Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
    ~Robin - CA

    My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Ticket Album
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ticket album! Very durable and it holds all of our tickets perfectly.
    Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
    Personalized Ticket Album
    By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized ticket album really fast! It looks great! I will finally have all my tickets in the right place now, instead of in an envelope!
    TEENAGE HIT!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 13 year old will be able to save her concert ticket stubs! She loves this and will treasure her memories!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
    This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
    pretty cool gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2013
    I got it for my brother in low on fathers day and he really liked it
    looks great and good quality
    perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2013
    Coolest little organizer for all your ticket stubs. Great way to document your journeys together. Super gift idea.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2013
    This is just what I was looking for!
    Just Wonderful
    By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
    Great Storage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
    I purchased this for myself, as I have kept almost all of my concert tickets through the years. Now I can get rid of the bag they were in and not worry about them getting ruined.
    Love it
    By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
    Very satisfied with the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
    The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
    It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
    Awesome!
    By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
    Awesome!
    By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
    My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
    I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
    Perfect
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this album. It's perfect for organizing all your concert, sports, event, tix stubs. I've already bought 2 albums & am actually buying a 3rd so I can organize the rest of my tickets. Hint: if you've been to alot of shows like me, you'll need several of these albums to house all your memories.
    Excellent product - better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 3, 2012
    This product is better than expected - great way to keep memories at your fingertips.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
    I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
    Great gift for sports fans, concert goers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 25, 2012
    My husband always had tickets from concerts and sporting events in drawers. He wouldn't throw them away, but they were scattered everywhere! This is a great way to keep those items safe, and he always knows where they are.
    Ticket Albums- Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
    I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
    A Neat Idea for a Gift!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

    My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

    I highly recommend this unique product!
    Love it!
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
    Great Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
    I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
    Nice
    By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
    Perfect Size
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
    Awesome Item for a Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 24, 2012
    This ticket album came exactly how personalizationmall.com described it. It is a perfect gift. I will be giving this album to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day, and I know he's going to love it as much as I do... :)
    Excellent
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift to get a 15 yr old boy - he attends lots of games and keeps his stubs, so now he has a place to put them, organized and safe so he can keep it forever. He loved it!
    Great Item
    By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son loved it.....
    Excellent Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2011
    My son's girlfriend absolutely loved this. She keeps ticket stubs from everywhere they've been - movies, concerts, events, etc. Now instead of keeping all these stubs in a box, she can keep them organized and protected for a lifetime of memories.
    Great Christmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 21, 2011
    This ticket journal is just what my daughter was looking for for Christmas. The personalized cover is such a unique touch. The only additional item to add to future enhancements of this product would be an area to write comments about the event which they attended. I would note to individuals looking at competitive products that some of those had problems with the tickets not fitting into the ticket slots. This ticket journal had no problem accomodating all my daughters tickets.
    Great Product & fast delivery
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my g/f for Christmas on Friday morning. Shipped from Illinois fedex ground and came by Tuesday morning. Comes exactly as pictured and well wrapped. My only drawback at first glance was I thought it looked small, but I think it is perfect size (6 3/4 in. wide and 8 3/4 in long). I pictued a normal size book, but I am very happy with the look, size (even though I just complained), and quality. Its a hard back type of book, very nice and worth the extra price!
    Ticket Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
    Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
    Sharon S.
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Got as Christmas gifts. Bought for family members that go to alot of concerts, ball games and other events. Fun to keep.
    Ticket holder
    By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking everywhere for something that could hold all my ticket stubs. I bought this for myself and love it. Now I have all my memories in one place and can look at all the fun things my husband and I have done together.
    Perfect Storage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
    Anyone who is sentimental would love this gift. You can personalize it as well as put all your special tickets inside. I added tickets for airlines, concerts, sporting events, movies, museums, etc. Instead of keeping them all in a box they are neatly displayed in a ticket album.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - July 18, 2011
    Great way to for my husband and my kids to keep their concert tickets organized. This album is good quality, neat looking and they all enjoyed receiving it as a gift. Very fast shipping also.
    5 Stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 12, 2011
    I was able to store a mass of tickets within this ticket album. There's plenty of room even for awkwardly sized tickets. The binding and plastic sheets are super sturdy. My only recommendation would be to make the front and rear pockets larger to accomodate Concert & Play programs. 5 Stars!!
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 26, 2011
    Glad this was listed as a father's day gift. Dad loves it! What a great idea to keep tickets in a cute little album.
    Excellent organization gift
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my husband for Father's day. He has collected tickets to many sporting events for several years. He kept intending to organize them in some way but never got around to it. This was a great way to help him get organized and properly display the tickets he was so proud of.
    very nice album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 9, 2011
    was a birthday gift. he loved it!! now he has somewhere nice to display all of his stubs he's been saving from games, shows, and events he's been to.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved