Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    5-Piece Crystal Heart Necklace Set customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Heart Necklace Set with Swarovski Crystals - 6345
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely gift
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. It was absolutely lovely. Very good quality product and engraving!
    Elegant Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
    I love this necklace, it is absolutely beautiful. My daughter is going to love it! The pink stones give it a delicate and elegant look.
    Beautiful necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 20, 2012
    I bought this necklace and engraved it for my daughters 10th birthday--her name on the front and happy 10th birthday on the back and she was blown away. It looked so amazing and she loved the pink stones in it. Thanks for making her bday special!
    Wonderful Item!
    By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the quality and the quickness that the item was produced and shipped! Our daughter loved the necklace and the versitality of it with so many outfits. THANK YOU once again for providing such a special item!
    Crystal Heart Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - September 17, 2011
    This Crystal Heart Set is beautiful. I especially liked the bands to put the heart on. The personalization calligraphy was very well done & correctly as ordered. I gave this as a High School graduation gift. I have already learned that the girl that recieved the set loves it and has worn it.
    The company was efficient and prompt with the order.
    Very nice necklace!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - September 12, 2011
    We purchased as a going away gift to our Aupair. We bought this to go with the 100 Years From Now frame. Necklace arrived in a nice attractive box. Heart pendant looked quality, and her name is on the front, and our kids name's on the back with the year. Showed all my friends this necklace set because it arrived at my office. They all loved it! Love how you can change the look several ways. Will give this to our Aupair this weekend at her suprise party. Can't wait to see her reaction. My daughter is so excited she wants one now!
    A great gift
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the necklaces to 2 little girls with thier names on the front and the meaning of it on the back. They loved it,they like the variety of how you can wear it.
    Birthday Gift
    By KATHRYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a surprise birthday gift. My friend loves heart jewelry.Ilike this gift because it has different ways to wear it.I hope she enjoys it.The item was shipped quickly and came in a great gift box.
    Very cute necklace set
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for each of my daughters for their 6th grade graduation. The engraving is very nice, we had their full name and a little message put on the charm. Very happy with this set.
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these for our daughters in celebration of our 20 anniv. on valentines day. Not only is the necklace set beautiful, it's amazingly packaged, & came to me within only a couple of days. So worth the money, & our girls loved them! Thanks!
    Great product!`
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 1, 2011
    Wonderful product. Great gift idea. Engraving was very neat and nicely looking. Overall, the product is of very good quality. They also shipped it almost right away. Highly recommend!
    Loved it
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how it turned out,i did not buy it for myself but for my best friend and she wears it daily!(:
    Beautiful!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the necklace. And the shipping is always so fast at Personalization Mall!
    Great product!
    By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique product you can decustomised for your mother, sister, or wife. Great quality and selection of necklaces to go along with the pendant.
    Sweet 16 gift
    By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift, I bought it for my neice for her sweet 16 birthday. She loved it. I engraved it with her name on the front and then sweet 16 and the date on the back. Perfect gift for a birthday and not expensive at all. Great quality for the price!!
    Very Nice
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 5-piece Crystal Heart Necklace Set arrived so quickly and is very pretty. Our oldest granddaughter is graduating from the 8th grade, so we had her initial put on front & her school name and year put on the back. The different chain, rope and ribbons really add to the charm of the necklace and make it look like different pieces of jewelry. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
    Very nice keepsake jewlrey
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift! I can't wait to give it to my daughter for a special Valentine's gift!
    great necklace!!
    By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for myself with my daughter's name on it.... it looks amazing!!! i love it!! its something i'll alawys have it on, just to show how much i love my baby girl...
    Wonderful
    By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and she loves it. It looks amazing and my parents were really impressed by the gift. Thanks :)
    Crystal Heart Necklace
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased with everything we have ordered with you. Great products, prices and amazingly expedient shipment. Thank you so much!
    Beautiful Necklace
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a special gift for my best friend, and was so happy when I stubled upon this necklace. When it arrived in just a few days after I placed the order I was thrilled. I was amazed at the quality. The actual pendant was personalized perfectly to my order. Needless to say my best friend adored it. I will be back to purchase more items from this website. What great products and service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved