Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
~Robin - CA

Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 31, 2013
Well Made and Personalized too! All my girls loved them .Gift Boxes made a nice touch. Well worth the price!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
This was a huge hit with my father in law! He never knows what he wants and this was a perfect idea. Get this for any avid concert ticket goer.
Personalized Ticket Album
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for a couple "that has everything"! This was just the perfect gift!!! Very prompt in shipping. They will love love love this!!!
Thank you so very much!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 15, 2013
Looks great! Will be given as a gift to an individual who loves going to concerts. I think they will like it!
Excellent Item for Concert Lover
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfiend that loves concert. This book is well made and is a great way to store your tickets.
GREAT Gift !!!!!
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my son wanted for Christmas 2013 !!!! Can't wait to order more !!!!
THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Creative gift - perfect for the concert lover
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient LOVED it. It's so customized because it speaks to one's interests, as well as literally gives you the opportunity to personalize the cover. Highly recommended.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 19, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift and he absolutely loved it! He had all these ticket stubs on a small bulletin board and there was no more space. When I gave it to him he couldn't wait to organize it best gift ever!
Concert Ticket Album Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CT) - January 14, 2013
I love the concert ticket album. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture and exactly as it's described. Pages hold three tickets on each page. The only thing that I've noticed is some venues give ticket stubs that are bigger than the average ticket stub size. These tickets will not fit. They will however fit in the front and back folder page.
Second purchase for part 2
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband filled up the first book I ordered him very quickly (he goes to a lot of concerts). I ordered him Part II for Christmas. I really like that there are pockets on the front and back for the book in case there are any extra large tickets.
Big Hit!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very difficult to shop for but this ticket album was a big hit. He is a fan of many alternative bands and goes to a lot of concerts. I wish I had saved the tickets stubs from all the concerts I've been to since the early 60's so I know that someday he will really enjoy remembering the shows he's seen and this album will help. The personalization made it even more special...it was his favorite Christmas gift.
Tickets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 2, 2012
Perfect ticket organizer for those stubs you have laying around!
Love this book
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ticket holder. Thanks to whoever created it. Thanks.
Great gift for the concert buff
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived gift-wrapped as chosen and in great condition. The album holds numerous tickets and the personalization is a very nice touch. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep thier tickets safe or give as a gift to someone who bundles them together or keeps them in a box.
Recipient Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother. He was pleased and loved the personalization.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The cover art and personalization make it much more appealing than other ticket albums I looked at.
Bought for a gift...then bought one for myself...
By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for something like this for quite some time. I ordered one as a gift for a friend and it came quickly, was good quality and the personalization "stub" on the cover was a great added touch. I ended up going back and ordering myself one, although I'll probably end up needing another to hold all of my stubs. My friend loved the gift also. :)
love
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (61523, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This concert book I my husband for Christmas. He loves it he only has room for 5 more. Guess I better order another!
Ticket Album Brings Down the House!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the person who has everything??? A personalized Concert Ticket Album! This is a great gift for the concert goer who cherishes the moment of each great event. The album is small enough to be kept anywhere yet holds a lifetime of ticket memories. A great gift with sentiment!
A crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
I bought this item for my sister for all of her concert tickets. She LOVED IT. the only down side is that these days you purchase a lot of tickets online, so the full page ticket doesn't fit in the "standard" ticket size slot provided for you.
Great!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the book is excellent! The pages are very nice as well... the book is a little smaller than i expected, but i did not read all of the specifications. We plan to use this for the years to come! Tons of pages to fill up!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 25, 2011
very unique album ticket holder, perfect thoughtful gift thank you
Too Cute for words!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to hold on to memories and I did just that when I collected a mound of concert/movie tickets that my husband and I attended the last 7 years. I had no clue what I was going to do with it until I saw this memory book. I just gave it to him and he thought it was the neatest thing ever. Now we want to "fill it up" with more memories. I highly recommend the album. You wont be disappointed!
Made an Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 15, 2011
My husband never got around to buying himself a ticket album instead collected all his tickets carefully in a paper bag!
He absolutely loved this gift!!


Love it!!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! I was glad to find something to catalog all my concert tickets over the years!
Joe's COncert Tickets
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayport, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the book, but I was not crazy about the way the personalazation came out. It looked a little smushed, that was a big dissapointment. But the book its self is nice.
GREAT gift!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something perfect for my boyfriend for valentine's day and we LOVE going to concerts and music is his passion. The fact I could personalize it and have a place to keep all his memories of concerts is such a great idea. I love the quality of it, the fact its a hardcover and its not too big to take up so much space... This is PERFECT!
Great
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but still a good purchase. The personalization is a big plus.
very pleased!
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who was very pleased with it. He would like to buy another one for his collection. A nice way to organize and enjoy his ticket stubs that he's saved over the years. I've made a few purchases from Personalization Mall and I've been very satisfied with everything.
Exactly what I expected from the written description.
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly and the quality is just fine. The personalization was a nice touch.
Great!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really awesome, couldn't be anymore satisfied!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved