Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful ornament for the Christmas tree. Photo can out very nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - January 12, 2015
The ornament turned out beautifully! My sister's family dog had to be put to sleep due to being sick and they couldn't help him anymore. This was really hard for her and her family. This ornament will be a beautiful symbol of him every Christmas! Thank you!
loving memory pet ornament
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All turned out beautifully.
Very good product, great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 1, 2015
I found the ornament I ordered to be just what I expected. They made mistake, sent me the wrong item. I called immediately and received the best customer service anyone could expect. I talked to the most courteous and caring person, as she recognized the significance of the item I had ordered. She had the correct order at my door the next day, and I cannot say enough about how positive my contact was with her. I heartily recommend this business, and will shop there again.
Very Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 30, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my husband for Christmas, we had our dog for 2 years before we had to put him down with an anemia issue, that couldn't be corrected. The dog was my husband's best friend. He cried when he opened it.
Memorial
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a simply design that holds a million memories. This was a purchase for my office manager whom lost her Chipper after 15 short years. This product was a perfect way to capture him to keep his memory alive.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchild AFB, WA) - December 6, 2014
This year been hard learning to live without our beloved Tank but this ornament will be the reminder everyday that she is not forgotten. My husband and I give eachother an oranament each year on Christmas eve and this is the one I picked to give to him this year. I know he is going to love it.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Kyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mother who recently lost her beloved pet. The ornament turned out great and Mom was touched. She will cherish this ornament for years to come.
Excellent Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 23, 2014
Came out better than expected. Nice quality ornament.
Loving Memory
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I love that it has my own dogs photo on it and I can hang it on my Christmas tree every year and honor him. It is such a perfect gift for anyone who has lost a pet.
Love this Ornament
By Shelley A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these ornaments In Memory of our babies. When my sister and brother-in-law lost their beloved Jake 2 weeks ago, I had one sent to them. They love it. My sister told me that the had forgotten to get Jake's paw print and that this ornament was "better".
PERFECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - November 4, 2014
Absolutely PERFECT!
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great way to remember our beloved pet, I also ordered a few extra for immediate family members
memory pet ornament
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just what I wanted to look like..thank you. Dorothy
Ornament
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality of this ornament! It will be special for years to come. Don't hesitate to purchase!!
The perfect memorial
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy how ours turned out.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - July 5, 2014
I got this not in loving memory but for our daughter and son in laws new kitten to commemorate that with her pic in the center and write on the top... Precious Little Girl... Her name and Christmas 2014 on the bottom of it. I will give it to her for Christmas this year as I have gotten other ornaments from Personalization Mall before... They do a fantastic job and they ship very quickly!! You are always sure to find the perfect gift here on this site, and the personaliztion makes your gift that much more special. I see that most recently that the same ornament is on sale for quite a bit less but I'm very happy with the ornament that I did get and the personaliztion on it was perfect... So It's all good!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014
Turned out great. Thought my mom was going to cry
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - April 18, 2014
The ornament is a great way to remember my beloved pet. Turned out great.
Lovely Memory
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember our beloved "Bella". We will be able to keep this up all year round as a wonderful memory of her.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my cat died i started looking for a way to preserve his memory. This ornament was perfect and so beautiful. Thank you for helping me always remember my fur baby
My Buddy
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING I get from Personalizationmall.com is wonderful! I never have to wonder when it gets here, if I'm going to like it or not. Always great quality and beautiful. This ornament will be with me forever to remember my sweet boy Buddy <3
the memorial ornament is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
Awesome
By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great remembrance of my doggies that I lost in 2013!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
I would order other idems from this company. Great company
to do business with.
Beautiful memorial
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. My husband and I lost our dog in 2013 and my sister also lost her pet. I wanted to get both my husband and my sister something special. I did a lot of searching on many sites and this ornament was my favorite. I loved that I could put a picture to memorialize our "babies". It is a perfect gift for anyone that has lost a pet.
Great product and fast shipping!
By Franklin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this and was hoping that the actual product would look like the preview image. The ornament looks fantastic, it got to me in time for Christmas and I'll definitely order from them again.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 24, 2013
After I finally got it I loved it. We hung it at the top of our tree by the angel
met all expections
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
Heartwarming
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had personalized, this ornament for my daughter who has just lost her precious dog of 13 yrs. When she opened it, she started to cry and say over and over how beautiful it is. She will cherish this ornament forever.
A Beautiful Tribute....
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first In Memory ornament 5 years ago and was so happy with it, so I was extremely grateful it was still available to order when I lost another faithful friend. These are a really special way to honor and remember our fur babies. It arrived quickly and packaged well to help prevent damage.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very well done!! We absolutely love it!!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
They did a great job!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I saw it so got it in memory of my dog. When I received it was even more stunning. Very pleased and happy, it looks so beautiful on the Christmas tree.
Beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After recently losing my cat I wanted to do something in his memory. The ornament I ordered exceeded all my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. I have it hanging from a silver stand I purchased at the same time. I have received many compliment on this. I also ordered one for a friend when she lost her dog. She has treasured hers, as much as I have treasured mine.
Memory Ornaments
By Shelley A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament in the past and was so pleased with the turnaround time and the beautiful job that was done with the photo I sent. I ordered 7 more In Memory of ornaments for our "fur babies" which I have put into a shadow box hanging on my wall in my office and will be able to put on my "In Memory of and In Honor of pet Christmas tree".
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 5, 2013
I got this in memory of my cat. This is my 2nd ornament I have ordered, I have one for each of my cats.
christmas ornament of harmon
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be perfect hanging on the tree this xmas, he is missed by us all and will forever be in my heart. thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved