Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By MARY ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, my husband loved it. Nicely engraved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4th Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 20, 2013
My husband loves this band! This is the second one I've gotten him, only b/c he had the first one for so long and the plate got a bit scratched up. We've also bought it for my father and brother. Love them!
Very functional and sleek
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for our son who is not allowed many items in his pocket while in his Corps of Cadets uniform. He has been using the band since its purchase and says it's a great product.
products and customer service
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift idea and when i received them i thought the engraving was not quite centered. sent a picture to customer service and received the new one perfectly engraved before xmas. thanks personalization mall, love shopping with you!!!!
My husband loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 16, 2012
Thank u so much for your easy to maneuver website! Also your fast and friendly service. My hubby loves his engraved money holder. He loved it soo much he went on your site and purchased me my own engraved Christmas ornament. Thank u again we will be working with u again sometime soon I'm sure!
Money Band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 6, 2012
Looks great and my husband loved it!!!
Happy hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - August 25, 2012
Bought this gift for my hubby for his birthday, he usually uses my hair ties (more than I do) I was getting tired of constantly buying them. I was going to get a money clip but this just seemed so much more perfect. He absolutely loves it and says its the greatest thing ever. Engraving detail is nice, and the band is very durable! Perfect if you don't like to carry a wallet
My Money Band was here before I realized it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2012
Since I walk with a walker I need too hands to hold on with, both of my knee's are bad, So I need this money Band for my self, THEY ARE NOT JUST FOR MEN "ANYMORE". I carry all my MEDICAL CARD D.L. AND VISA CARD and a little cash, When I have to go off I feel so much safey, I ware long pants so I just put it in the front pocket I don't have to worry about some one taken off with my purse. I was using a big Rubber Band but this one looks so much better. I had it persnalized just for me. I will not SHOW MY PHOTO on this page, I don't think that is a good Idea, the wrong person could See it and know where my Money is. I'm well knowned here. thank you Evelyn
Love this Money Clip!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
This is a five star review. I will order this again! My husband loves this and uses it every day. Very nice quality. Would recommend highly.
Great Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been using a rubber band and when I saw this, I knew it would be perfect, he loves it.
great product
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly how described and pictured
the packaging was extremely nice
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - January 11, 2012
My husband is not a wallet user, he prefers using money clips but they do not hold his money well. This product is great because it adjust. He really likes it and having his initials really adds a personal touch. I do recommend this product.
a man's best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 27, 2011
My husband loves his so much I got one for his business cards.
Finally slim wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
perfect, for what I was looking for. Fast delivery. Recoment this site to all of my friends.
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2011
Great item my boyfriend loved it!!! Def a must have
Father-In-Law is back in business
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is old school and uses rubber bands to keep credit cards and such together in his pocket as he has washed to many wallets over time. He loved that they had is name on them and he said they were very strong yet incredibly thin and fit well on all his money and cards. He says I always get the best gifts and you guys always make it happen. Thanks again for awesome ideas!
Great!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes to keep his money in a rubber band. He usually uses the blue band around the vegetables at the grocer. This is a much better idea. He loves his new bands! We have now ordered bands for our sons.
Great bands
By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift. They look great
Loved it.
By Nadia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Money Band set for my boyfriend and I loved it! As soon as I got the package I ripped it open and was pleasantly surprised with the nice box it came in and the presentation. It comes with 3 bands all together , 2 black and 1 grey. It looks like a good quality piece because of the metal plate it comes with that you can get engraved. Simple yet classic. Perfect gift to give to someone "Just Because". I recommend.
Dad's Christmas present
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas present for my dad, who carries all of his credit cards in a rubber band that always breaks. The colors are good for a man and there are 3 extra bands. Great purchase for the Dad that has everything!
Simply Simple...
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be my husband's Xmas gift...personalization looks great...and the ease of putting his belongings together will be a plus for him...Thanks for your unique items!!!
gift
By Sonjia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very really pleased with the product! Your timely manner in the delivery was great too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved