Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ornaments
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are the most beautiful and best quality ornaments I've ever bought.
It was a great Bridal Shower Gift. Bride getting married Sept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
This is such a spectacular gift to give at a shower or birthday of the bride and groom. It made such a special gift and one that I know she will treasure forever. It can be given to either bride or groom and it just needs a small picture of them together. For the quality and price, it cannot be beat!
Nice gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and makes a perfect gift for anyone's first Christmas or you can make it for any occasion. Mine was for my parents 50th anniversary!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNECONNE, WI) - December 27, 2013
It turned out beautiful! It was easy to create using my own photo, and I liked that you could see what it was going to look like before ordering it. When received, it was even nicer than expected.
Fifth Year
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year I have purchased one of these ornaments and the quality is always great.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever bought from here and this ornament went above and beyond anything that I could have expected. The price was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I could not be happier with my purchase..
happy
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new bride will LOVE this ..
Emily and John
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 24, 2013
Really nice product. The editor to get to the final picture is very cumbersome and arbitrary. But the final product is good.
I LOVED the item
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for christmas a wonderful memory in our lives :)
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. It came out beautifully and I am sure they will love it.
Nice ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I received looks great. I highly recommend it.
A Special Ornament
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son & new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. Turned out perfect!! Uploading the photo was very easy. Excellent quality!!
Great Personalized Ornament
By ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This what just want I wanted for my boyfriend, I gave it to him as a pre-Christmas gift.
Perfect gift!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife. The picture quality was maintained and the colors are brilliant. This will be the first ornament as newlyweds! Thank you for a quality product and quick turn around.
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 15, 2013
I have used this website several times in the past and I am very pleased. The recipents of my gifts love the items as well. Keep up the good work!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 2, 2013
The quality if this ornament exceeded my expectations. It turned out awesome and I can't wait to give it to our son and daughter in-law for Christmas!
Great Ornament
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my first married Christmas! It's really cute and my husband loved it. I always order things from here and am never disappointed.
Perfect
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our ornament! When it arrived I was surprised and so impressed. Very nicely made and it comes in a pouch for safe keeping.
Perfect
By SHAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband this Christmas and he loved it! I was quick, easy and inexpensive AND the shipping was fast!
Very Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was perfect for my brother in law and his new bride. They loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 28, 2012
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it!
Another incredible ornament from you
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th ornament I have ordered from you, and they are all different. The common element is the wonderful quality and clarity of the photo reproduction. Very special way to create an heirloom. The turn around time for production and delivery was incredibly quick. No complaints, only huge compliments on your creative designs and professional quality.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
It's an excellent gift!
By Irish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Very impressive workmanship!! It's beautiful and the quality of the ornament is exceptional! It will be loved and treasured by my son and daughter-in-law for many years. A photo from their wedding day made into an ornament, simply magnificent. I will definitely purchase additional items and recommend Personalization Mall.com to friends and family.
SO WONDERFUL!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts. My daughers wedding held many memories but I chose a funny one to put on their 1st year together ornament. They will just love it!
Very sweet!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my boyfriend and I from "Santa" . When it came I was too excited to wait until Christmas... so we hung it on our tree right away. I had our picture put on the ornament in black and white and it looked so nice. Great quality and a really sweet way to celebrate your first Christmas as a couple!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and purchased gift for co-worker. Process was so easy!! Absolutely wonderful piece! She loved it! Thanks for a job well done.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2012
I received the personalized ornament very quickly and it is beautiful. I purchased this as a gift for my boss and was nervous but it arrived and was gorgeous.
Cute ornament!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as shown. Very pleased.
1st Christmas Together gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2012
Beautifully done - photo is clear and colors are lovely - anxious to give it to my daughter and son-in-law next week! Thanks!
Just Beautiful
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my dance students and I know she is going love it. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. I have been ordering gift items from your website for the past couple of years and have always been very happy with your service. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2012
I order photo ornaments every year from this website. They ship SUPER fast and the quality is wonderful!
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Love it!
Beautiful First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
I liked this ornament and it turned out wonderful. I replaced the silver ribbon with twine, but that was my personal preference. I am glad that I purchased this ornament to always remember our first Christmas. I look forward to unwrap it every year.
Christmas gift for the newlyweds
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament came out beautiful! I'm sure the newlyweds will treasure it for a long long time.
First Christmas
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first Christmas was last year and I loved how beautiful this ornament turned out with a picture we got of the two of us last year.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - December 7, 2012
the item looks great and was done and shipped fast. will order again
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my step-daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
annual ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each order each other an ornament every year from Personalizationmall.com. We love seeing what each other comes up with. They are always beautiful and special to us. A way for us to show the full year in an ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved