Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stocking
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely amazing, the detail and the personal touch of having the name on it. everyone including me like it so very much.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - January 20, 2014
Embroidery was perfect and quality of product was good - very happy!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 12, 2014
I ordered these for my newly expanded family so that we could all match. They are so cute and i am thrilled that it appears this pattern/style will be available for new additions to come. I am very pleased to have found this site.
Personalized Santa Stocking
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family members all have personalized stockings - knitted by a family member who is now deceased. We wanted to welcome our son's fiancée to our Christmas celebration and customs. The personalized Santa stocking filled the bill. It was cute and large enough to hold lots of goodies!
Personalized stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done.
Arrived on time as promised!
A++!!
Christmas stocking for our baby girl.
By Emory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect! Nice quality stocking with beautiful personlization. Thiscwas our baby girl's first Christmas, and there is no doubt she will be able to reuse this stocking every year. Thank you so much. It is perfect and goes beautifully with the rest of our families' stockings!!
Awesome service!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized stocking on a Monday and received it on Thursday! That's what I call "service"! The stocking itself was beautiful! I would highly recommend using PersonlizationMall for all your personalization needs. This is not the first time I have used this site and certainly won't be the last time!
1st Christmas Stocking
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my daughter's 1st Christmas and it was just as adorable in person as it had seemed online.
GREAT!!!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came on time, and is so cute!!! We have others in this collection, and they are all wonderful!
Delighted
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted on how the stocking appeared. Was delighted on how quick it was delivered.
Super Cute Gingerbread Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2013
Super cute stocking. Well made. Beautiful personalized embroidery> Highly recommend.
Mrs. Claus-Christmas Family Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2013
All of these were gifts so I have not actually seen them, but there were rave reviews for all.
Great Choice
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these stockings, one for me and one for my husband, and they were stunning. They are well made and the stitching is flawless. I've ordered from personalization mall many times and I couldn't be happier with my purchases!
Personalized Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the stocking and the monogramming, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue. Very happy customer!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - December 19, 2013
My two-year old grandson was so excited when I showed him his stocking. He wanted it hung immediately.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2013
The stocking is super cute and great quality.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising City, NE) - December 18, 2013
Love the stocking. Quality material and craftsmanship as always. Thank you!!
Very Cute and Good Quality
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described and looks very cute. Happy with this purchase.
Super cute stockings!
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings just arrived today and they are super cute and look great on the mantle! We bought Santa, Mrs. Claus, the boy elf, and the girl elf. All of them are great quality stockings and the designs are very cute. Personalization looks wonderful as usual too! Definitely recommend as family stockings!
Purchased for my grandchild
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelville, OH) - December 15, 2013
Very happy with quality of the stocking and very cute
Oma3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2013
Brought 2 of these for my 2 new Gand daughters! Superior quality, embroidery is perfect, Good size and I hope you carry this same stocking in the next few yrs so I can buy more of them as my clan size grows! Happy Oma and the price was right also. I got these when they were on sale for $22.
Oma3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2013
Thrilled with the quality of this stocking-perfect for our first born grand daughter !
stocking
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stocking it was the ninth one I bought from personalization mall.
Just What We Were Looking For!
By Yesenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had been on the hunt for several years now for the perfect tree skirt and stockings. My husband did some searching and came across this website. I must admit we were a bit skeptical, but so GLAD we the chance on it. We ordered the skirt, with the Mr. & Mrs. Clause stockings and matching elf stockings for the kids. The outer shell of the stockings is made with felt, but the inside is reinforced with an extra layer of cloth and some cushioning sewn in between. So they are good, heavy sturdy material. Love the extra little detailing, the end of the elves hat has an attached bell. The size is good, we added plenty of treats and small gifts already and everything fit well. They are perfect! Only complaint was that shipping did a take bit longer then I wanted, but that is probably because we are currently stationed in Hawaii. Everything takes forever to get here. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for the perfect personalized stockings for their family.
Awesome!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 (one for each of my new grandsons) and they are adorable! Material is soft and cuddly....Thank You!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2013
Very high-quality stocking
Looks and quality
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my number one gift giving site. Everything they create is quality and beautifully personalized which makes the receipient smile. I bought three of these stockings for family members. There are a big hit.
Great addition
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking to match ones from prior years, it matches great
Gingerbread stocking
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my grandsons first Christmas ,my daughter said it was absolutely perfect.
Good quality and very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter's first stocking. It was cute enough for a baby but not baby enough where she can't have it for years to come. Her name is short and I was worried about it being not centered but it came out beautifully.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT. THIS IS THE 4TH. I'VE ORDERED AND THEY ARE ALL EQUALLY DELIGHTFUL.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 27, 2013
This is a beautiful personalized Christmas stocking - I am so pleased with the details. I shared it with everyone at work too.
Christmas stocking
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so cute. I ordered it for our first grandchild to place on my mantel with the others in which it matches them all. The quality is great also.
loved it
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly & is just beautiful. Thanks!
Holds just enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - November 24, 2013
I have ordered these before. They look very nice!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved