Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
~Taresa - IL

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Memory
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember our beloved "Bella". We will be able to keep this up all year round as a wonderful memory of her.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my cat died i started looking for a way to preserve his memory. This ornament was perfect and so beautiful. Thank you for helping me always remember my fur baby
My Buddy
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING I get from Personalizationmall.com is wonderful! I never have to wonder when it gets here, if I'm going to like it or not. Always great quality and beautiful. This ornament will be with me forever to remember my sweet boy Buddy <3
the memorial ornament is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
Awesome
By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great remembrance of my doggies that I lost in 2013!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
I would order other idems from this company. Great company
to do business with.
Beautiful memorial
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. My husband and I lost our dog in 2013 and my sister also lost her pet. I wanted to get both my husband and my sister something special. I did a lot of searching on many sites and this ornament was my favorite. I loved that I could put a picture to memorialize our "babies". It is a perfect gift for anyone that has lost a pet.
Great product and fast shipping!
By Franklin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this and was hoping that the actual product would look like the preview image. The ornament looks fantastic, it got to me in time for Christmas and I'll definitely order from them again.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 24, 2013
After I finally got it I loved it. We hung it at the top of our tree by the angel
met all expections
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
Heartwarming
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had personalized, this ornament for my daughter who has just lost her precious dog of 13 yrs. When she opened it, she started to cry and say over and over how beautiful it is. She will cherish this ornament forever.
A Beautiful Tribute....
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first In Memory ornament 5 years ago and was so happy with it, so I was extremely grateful it was still available to order when I lost another faithful friend. These are a really special way to honor and remember our fur babies. It arrived quickly and packaged well to help prevent damage.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very well done!! We absolutely love it!!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
They did a great job!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I saw it so got it in memory of my dog. When I received it was even more stunning. Very pleased and happy, it looks so beautiful on the Christmas tree.
Beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After recently losing my cat I wanted to do something in his memory. The ornament I ordered exceeded all my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. I have it hanging from a silver stand I purchased at the same time. I have received many compliment on this. I also ordered one for a friend when she lost her dog. She has treasured hers, as much as I have treasured mine.
Memory Ornaments
By Shelley A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament in the past and was so pleased with the turnaround time and the beautiful job that was done with the photo I sent. I ordered 7 more In Memory of ornaments for our "fur babies" which I have put into a shadow box hanging on my wall in my office and will be able to put on my "In Memory of and In Honor of pet Christmas tree".
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 5, 2013
I got this in memory of my cat. This is my 2nd ornament I have ordered, I have one for each of my cats.
christmas ornament of harmon
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be perfect hanging on the tree this xmas, he is missed by us all and will forever be in my heart. thanks
Dog Christmas Ornament
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful! What a lovely memory for the tree each year.
I made them for my parents, inlaws, myself, my daughter and sister! They will love them. Dakota loved Christmas! We truly miss her!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 14, 2013
I got this for my InLaws who recently lost their awesome dog. It was in amazing shape and so beautiful.
I am glad they have a memory of this amazing dog.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. What a lovely lasting memory of our Jake.
great job
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for such a quick delivery and quality of my ornament. we loved it
a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 7, 2013
I looked thoroughly for an ornament to memorialize my cats passing when I found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for! There is no generic "in loving memory" line, you are able to completely customize all the wording on the entire piece. What I loved most was the ability to upload a photo that they transposed onto the center of the ornament. It was much nicer than trying to find and then cut up a photo to slide into a slot like on other ornaments. The ornament itself is actually an ivory color disc hanging from a sparkly silver ribbon. I don't know if I missed that in the description or it just didn't say, but going off the online picture I thought I would be receiving a silver metal ornament. I like the ivory ceramic better anyway. Shipping was fast and it was packed extra well. I am very happy to display this year round
very pleased with product and service
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered memorial ornaments for family members and they loved them. The quality was very good. I even ordered an additional one and all arrived quickly. Will definitely order from company again.
In Loving Memory Ornament - Just enough
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter who had lost her Husky after 13 years. I chose this ornament in particular because it's smaller than some others, the picture personalizes it and can be seen from a distance and it is an acknowledgement of the true "best friend" that Isis was.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to honor our pet of 19 years. Very beautiful and easy to order. Love the storage bag to protect the ornament when we store it.
small picture, but still very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
Perfect for honoring your pet on your tree
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before for another pet of ours. What a wonderful way to honor them by seeing them on your Christmas tree.
Very nice and very pleased
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
The Perfect Gift
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who wants to cherish and remember their beloved pet.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012
the ornaments were simply divine. My mother will be so happy and appreciative this holiday because of the thought and care personalization mall put into her pet memorials.
Lovely ornament!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in memory of my beloved beagle who passed in September. The ornament is exactly as I created it on the website and comes in a velvet pouch for safe keeping. I am considering purchasing the stand so I can keep it on my shelf year round. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - December 13, 2012
I love this ornament. I cant wait to place it on our tree year after year. Our Libby was like one of our kids, it is so hard to say goodbye. But this really helps with the pain a little. Thank you for the great job on this ornament!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 11, 2012
Exactly as expected. Got choked up when it arrived. It was simple and beautiful and a perfect memorial ornament for my inlaws' amazing dog. My mother in law just adored it and was so very grateful.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
This is a beautiful, well-crafted ornament that will serve as a lovely memorial to your beloved pet. I was very pleased with the quality of this product and highly recommend it!
Excellent Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 9, 2012
You did an excellent job on the pet ornament for our gone, but not forgotten cat! I am completely satisfied! I would not hesitate using your firm again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved