Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Winter Family Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

    Family Character Personalized Holiday Cookie Tin - 6367
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Favorite
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great! Just as I ordered.
    The gift that keeps giving
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I filled the tins with different cookies, fudge, cinnamon nuts and peanut butter balls. All homemade goodies. Just enough so my friends did not have too many sweets and get tired of them. It was special to each person. Each asked where I bought the tins. They want to order for their special events. They were perfect and original. The metal is not heavy, the personalization choices were many. The size was good for a small gift. The price was great for something made so well.
    cute
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the business because I had engraved Happy Holidays and not Merry Christmas but I think it was fine and we make these candies every HOLIDAY season called moose poop that fit perfect - I made a liner of tin foil and treats were shared so everyone commented on the tin. very happy with the purchase
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 26, 2012
    The print was perfect. The color was bright on the lid and it didn't look cheap. I used the tins for my team at work and filled it with cookies and brownies. It was perfect! Recommend this product to everyone. Really good quality in the print!
    for my grandma
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I filled it with homemade fudge and plan to give it to my grandmother as a late christmas gift. I know she will love it.
    Great quality, Fast and good price
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical when this was first presented to me as an option for sending out our Christmas baked goods to family and friends. It is too late already, or what if we buy all these and they do not look good ...
    Well we did and I could not be happier. I have no idea how they produced so quickly. The tins arrived quickly, well packed, stellar quality and better looking than the preview screen.
    I will buy again and have ordered other items already!
    John
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 9, 2011
    The product arrived today and it is amazing and will be a great gift.
    Awesome
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tin looks amazing. I bought it for my neighbors and they loved it! It looks so great in person. I highly recommend it.
    So perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
    I adore these personalized gift tins!! I love making them for other families, filling them with cookies, and giving them as Christmas gifts! I've ordered several of these and they're such high quality! Would (and will) buy again! :)
    Great for the Future In-Laws
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
    I think this was a huge hit. Yes overpriced and yes empty...but it leaves room to make some holiday cookies of your own (or add something) which completes the gift. Cool!
    Great
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was great. Speed of completion and shipment was amazingly quick. Would be nice to see larger tins available, but would highly recommend service.
    A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these a few years ago and two more just recently. They make wonderful Christmas gifts. I am going to fill these two with either Christmas cookies or candy. They are high-quality tins and large enough to fill with quite a bit of goodies - and the little family figures are just adorable. It's also so much fun designing them on-line and then getting to see what they look like before purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. No complaints, only high praise for this item and all of my past shopping experiences with Personalization Mall.
    Super
    By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my co-workers. I filled them with chocolate cips and I'm sure that the will love this present!
    Perfect!!!!!
    By Kathryn J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love them! They are exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to fill them with Christmas goodies for my friends! Thanks.
    its great, but.
    By Manuela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought these last year n was thrilled with my purchase!! i wanted to buy 8 more than last year. but they went up from 6 dollars to close to twenty!!! i was so DISAPPOINTED!!! i bout only two :(
    Ordering More!!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I would have seen these earlier. I LOVE THEM!!!. I bake all the time, but it's a tradition that my Daughter, and now also my Granddaughter and I get together and bake the cookies before Christmas. There is always someone who doesn't have a tin. These are the perfect tins so everyone knows who the baklers are. I am definitely going to order more. Hope they are available for other times of year as well.
    Fun Holiday Gift
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my co-workers. What a hit, they loved them. I filled them with homemade goodie. Will do again!
    coworker gift
    By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friends at work loved the tin. They thought it was a clever way to give treats.
    So CUTE!
    By judi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tins are absolutely darling! I orginally ordered two of them, but after I saw how cute they were, I ordered some for three more families! Such a FUN gift ... I can't wait to fill them with my homemade goodies and deliver them!
    Excellent
    By Carolynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This website was a surprise find when I needed that "special" gift and was in a pinch. Product, service, cost, and delivery time was absolutely excellent. I then placed an additional order on Cyber Monday (which was beyond unbelievable in savings) that was equal in every way. This has been saved to my computer under "favorites." The one thing that people love are personalized items and, unfortunately, affordability can be a driving factor. PersonalizationMall.com has not only quality product but also has that something special in all price ranges. Very Pleased, Carolynn
    Fun gift
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas gift! Allows a personal touch. Very well made. Very fast shipping!!!
    Top quality products!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give. This item is soooo cute!
    GREAT!!
    By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tins are adorable.

    I received two that I had purchased on sale. I then order two more at regular price. Well worth it.
    Holiday Tin
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got it yesterday but it is better than i expected .... thinking of ordering more!


    Great service!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved