Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks even nicer than the picture!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already own 10 stockings from this line and every one looks great. The stocking is high quality and very well made. I just bought this latest one for my new grandson. I'm so glad they continue to stock this item, so all of my stockings can match. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this item.
nice stocking
By Nerisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased with a groupon, extremely pleased. Good size and quality. Just like picture. Bought for baby's first xmas
Very well made -
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these stockings for my 5 grandchildren. They are nicely made and will make treasured keepsakes for years to come. Only drawback is that I wish there were more feature variables offered.
Love the stocking!
By Halley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as pictured. We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - November 23, 2014
Beautifully embrodered, great size - a perfect first Christmas Stocking for our little angel
Arrived quickly; just what I needed & wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 22, 2014
Ordered 4 stockings with different designs and names. They were on sale AND I had a "free shipping" coupon which was honored! Awesome! These are perfect. Just the right size and the embroidery is very readable. Love them! Very festive.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford , IL) - November 17, 2014
These are so cute. They aren't cheap looking at all. Really well made, the material is nice. Love them
Christmas Stocking the Kids Will Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - November 16, 2014
Over several years, purchased a "Christmas Family Stocking" with different figures for 8 young grandchildren. Each child loves his own stocking figure with personalized name & looks forward to seeing it hanging on our fireplace. Perfect size for those special little gifts, colorful & well-made ~~
Perfect Addition To Our Mantel
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Girl Elf stocking is adorable, well made and will be adorable on our mantel. It has a good weight and structure to it and should hold it's shape well even after Santa has filled it with goodies. We ordered ours with no personalization, so I cannot rate the embroidery.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - November 15, 2014
Love love our addition to our family''s set!!!
Decking the Halls
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase, bought a set of the six family members and it could not have been any easier. The process was fast and I got my order in three days. The quality was wonderful, it was just what I had been searching for. Will definitely use again.
Product features you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - November 14, 2014
Fast service and great items for the price
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 12, 2014
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my husband, 3 kids and myself and they are great quality! We are super excited to use them this year and many more years to come! Thank you for making our Christmas season even happier :) Also, quick shipping.. ordered them on a Tuesday and received them the following Monday.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKWALL, TX) - November 3, 2014
Love it!!
Christmas stocking
By julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aztec, NM) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Christmas stockings. Well made, durable, and cute as can be. I purchased the Mr. And Mrs. Clause and the boy and girl elf last year, had to buy another girl elf this year due to an addition to the family! Very easy to order and personalize. Quick delivery also!
Love it
By Mirta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing personalized Christmas stockings for my children and grand children from you for years. I have never been disappointed with the quality.
So cool
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago our two children got married within a few months of each other so I ordered six of these stockings for our re-defined family. This year we became grandparents for the first time and I was relieved to find a new design in the set for our new granddaughter. I really hope that they'll continue to add to the series to accommodate our growing family. The stockings are beautiful. The stitching is professional and the service was too. I'm happy that I found this site.
Happy, happy, happy!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these now- in addition to the girl gingerbread for my daughter and the santa/mrs. claus ones for my husband and I. I absolutely love them and am happy they have continued to carry them throughout the years. I ordered my husband, myself and daughter's back in 2011 and was pleased when they still were carrying them in 2012 when my son was born. We are just having our last baby now (boy) and I was super excited to see that they were STILL on here, as now our family is complete and has matching stockings!
I get so many compliments on these come Christmas time! Definitely pleased and will order in the future!
Christmas Stocking
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely amazing, the detail and the personal touch of having the name on it. everyone including me like it so very much.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - January 20, 2014
Embroidery was perfect and quality of product was good - very happy!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 12, 2014
I ordered these for my newly expanded family so that we could all match. They are so cute and i am thrilled that it appears this pattern/style will be available for new additions to come. I am very pleased to have found this site.
Personalized Santa Stocking
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family members all have personalized stockings - knitted by a family member who is now deceased. We wanted to welcome our son's fiancée to our Christmas celebration and customs. The personalized Santa stocking filled the bill. It was cute and large enough to hold lots of goodies!
Personalized stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done.
Arrived on time as promised!
A++!!
Christmas stocking for our baby girl.
By Emory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect! Nice quality stocking with beautiful personlization. Thiscwas our baby girl's first Christmas, and there is no doubt she will be able to reuse this stocking every year. Thank you so much. It is perfect and goes beautifully with the rest of our families' stockings!!
Awesome service!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized stocking on a Monday and received it on Thursday! That's what I call "service"! The stocking itself was beautiful! I would highly recommend using PersonlizationMall for all your personalization needs. This is not the first time I have used this site and certainly won't be the last time!
1st Christmas Stocking
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my daughter's 1st Christmas and it was just as adorable in person as it had seemed online.
GREAT!!!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came on time, and is so cute!!! We have others in this collection, and they are all wonderful!
Delighted
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted on how the stocking appeared. Was delighted on how quick it was delivered.
Super Cute Gingerbread Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2013
Super cute stocking. Well made. Beautiful personalized embroidery> Highly recommend.
Mrs. Claus-Christmas Family Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2013
All of these were gifts so I have not actually seen them, but there were rave reviews for all.
Great Choice
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these stockings, one for me and one for my husband, and they were stunning. They are well made and the stitching is flawless. I've ordered from personalization mall many times and I couldn't be happier with my purchases!
Personalized Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the stocking and the monogramming, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue. Very happy customer!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - December 19, 2013
My two-year old grandson was so excited when I showed him his stocking. He wanted it hung immediately.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2013
The stocking is super cute and great quality.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising City, NE) - December 18, 2013
Love the stocking. Quality material and craftsmanship as always. Thank you!!
Very Cute and Good Quality
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described and looks very cute. Happy with this purchase.
Super cute stockings!
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings just arrived today and they are super cute and look great on the mantle! We bought Santa, Mrs. Claus, the boy elf, and the girl elf. All of them are great quality stockings and the designs are very cute. Personalization looks wonderful as usual too! Definitely recommend as family stockings!
Purchased for my grandchild
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved