Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree skirt
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Skirt
By maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! Nothing else too it just perfect made
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2016
The embroidered tree skirt was very well made. Nice details including different fabrics and textures. Beautiful addition to our Christmas decorations!
I can't believe the size and craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawtey, FL) - December 28, 2016
I ordered and though at the price it would be small and kinda cheap made and it came out perfect. Thick and durable cloth and the personalization of my kids name was perfect. Ty
Ho, ho, happy!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is made with thick sturdy material and decor is adorable. It is perfect size around the Christmas tree trunk with easy velcro detachment. The material was simple to clean, animal hair wipes off easy and just a little shake to remove fir needles. Embroidery was done nicely and they spelled our last name correct!
fantastic
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about the quality and cuteness of this product. It even has little Velcro to close the skirt. Very well made. Highly recommend.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 9, 2016
The tree shirt arrived right on time and is so adorable. The material is thick and plush. We are going to enjoy this for years to come.
Wonderful Addition to my Christmas Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 7, 2016
The quality is great and the colors are so festive. We love our new tree skirt!
Great family keepsake
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt is exceptional quality. Well made, vibrant colors on the skirt as well as Santa. Embroidery is very neatly done. Will have for many Christmas seasons & pass onto children.
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2016
I bought this on sale after Christmas so I got a great deal on it. It is very well made and looks adorable! I would definitely recommend this product. I bought a few other things from here for Christmas gifts and the recipients loved the items and they were also great quality. Shipping was quick as well!
Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2016
Tree skirt was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture!
Cute and great quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is adorable! Perfect size for our tree and is very nicely made. I like that the personalization is large and noticeable without taking away from the product.
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will be married this time next year so I thought this was a great idea and they absolutely
loved it
Tree Skirt
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, big, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Bought this skirt for newly weds with their family name on it, and they loved it. It's so cute in person, and the felt material feels very durable, which is great for handling pets and kids.
Unbelievably Unbelievable From Your Heart Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 16, 2015
I highly recommend Personalizationmail.com for that breathtakingly stunning gift that speaks from the heart. It's tailor-made love from your heart to theirs!
The quality is above and beyond what I expected.
The pictures of the products are just a glimpse into what you should expect!
Have a blast shopping!
Beautiful Quality Product!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked like it would be made well when I saw it online but I was very pleasantly surprised at just how nice this item was in person. Great quality! Looks exactly like the picture. It's even larger than I expected and thick and colorful. Embroidery turned out beautifully! Very very pleased!!
Charming
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt looks so adorable under my tree! I love that it has our last name on it. The quality is nice, too. More thick than I expected, so I'm hoping that makes it last many years! Perfect size and looks so cute for Christmas.
It's beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015
We love it. It's so beautiful. The detail on it is wonderful. I'm so happy we purchased it and we get to enjoy it for years to come.
Just what I've been looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (XENIA, OH) - December 4, 2015
Perfect size, great quality, we love our new tree skirt!
Great quality
By Anny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric and stitching were great material and well made!! Love it!
Excellent addition to our Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Can't wait to use this next year and it matches all 7 of our stockings perfectly!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2015
I love the tree skirt, the quality of the skirt and embroidery was great. I recommend this.
Exciting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Turned out wonderfully! Can't wait to put this under our tree for years to come!
Wonderful item to add to family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
Looks great!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, get lots of compliments on it. This is my second one from Personalization Mall, I bought the first years ago. Needed a second one b/c we have two trees.
Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the tree skirt and the embroidery work, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue and looks beautiful under my tree. I am so pleased with this product, I am thinking of ordering it as a Christmas gift for some of my close relatives for next year. Very happy customer!
tree skirt
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the tree skirt looks great with our family name on it.
Just What We Were Looking For
By Yesenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had been on the hunt for several years now for the perfect tree skirt and stockings. My husband did some searching and came across this website. I must admit we were a bit skeptical, but so GLAD we the chance on it. We ordered the skirt, with the Mr. & Mrs. Clause stockings and matching elf stockings for the kids. The tree skirt is made of felt, but doesn't feel cheap. The outter edge is a nice thick material and very beautiful. We have an 8 ft. tree and it doesn't get lost under it. It's just perfect! Only complaint was that shipping did a take bit longer then I wanted, but that is probably because we are currently stationed in Hawaii. Everything takes forever to get here.
tree skirt
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality! Quick shipping!
Perfect tree skirt
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded when I received my tree skirt in the mail. Very happy with the quality, stitching and pleasantly surprised with the size of the tree skirt. Cannot wait until the holidays so I can display it. =)
So cute! We LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
This tree skirt is so adorable! And we love that we now have a skirt with our family name on it. So great! It is beautiful colors, and looks very much like the preview photo (coloring can vary on computer screens). The 3-D santa is adorable! We've covered the skirt with presents, but have left our name visible :) Love it! So happy!
Quality Product
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality built into this tree skirt, I'm sure it will be part of our family Christmas's for many years.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality with reasonable price.
Incredibly cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching through multiple other websites and stores, I finally decided to purchase this tree skirt. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like it does online. Great quality and so adorable!!
5 stars
By DeAnn T. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
Happy Christmas
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for my Xmas Tree Skirt. I have received it today and am delighted with it. Your service is of the highest quality. Happy Christmas to you all.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
What a cute tree skirt! This will stay in our family for many years to come. Great quality and quick delivery.
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this laid out across the back of my couch so I can keep looking at it. It is so darling, just adorable. Great quality and a family keepsake for sure. Get one for everybody in your family. A perfect gift. LOVE IT.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
I love this tree skirt. Great Quality. I can't wail to put it under mny Christmas tree. It's Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved