it personalized as well. I was very pleased with the product. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from here and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to order products from here.
I love this tree skirt!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're on the fence about this tree skirt, don't be, it's worth every penny! It's soft, thick, and beautifully made. I put Merry Christmas on mine and suggest putting 2 spaces between the words. I have a 7 1/2 foot tree and it fits perfectly underneath. I can't say enough good things about it, I'm so happy with it!
Great Christmas tree accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 6, 2013
The tree skirt came out great and looks great under the tree!
GORGEOUS
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft yet plush and thick, not flimsy. I like it so much I've ordered another for my brother and sister in law. This company has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - November 20, 2013
I didn't want to use my last name because my boyfriend and I are not married but in a committed relationship so I choose to use a phrase to describe the holiday feeling as well as our love and it came out perfectly....... Do not hesitate to buy!!!
Wonderful...!!!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on the tree skirt was beautifully done. The quality of the material used to make the tree skirt is exceptional.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this tree skirt because it perfectly matches our stockings bought from your company. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 9, 2013
Just beautiful! Love the deep red color.
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this tree skirt. The price was much more reasonable than other brands and it turned out great. I also received it within a couple of days. Thank you!
SO BEAUTIFUL!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded expectations, truly. So much prettier in person and very plush and beautiful. It was a favorite of all who saw it. I wish there was more monograming room -- I would have put the first names of my family. Did not want the formality of "the campbells" or whatever, so stuck to Merry Christmas. It's very nicely done.
Beautiful tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
This tree skirt is really beautiful and the embroidery looks great as well. I also have the matching stockings and together, it just makes a lovely set. The quality seems excellent fot the price I paid (bought on sale after Thanksgiving). I would not hesitate to order again from this company! Thank you!
Love it!
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a lot cheaper than Pottery Barn's skirts. Nice plush material.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 18, 2012
I love this tree skirt, the quality seems great and its pretty large. We have a smaller tree so I had to bunch in the back a little but will be great when we get a larger tree in the future. Would highly recommend!
Tree Skirt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Although it's hard to see the name unless you are looking directly down on it. Great addition to our Christmas collection!
Wonderful Tree Skirt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt, a lovely red color, very plush and plenty big enough for the largest tree. The quality is top notch. We are a bed and breakfast inn and had our inn name printed on the skirt. It's perfect and adds the final festive touch for our guests.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is so beautiful!! The quality is much better than I expected. It finishes off our family room perfectly (we also have the matching stockings). I would HIGHLY recommend purching this!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved