Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 19, 2013
My daughter is a swimmer & it's kinda hard to find sport merchandise for swimming! Very nice water bottle, she loves that it came with 2 different caps and that it has the cover! Very nice how you can pick a color & have it personalized! Very nice product, fast shipping & would order again!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2013
My nephew loved it!
Water bottles
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagleville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all ages. Made of very good quality, too!
Cool Water Bottle
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made bottle with a nice stopper and key ring!
With the name on it, the bottle will be easy to find on the baseball bench.
Perfect team gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 3, 2012
I bought these for my sons soccer team. It was their end of season gift. It's a perfect gift at a perfect price.
Crisp image and sturdy construction
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bottle as a gift for my dad who plays golf, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out upon arrival that it was metal, not plastic. The graphics are accurate and very crisp, there are no bleeding lines. I also love that it has a sturdy clip to attach it to the golf bag!
Great
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles turned out great and my kids (6 & 4) love them and can't wait to use them for the upcoming basketball season. Should be fun!
Awesome water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this water bottle for my 4 1\2 year old son. He takes it to his soccer games and practices. It's very easy for him to manage. It keeps the water ice cold. He never gets his water mixed up with anyone elses. He loves his name on it. I'm very happy with this company. It's my first purchase. I bought 3 bottles total and they arrived very quickly. I will purchase more in the future.
fun
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bottles for my two children and selected their favorite sport and color and put their names on them and have included them in their Easter baskets as one of their gifts. Really fun! Personable! And.... Practical too!
Water Bottle
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my 5 year old granddaughter who has just joined a girls' TBall/Softball league! She is so excited to get the uniform and the water bottle with her own name on it was a perfect addition!!! She loved it and is so excited to take it to her first practice. The quality of the bottle is outstanding, complete with the sipper lid and the screw on tight lid to prevent leakage in the car! Her name and the logo were just as the picture showed online. LOVE IT!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - January 9, 2011
I was very happy with the water bottle & personalization. Plus it came in very quickly.
Personalized water bottles
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for both grandkids, they play hockey. GREAT quality, they love, fast service. THANKS
Great Gifts!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my nieces, one who plays softball and the other who is a cheerleader. They loved them! The quality of the personalization and the water bottle itself is great!!
Great Product for anyone
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this gift to her softball coach. She loved the personalized touch. The delivery was very quick.
Great gift
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these for my boyfriend's nephews for Xmas - they look very cute and nicely done.
Perfect Coach Gift
By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great water bottle- the 2 tops make it very unique. Purchased for the Soccer Coaches assistants this year- personalization looks great and as always received quickly and the quality is fantastic! Looked as good if not better in person.
Great bottles!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my kids in the past and they love them. They are easy to clean and the kids like that they come with a top that can clip to their backpacks or whatever as they walk. I liked them so much I ordered more for my staff in the different designs from this company and they all have them on their desks and use them daily.
Personalize Water bottle
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. My daughter loved giving this water bottle to her swimming coach.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice water bottle. My boys will love them!
Grandkids loved them
By Venus S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since they weren't for me, all I can rate is that they were sent to my grandkids with lightening fast speed! They loved them which makes ME look like a hero! Thanks!
Awsome Bottles
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a good solid product that a 15 year old girl would like. We wanted something that would stand out as a team. The product exceeded our expectations. During our last tournament we had several other teams ask us where we got them so hopefully you will have some more team orders. Thank you. I love you site!
Even better than Expected!!!
By angi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slayton, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 assorted bottles for gifts and was so excited when they arrived...and they arrived quickly. They are even better than the picture! I ordered in August to give for gifts for Christmas. It's just killing me to have to wait to give them because I know my neices and nephews (ages 10-15)will LOVE them! I have been excitedly telling my friends and sisters about this neat gift idea...now they all want to order, too!
Triple Love the Personalized Water Bottle
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friends Daughter, she plays volleyball and she loved her water bottle and she really liked her name and the volleyball on it. Now everyone is asking her where she got it and at her bithday party everyone was writting down this website!
Better than expected!
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a birthday gift for our daughter for her first year of basketball. The photos do not show the quality of the product. When it arrived, we were excited to see that it was better than expected!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved