Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful tribute!
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a wonderful tribute to our beloved cat, Louie. We also purchased the brass ornament stand which beautifully displays the ornament.
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 17, 2013
Our neighbor was delighted to receive such a meaningful and memorable gift for his longtime companion. Even the ribbon was elegant. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job.
Rowdy Luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - January 20, 2013
We had recently lost our beloved, faithful & loyal friend. Having this ornament on our tree this Christmas was like having him present in a way.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - January 15, 2013
I gave these ornaments to several family members who sadly lost beloved pets this year. Everyone loved them.
lOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I PURCHASED TWO FOR OUR TWO BELOVED CATS THAT PASSED AWAY IN DECEMBER. THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND WILL BE APART OF OUR CHRISTMAS TREE EVERY YEAR!!
Ornament
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Will be returning customer
Remembering our little buddy
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a remembrance of our cat, who had to be put down a few months ago when the vet could no longer help him. It is a quality product that looks great on the tree, and not too heavy for the branches. It is nicely done, and the lettering and design are clear and easy to read. I've seen other pet rembrance ornaments, but they were too tacky for us. This ornament is a few branches away from an identical ornament that we purchased a few years ago for our other cat. So, every time we put up the tree, we smile and remember how they always looked at us this time of the year, and wondered what these crazy people were doing with that big green thing and all the stuff that was disrupting their schedule and resting spots. For cat people, you understand.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 16, 2012
This what I was looking for. Our family was joyed when it got here. And the shipping time was fast! I will definitely be shopping here more!
Happy
By ANGEL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is made like it looks. It turned out really cute and is a perfect item for my friend whom lost her furbaby this year.
Pet Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
A dear friend of mine lost her beloved dog to cancer after a four year battle with the disease. She is having a very difficult time without him after having him for 14 years. I purchased this and within 2 days she received it. That day was particularly sad for her and this made a real difference.
She said it is just lovely and perfect for her tree this year.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - December 4, 2012
This is a truly lovely ornament with amazing and quick delivery. Customer service whas more than I could hope for! I would buy from them again!
Beautiful way to remember.
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful way to remember our sweet Zoe. Since the back was blank, I printed a photo of her, used the ornament as a template and cut the photo to fit. The photo side is what we like to look at and the beautiful engraving is on the back.
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for family members who had just lost their kitty. It is lovely quality and was made prettier by the gift bag. It was delivered quickly as well. I will buy this again for pet keepsakes.
A beautiful way to remember a best friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , OH) - November 11, 2012
My son has had his best friend for over 19 years. Two years ago on Christmas Eve my husband found her in the barn and she had passed away in her sleep. There is no doubt my son will love this ornament and remembering one of his best friends!
Love these
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be cherished for years to come. Just beautiful.
Remembering Our Special Furry Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This Memorial Ornanent is a special way to remember each of our loving pets that have passed. They all give us so much love when they are with us, so I feel this is a way for honoring each of them.
The service and quality you receive at PersonalizationMall.com is 100% excellent!
Beautiful way to remember my Sadie Rose!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my Yorkie to a pit bull attack the day after my wedding and this is a beautiful way to remember her on my Christmas tree.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 2, 2012
A great rememberance for our dear doggy. I just wish we could put something on the back. But other than that, the quality was really good and the writing was well done. I would get this again- but Personalization Mall, if you are listening, please let us put something on the back!!
Very sweet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I gave this to a friend who lost her cat. What a very sweet ornament of remembrance.
It came in a nice pouch. I loved the paw prints. Very nice quality.
So Special
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister...we recently had to put her best friend to rest and let me tell you it just makes that moment last forever and to know that hey we have this and we can keep a great memory. This is a great gift for anyone with a pet!!! Highly recommend it!
Great way to Remember our Lost Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 16, 2012
I got this to remember our beloved pet who died in January after being in our lives for over 15 years. It is the perfect way to remember her this coming Christmas.
Pawsitively Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect to my beloved Nikki.
Wonderful gift for a loss Pet
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a loss Pet, Very well crafted. Don't like the silver ribbon,I think a more colorful ribbon would show off the ornament's details better.Other then that, I think this is a wonderful product.
Excelent Product
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased of the pet Memorial Ornament,It was beautiful, arrived safely and without any typo errors.
lasting memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 13, 2011
Your pet memorial ornament was beautiful. The quality was even better than my expectations. I'm sure it will become a lasting memorial to my daughter's beloved dog.
Beautiful...
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cat died last year at the age of 19 yrs old and was very traumatic for all of us. This is a wonderful way for my children to remember her and feel like she is not just in our hearts, but in our house as she always was. Beautiful printing, so tastefully done.
-Kim H.
Great Gift or Token
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have gotten. I have been extremely pleased with them. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Always In Our Hearts <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful memorial christmas ornament. We lost our "baby boy" (our faithful furry friend) back in June of this year (2011) and we are so sad : ( This is such a wonderful reminder that he is still with us in "spirit". Again, a "must have". Very delicate and beautifully made. Very satisfied : ) We Love You Buster!
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - September 6, 2011
I bought one of these when my pet passed away.I liked it so much I gave one to my friends when their little dog passed away this year.Great to display or hang on a Christmas tree.
Faithful Friend Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - August 21, 2011
Very helpful and friendly folks and very sympathetic to my loss. It is nice to do business with someone who understands how difficult it is to lose a member of the family. I recieved my ornament within a few days and it was exactly as was described. It is a fitting tribute to our little buddy. Thank you very much!
It's beautiful. Thank you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - July 31, 2011
A loving tribute for a faithful friend.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - June 22, 2011

The Faithful Friend ornament arrived in less than a week and looked exactly as
shown on the order. It is the perfect keepsake for remembering our beloved cat, Snickers. I highly recommend Personalization.com and would not hesitate to order from them again.
Excellent
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and as advertised. Very pleased.
Very nice way to memorialize our beloved dog.
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this item justice. It is an extremely nice item. Arrived in a nice felt keepsake bag and shipped extremely fast.
Wonderful way to honor and remember a beloved pet
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I use German shepherd dogs in juvenile prison ministry (interestingly called "Faithful Friend Ministry"), and our dogs are beyond special to us. Over the years we've lost a few of our beloved faithful friends, and these ornaments were a natural and fitting way for us to honor and remember them. The quality is quite nice, and we will cherish these mementos for years to come. These ornaments would make great gifts for anyone who has lost a beloved pet. Another great item, Personalization Mall!
Wonderful keepsake
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother who was mourning the loss of our two cats, this Christmas. It arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful. She really loved it and it's sitting beautifully on the tree right now!
More Beautiful Than Pictured
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so much more beautiful than they appear in picture. Given as gifts and they were loved to tears.
Do not hesitate if you are thinking of this one.
Great ornament!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to honor a deceased pet. Gave it to my parents to hang all-year long.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is a beautiful ornament and nice quality. It arrived very quickly and it now hangs on the front of our tree as a warm reminder of a very special pup.
My only complaint is the cost of shipping which I thought was a bit expensive for such a small item, but I do love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved